Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Metro Nissan of Montclair

Montclair, CA

4.9
576 Reviews
Metro Nissan of Montclair has been in the community since 1970. Our commitment is to exceed our customers expectations. From Sales to Service and Parts Dept you will get the best service and experience. Why? That's "Doing it Right!"

9440 Autoplex Street

Montclair, CA

91763

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 576 reviews

July 04, 2021

"Diego, our sales agent, was very helpful and informative...."

- kbpas

Diego, our sales agent, was very helpful and informative. Would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

July 03, 2021

"Raj was a great rep to handle our purchase. He was..."

- nawaljarjour

Raj was a great rep to handle our purchase. He was friendly and detailed in explaining "all" the #'s involved so we were nicely surprised. He did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adolfo Arteaga was also superb
Jul 07, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Nawaljarjour, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with your Salesman, Raj! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 11, 2021

"We were happy with the time and service we got from Raj,..."

- rgestipular

We were happy with the time and service we got from Raj, he was knowledgeable with the features and explained them to us effectively. Our experience with him and with metro Nissan was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hi Rgestipular, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with your salesman, Raj Bartia at Metro Nissan Of Montclair. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congrats on your recent purchase. Have a great day!

June 04, 2021

"If your looking for a car at metro Nissan make sure you..."

- estebancabral790

If your looking for a car at metro Nissan make sure you look for Walter Molina he’ll definitely hook you up thank you Walter

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Metro Nissan Of Montclair!

May 26, 2021

"Great experience at Metro Nissan Montclair! Walter was..."

- ochoada97

Great experience at Metro Nissan Montclair! Walter was very helpful and informative! Very pleased with my experience here!! if youre looking to buy a new car i suggest coming to Metro Nissan Montclair!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Ochoada97, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience here with us at Metro Nissan Of Montclair! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 22, 2021

"Richard was amazing!! So helpful and made getting my..."

- jordan locy

Richard was amazing!! So helpful and made getting my first car so easy. Me and my brother had such a great experience working with him and I will definitely be back in the future for any help I need with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"2 yrs ago, I bought My Nissan Kicks and it was Richard..."

- Rowena_Rogue

2 yrs ago, I bought My Nissan Kicks and it was Richard who helped me out. I thought to myself that if I ever get another Nissan that I would ask for him again. Today, 5/19, the reason why I came to the dealer was to get an oil change but . Just happened Richard went outside. When he took his mask off, I was like , that guy looks like the guy who helped me get a car last time. so I yelled “excuse me do you know what time the service dept opens till, he responded “ you have about 20 mins. I said you were the guy who sold a car to me 2 years ago. So I said to him you know what I want to see some cars. So I found what I like , 2021 Rogue. Richard explained to me every detail of the car from inside & out. Answer all the questions I had. He’s very informative, & kind. Even when we were waiting for the results , at the waiting room. He made sure that I was not getting bored. Nissan should hire more of like Richard Fernandez because to me he’s already a great asset to Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Rowena_rogue, we are so happy to read such a great review about your experience with your Salesman, Richard. These are the type of reviews from our customers that really get us excited. We can sure use more people like Ricjhrad on our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

May 16, 2021

"Great experience. Richard was able to show me exactly..."

- Tonita Colbert

Great experience. Richard was able to show me exactly what was in my price range. Richard really took care of my whole family feel comfortable while we were at the dealership. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hi Tonita Colbert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Richard always puts his customers needs first. We appreciate your comments about his service. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 15, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service. Mr. Lozano is is very..."

- jonat_3

I am very pleased with the service. Mr. Lozano is is very professional and attentive to anything that is needed. He answered all my questions and doubts. I would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car go to Metro Nissan of Montclair and speak to Mr. Lozano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hi Jonat_3, thank you so much for your positive comments about Your salesman Lozano and of Metro Nissan Of Montclair! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 14, 2021

"Previous buyer… decided to trade-in the ‘09 Versa for a..."

- ibeckerca

Previous buyer… decided to trade-in the ‘09 Versa for a new one. The staff was very accommodating to my needs. Lozano was extremely helpful with the questions I had concerning my new car. The only complaint I have is that I wish the car was ready to drive off the lot. There was a couple of times where Lozano had to take the car back to the service lot to remove the stickers off the windows and to put a full tank of gas in it. I actually came in to put new brakes and wipers on my old ‘09 Versa. I ended up buying my very first car on my own…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patty
May 20, 2021 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hi Ibeckerca, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Metro Nissan Of Montclair. We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with Lozano. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results