About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Nissan of Montclair

4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

9440 Autoplex St, Montclair, California 91763 Directions
Sales: (909) 625-5575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Metro Nissan of Montclair

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Very happy with service "

- Debbie

Zach was very knowledgeable and courteous. He worked with me to obtain my goal. I would highly recommended him to friends & co workers. I love my Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwer "Zack" Zaidi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Awesome place to shop!"

- Lupe.m

I would definitely encourage people to go to this dealership. I also recommend clients to get helped by Aracely, she’s the best ! Super sweet person, makes you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Great sales

julio and Víctor are the best sellers in this dealer this is my 3car and to be honest i came back for the excellent service that Julio gave me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio y Víctor
August 15, 2018

"Very friendly. "

- Ismael

The dealer is overall neat and organized and the staff like Samuel Aranda are helpful. I would definitely return. I apprecited the support in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
August 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Baldemar Serrano

Julio and Victor were very helpful they answered all my questions. They found a way to help us with all the information so we could understand everything. I’ll be returning to this dealer for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio, Victor
August 15, 2018

"Great place to get a deal"

- Blablabla

Samuel was a great sales man, he helped me get a great price on a car and he didn't make me feel pressured like other places, I couldn't recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Aranda
August 14, 2018

"Awsome"

- Nunez24

Samuel is a great sales man and would recommend Metro Nissan of Montclair to get the best deals without any regret. I promise you , you will leave happy and get the very best assistance possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
August 14, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!!!"

- Best Car Price

Thank you for the straightforward, no nonsense customer service. None of the salesman tried to sale me anything I did not want or need. Other dealerships try to sell you overpriced products you don’t need. I highly recommend this dealership and the sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Epifanio Lozano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diego Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
August 13, 2018

"Excellent, very professional and respectfull "

- Joannecorliss

Listen to my limits, work with me to reach my goal for a car payment,, and sold me my car. Very pleased, and satisfied and would highly recommend Diego to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mrs Salinas in financing dept
August 13, 2018

"Awesome "

- Midnight18

Very helpful not pushy and courteous 2nd brand new vehicle we bought and would go back for a third vehicle I would recommend others to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwer "Zack" Zaidi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sally
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results