About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Nissan of Montclair

4.9

278 Lifetime Reviews

9440 Autoplex St, Montclair, California 91763 Directions
Sales: (909) 625-5575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Metro Nissan of Montclair

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Incredible Experience "

- LopezDaniel04

Came to the Dealership with hopes of getting a great deal and that’s exactly what i got. Diego ,my salesman, assisted me above and beyond the entire journey in picking out the vehicle my family and i wanted. He was clear with all the details and he was extremely professional. Overall the process of buying my 2018 Nissan Sentra Sr was amazing not only because of the atmosphere of the dealership but most importantly Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"I love nissan!!!!!"

- Leah

I love Nissan rogue Sports so much. I can drive safely, comfortable indoor decoration and easy operation are fantastic. Thank you. I think I will love Nissan more. Thanks again. Mr. Jay Lee introduced me to this car. Jay Lee, thank you very much. He is a kind and professional person. And he's an honest man. I am happy. A lot...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay lee(korean)
September 30, 2018

"Dealing with professionals great job"

- Dominick Mc

THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAD IN MY 40 Years of buying cars Raj was great the sales manager was great Finance man great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
Araceli Campos
September 27, 2018

"Great company.."

- Sammysen

Great sales man Raj he’s respectful and accommodating I will wanna deal with him over over again. My family would always choose Nissan just for RAj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Javier was excellent service tech...."

- Altima

Metro Nissan is excellent place to buy cars and get them serviced when needed . People there are no pressure , trustworthy and knowledgeable. Very refreshing to find that such places even exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Singh Jamarai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anwer "Zack" Zaidi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier
September 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- NissanYeni2018

I was greeted with a great smile. Diego (salesperson) made sure my grandson was also comfortable while we were going over car's prices and payments options. I was so pleased with the super customer service received during and after my car purchase. I got the car that I was looking for with the safety features and with the interest rate I was looking for. Overall the staff made me feel like family, they made sure I was totally happy with my purchase. I will definitely be back for future car purchases. Sincerely, Yeni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diego Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : IRFAN HAIDER
September 26, 2018

"Helpful sales team"

- Matinumber5

The sales team where helpful and knowledgeable. They provided many options and were patience when I asked for a different car model. We test drove different cars until I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ayala
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Epifanio Lozano
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"I got what I wanted with good service "

- LAKings3030

Because I got the the car I wanted, for the interest rate I wanted, the price I wanted and for the monthly payment that I wanted. Plus the service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian Roco
September 16, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Jessica

Raj and felix were great! Great customer service and wonderful along helpful. Provide great information and made us feel comfortable. Thank you all for your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"New Car"

- Harris, Lois 1989

This is my third time purchasing with Mtro Missan and the service is excellent. They treated me with the upmost respect. I would recommend Metro Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patty Salinas
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results