Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MetroWest Subaru

Natick, MA

4.8
565 Reviews
MetroWest Subaru, located at 948 Worcester Road in Natick, MA, is your premier retailer of new 2013-2014 Subaru and used Subaru vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located near Boston, Massachusetts, the staff at MetroWest Subaru will help you find the Subaru vehicle you want. At MetroWest Subaru we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2013-2014 Subaru cars in Boston, along with well-maintained Boston area used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Subaru or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at MetroWest Subaru has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Subaru car loan or lease in Boston. Our service doesn't just stop there. Boston customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Subaru, or a pre-owned car or truck, MetroWest Subaru is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, get interactive driving directions from anywhere, including Boston, Natick, Belmont, and Norwood areas. We are conveniently located at 948 Worcester Road Natick, MA. You can also reach MetroWest Subaru any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at MetroWest Subaru looks forward to serving you
Contact Dealership

948 Worcester St

Natick, MA

01760

Directions

By Type

Showing 565 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Their website lists the price for the vehicle.When I..."

- Disapointed

Their website lists the price for the vehicle. When I arrived at their showroom the salesman tells me there is an Additional Dealer Markup of $4000.00. Outrageous!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Marc was one of the reasons that I decided to continue my..."

- johnchirach

Marc was one of the reasons that I decided to continue my buying experience at Metro West. His no pressure style, pleasant personality and product knowledge are some of his outstanding traits. He is a valuable asset to the dealership! well managed, customer friendly, qualified staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 05, 2021

"Everyone at metro west Subaru was friendly and efficient...."

- ap

Everyone at metro west Subaru was friendly and efficient. They were able to locate a car that we wanted to purchase quickly and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing MetroWest Subaru!

June 04, 2021

"Marc was professional, very knowledgeable and provided..."

- home_comm

Marc was professional, very knowledgeable and provided excellent service for me for purchasing my new Subaru car. I very appreciate Marc and the sale manager Jeff can arrange to deliver my new car to my home. I would buy from Marc again and would highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2021

"Marc was very helpful and easy to deal with. He was..."

- julie.lebeaux

Marc was very helpful and easy to deal with. He was professional and open and upfront about our options. We are very happy with our Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found Marc to be so supportive during your experience here at MetroWest Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 04, 2021

"Fantastic assistance from Marc Soloway at Metrowest!He..."

- braden281

Fantastic assistance from Marc Soloway at Metrowest! He took the time to answer all of my critical (as a previous Tribeca / Outback owner) questions, regarding my update/upgrade to the 2021 Forester. Took the time to explain all the new fangled features - and the myriad choices for service / finance offered as part of Subaru's 'deals'. Start to finish - Marc expertly walked through all the pros/cons of the car I bought - and was patient to help when the time came to 'pick a color' - as well as after the signatures were done. Thanks very much to Metrowest! And thanks very much to Marc Soloway!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found Marc to be so supportive during your experience here at MetroWest Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 03, 2021

"Marc was my direct contact for a purchase of a Subaru..."

- forester123

Marc was my direct contact for a purchase of a Subaru Forester. He was easy to deal with and direct. I would buy from Marc again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found Marc to be so supportive during your experience here at MetroWest Subaru. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

June 03, 2021

"Fantastic customer service! Very knowledgeable on the..."

- auddie437

Fantastic customer service! Very knowledgeable on the products and features of each of the cars! Worked with me to get the best deal. 12/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 03, 2021

"Marc provided excellent customer service and I LOVE my..."

- ElizabethS

Marc provided excellent customer service and I LOVE my new Subaru Ascent Touring! The general manager was also very friendly. Lastly, I felt that they offered me a fair trade-in amount.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 26, 2021

"Emad and Metrowest suburu we’re fantastic to buy a car..."

- Ksdanahy

Emad and Metrowest suburu we’re fantastic to buy a car from. Emad found me the perfect car for my son within our budget. And he went the extra mile all the way! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

MetroWest Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results