About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Nissan of Montclair

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

9440 Autoplex St, Montclair, California 91763 Directions
Sales: (909) 625-5575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Metro Nissan of Montclair

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Great excellent customer service they really work with ypu ."

- Modiaz2019

Excellent customer service satisfaction they help you with what you need will recommended to friends and family ..I like the fact they did make me feel happy with my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ayala
Other Employees : Victor
Dec 10, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. We're happy that you are happy with your new Nissan. And that you enjoy many years of exciting driving!! Welcome to the Metro Nissan Family!!

December 01, 2018

"My last Sales dept was a bad experience. I took my car in fo"

- Mario91710

Took my car in for service AND was approached by Sammy in sales to see if was was interested in a new car i said yes. The salesman did not give me a trade in estimate left me i told him don't run a credit xx until i see what you can offer and he said o.k. but bailed out and sent the finance guy and ran it anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Epifanio Lozano
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Singh Jamarai
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sammy
Dec 04, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hello Mario Sorry to see you were not pleased with the service you received from Sam. We'd like to discuss further with you about your visit and learn how we can improve our service. Please email us the best time and number to call at contact@metronissan.com

November 10, 2018

"Buying a car is so easy with Metro Nissan"

- Linda

Loved working with Raj (internet sales) and Felix (finance). Their warmth and special care during my new car purchase helped make this a great experience. Love my new car and my Metro Nissan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Felix Rojas, Irfan Haider
Nov 29, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hello Linda, Congratulations on your new Nissan. Happy to see you had a great experience with Raj and Felix. 2 of our Top performers. We hope we continue to earn your valuable business in the future.

November 07, 2018

"A Bad Situation Ended up Good"

- nissanguy0807

UPDATE: Raj talked to his GM and arranged a refund of some of my money for the hassle. I appreciate his follow up on this matter and have adjusted my rating accordingly. It wasn’t a perfect solution, but he understood the problem and did his best to make it right. Bought a Nissan Leaf there last week. Wrote a check for down payment that was supposed to be held for two weeks before it was cashed. The contract reflected that arranged it. Against my better judgment, i dated the check for the day I gave it to them. Big mistake. They cashed the check anyway. I will NEVER buy a vehicle from this dealership again. If you’re unfortunate enough to go to these scammers, be careful with any special arrangements. Do NOT trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Felix Rojas
Nov 08, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank for bringing to our attention. We're looking into how this may have occurred. And we will be following up with you.

Nov 08, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you for you patience while a resolution was being worked out. We hope you can continue to count on us on doing the right things right.

November 02, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- NewNissanOwner

Raj Bartia was very easy to work with when we purchased our new Murano. What took several calls & what seemed like hours with other dealerships we were able to accomplish in two short calls and only a few minutes with Raj. His follow up was detailed & thorough. We would definitely recommend Raj and Metro Nissan to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your comments. Also happy to see Raj was very thorough while working with you. He's one of our Stars. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your new Nissan.

November 01, 2018

"Review about the metro Nissan service department "

- Kobe24

Sergio in the service department is the best service advisor. He is honest , trustworthy, knowledgeable, very professional, treat me like a part of the Metro Nissan family with a smile always in his face and sometimes he jokes around and just make my day everytime I go there for service. I get excellent service everytime from him. I’m not surprised if someday he will be in charge and manage the service department. He is really a great asset for the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwer "Zack" Zaidi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Bad service for not returning my call after buying a car"

- Kobe24

After buying a car from the dealership, I’m totally disappointed with sales agent Zack. I called and left a message and asked him about 3 additional change oil that they promised, but he never called me back. What a bad service! I will never buy a car again from this dealership if this is the service I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anwer "Zack" Zaidi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Hello Kobe24, sorry to see you didn't have a pleasant service experience after the sale. We would like to discuss further about your experience. Please email us the best phone number and time to call at contact@metronissan.com

October 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Newcar3131

Very professional and overall very friendly experience, pleasant and welcoming and extremely helpful, purchased my very first car here and would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Chavez
October 13, 2018

"Incredible Experience "

- LopezDaniel04

Came to the Dealership with hopes of getting a great deal and that’s exactly what i got. Diego ,my salesman, assisted me above and beyond the entire journey in picking out the vehicle my family and i wanted. He was clear with all the details and he was extremely professional. Overall the process of buying my 2018 Nissan Sentra Sr was amazing not only because of the atmosphere of the dealership but most importantly Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"I love nissan!!!!!"

- Leah

I love Nissan rogue Sports so much. I can drive safely, comfortable indoor decoration and easy operation are fantastic. Thank you. I think I will love Nissan more. Thanks again. Mr. Jay Lee introduced me to this car. Jay Lee, thank you very much. He is a kind and professional person. And he's an honest man. I am happy. A lot...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay lee(korean)
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results