About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford of Madison

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

5422 Wayne Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin 53718 Directions
Sales: (608) 246-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Metro Ford of Madison

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Best car buying experience we've ever had!"

- emilyveronica

We had an absolutely amazing buying experience from Metro Ford of Madison! I contacted dozens of central/NE Wisconsin Ford dealers while researching our new Ford Edge purchase. Dave Burns of Metro Ford was hands down the best, most attentive and thorough sales person response we got...he was incredibly quick and responsive, gave us all the information and more we needed to make an educated decision, very transparent in terms of costs, and genuinely wanted to help us find the best vehicle for our needs. We were able to all but finalize the deal via email, and when we arrived at their location in Madison, we were able to finalize everything quickly, and all the employees were so kind and considerate to us. Bob in Finance was so nice and helpful; Drew who showed us all our new Edge Titanium's features was very thorough, patient and super nice; and their General Manager Tony was very kind as well. What a positive buying experience, we cannot say enough! In our 24 years of purchasing vehicles we have never been treated this well. We highly recommend Metro Ford to anyone looking for an excellent deal and a positive car buying experience. We drove 1.5 hours from Neenah and it was a drive WELL worth it! We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns, Drew, Bob, Tony
September 02, 2017

"break down"

- Stu

What a wild start to the weekend going to the Dells camping on the ramp to the interstate sounded like the truck blew up mabey transmission , stopped and couldn't see anything wrong so thought I would try to get to Metro Ford in Madison well I didn't have any power as I had no turbo got there slow but sure. Ask the service dept if it was alright to drive without tubo, it would be ok but not much power and they couldn't check anything as they were busy. Well decided to limp to the Dells, back to the truck and Sheila was.talking to Dave Burns asales Rep he says don't worry he got the service manager and manager and said we will get U fixed before you leave. Well to make a long story short he took care of us like family 3-4 times checked to see everything was alright brought water, they got the part and saved our weekend. If you ever get to Metro you look up Dave Burns he will treat you like family. He blew my mind on my impression of car salesman. Tony Baker General Manager. THANK YOU GENTALMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns, GM, Tony Baker
August 25, 2017

"comfortable experience"

- 2comfortableladies

Just purchased a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe at Metro Ford of Madison. Our sales expert was Elizabeth (Belle) Bille. She was most informed, helpful and patient as we are (2) ladies who know basically nothing about cars. She was so easy to work with ( as were all of the other employees we came in contact with) and did not intimidate us at all. The whole experience was one of comfort and we felt like we were working with a friend and not a sales person who was putting pressure on us. Thanks Belle for helping us! We feel like we got the perfect car for us at a fair price with no hastle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth ( Belle ) Bille, Brian McIntyre, Bobbi (in finance)
August 05, 2017

"Fun Experience!"

- D

First time buying a new to us car. They made it quick, easy, and clear. Help us find the best deal. Super friendly and no pressure unlike other places we have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Abeta, Robert Parry
June 07, 2017

"Great experience - no pressure"

- Happy customer

Experience was very positive with Ed Riel. He did not use the high pressure sales technique which allowed me to make a decision on a vehicle with a great price in a relaxed atmosphere. He is very accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. For the first time I enjoyed puchasing a vehicle and developed trust in Ed. Jade was not available when I picked my vehicle up but he graciously came in on his day off to go over features and the technology built into the vehicle. Service department has been very accommodating...great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riel & Jade
May 26, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- VicMike

I came to Metro Ford to help a friend buy his first car. Our sales person, David Burns, pointed to us to the perfect fit given our budget. The process was very smooth and my friend left very happy driving his very own car. Thank you David for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We also worked with a new employee which unfortunately I forgot his name. Thank you for your help.
May 18, 2017

"Very Good"

- happy customer

We came in to look at used vehicles and ended up not only with a different vehicle but also worked with very accommodating personnel. We would recommend Metro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riel, Jade Vargus and their new manager
April 20, 2017

"They really came through for me!"

- Austin

I swung in just for a trade-in estimate on my truck and ended up making a deal right there on my perfect truck I wanted but was in Illinois. Im always wary of dealers and salesman for anything in general but I ended up very happy doing business here. I felt Dave Burns was a straight shooter and aggressive to get me just what I wanted making a dealer trade out of state. The other big thing was actually getting what I wanted for trade-in on my truck. Would do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns
April 15, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Schromens

Our experience at Metro Ford was terrific. We worked with Ed Riel and found him to be very delightful. He was very patient and knowledgeble. We left owning a new vehicle. I would definately recommend Metro Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed riel
April 09, 2017

"Great Place"

- Tyler Townsend

My experience with Dave Burns and his fellow associates was excellent. They were all very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond with my family and I in our search for a new vehicle. Would definitely go there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burns, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results