About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Nissan of Montclair

4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

9440 Autoplex St, Montclair, California 91763 Directions
Sales: (909) 625-5575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Metro Nissan of Montclair

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"New vehicle "

- Parris11

Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I love my car! Thank you so much Felix and Faisal! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Faisal Taj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you very much for shopping at Metro Nissan of Montclair! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate the shout out for our awesome team members who helped you out. Drive safely and have a great day!

June 04, 2018

" impressed with dealer very humble"

- Mtovar

2018 Nissan Sentra they worked with me not by going to get a used car but help me get a new car and the monthly payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pantoja & David Sullivan
Jun 04, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us, Mtovar! We appreciate you choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair. We hope you love your new car. Drive safely and have a great week!

May 03, 2018

"Pleased!!!"

- Rogue2018!

Was really pleased with the process, service, people, and attention to detail. They worked really hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Not sure because they wanted the sale or wanted me to get the vehicle t of my choice. This matters because I didn't just feel like a sale to them. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and my Sales person Araceli. THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you very much for choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair. It's so nice when our customers share what a great dealership experience they had with us. We hope you'll think of us for your next service or when you are looking for your next Nissan. Have a wonderful day and drive safely.

April 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Aguirre1988

I took my old car for an oil change and I went home with a new car with a great deal and a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason quirarte
May 01, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you for choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair! We are happy to hear about what a positive experience you had when visiting us. Drive safely and have a great day!

April 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hang ngo

Raj is very friendly. He try to help you with the price and the car you are looking for. He is great dealership. I recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate you choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair. Have a great day!

April 19, 2018

"This dealership was very friendly and will work with you !"

- Jasmine13

This dealership worked with me to get a great car with a reasonable car payment. Great customer service! Awesome all the way around with explaining and with all of your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araceli Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

It was a pleasure working with you to find you the right vehicle, Jasmine! Thank you for choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair. We hope that you absolutely love your new car. Drive safely and have a great day!

April 07, 2018

"How my wife was disrespected and wishes ignored"

- Russ Marshall

Let me caution all senior citizens. Do not use this dealership under any circumstances. When they see elderly folks, Particularly Woman, they swoop in like ravenous vultures. My wife {77} yrs old. took our 2010 Nissan to Metro for a prepaid oil change. the estimate was $4.00 By the time Sergio Gonzales worked his magic they extracted $365.00 from her. all unauthorized either verbally or in writing. I spoke with Pamela about this issue and she told me she would research and call me back instead she had Sergio call me, He said my wife was a liar and that he was just doing his job. I then called Naveen who screens his calls. I left my number and asked his voice mail to return my call. no call back. are you getting the picture. LET THE BUYER BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Gonzales
Apr 09, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

We have addressed your most recent review concerning the issues detailed here.

March 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- katherine0712

I loved purchasing my first car here. It was quick and easy and I got an amazing deal and no hidden fees or packages tacked on. I got the exact car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. I went to Redlands Metro Nissan first because it was closer but Montclair gave me an offer for the same car more than $2000 less out the door! I would recommended anyone to go here to get your new nissan car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Katherine! That goes to show that not every Metro Nissan is created equal. We appreciate you choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair to find your new Nissan vehicle. Drive safely and have a fantastic day!

March 31, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Tomseid

Negotiated over the phone and the internet and Raj and Irfan were a pleasure to work with- didn't pressure me in any way, and gave me a great deal! And picking the car up was fast and easy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Bartia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

We're very happy to hear that, Tom! Thank you for choosing Metro Nissan of Montclair, it was a pleasure working with you to find the right vehicle at a great price. Drive safely and have a great week!

March 21, 2018

"It was a great experience"

- Rodriguez 1987

It was a good experience we left feeling like we got a good deal very happy with our new truck,but mostly very impressed with salesman Lozano he was very patient and very informative ,he made our experience very comfortable and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Epifanio Lozano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Metro Nissan of Montclair responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation, Rodriguez! We are happy to read that Lozano was able to make this a stress free, enjoyable car shopping experience. We hope you will think of us for your next vehicle or service. Drive safely and have an incredible rest of your day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results