Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metropolitan Ford

Eden Prairie, MN

4.3
709 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12477 Plaza Dr

Eden Prairie, MN

55344

Directions

709 Reviews of Metropolitan Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Good experience - in an out in one afternoon. Good..."

- AJ

Good experience - in an out in one afternoon. Good selection, helpful staff, overall a solid experience. Metro Ford will be on our list for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
October 29, 2020

"This was my first time working with Metropolitan Ford. I..."

- Brandon M.

This was my first time working with Metropolitan Ford. I worked with Dan Beckman, and at times with Roger and Mike. I'll say they were good 'no BS' guys to work with (which is important to me, I have a low tolerance for the 'run around')! They had a truck I was interested in, I had a nice low mileage trade in, and we efficiently made a deal! We have a few follow up items to work through, but I have total confidence things will continue to go smoothly! I'd previously been pretty loyal to two other dealers, but in these crazy times where inventory is scarce I found that Metropolitan Ford literally had the only truck in the state I was interested in. I'm glad to say I enjoyed working them; they were all great- Dan, Roger, and Mike. They were good guys to work with, no 'BS', to the point, fair and reasonable. The next time I'm in the market they are definitely on my preferred list of people (and dealers) to work with. I don't know other peoples situation when buying a vehicle, but if you're into clear communication and fair deals- These guys are worth talking with! Now a note the dealer may not like! Approach ever deal ready to walk away. With that approach you won't get caught up working with the wrong people / dealership! Remember, Ford makes 100,000's of vehicles per year, and you can choose who you work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
Other Employees : Roger Pierson, and Mike in Finance
October 29, 2020

"Best car buying experience ive ever had. Mike Jones and..."

- 93xnick

Best car buying experience ive ever had. Mike Jones and Michael Martinez were excellent. Informative and helpfull but even more importantly the were just cool guys. I couldnt have asked for anything better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Martinez,
October 03, 2020

"Friendly, well maintained, knowledgeable. Worked with me..."

- Nikelbe

Friendly, well maintained, knowledgeable. Worked with me to get into the car I wanted at a payment I could afford. Need five more words yo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Bought a used inspected truck for approximately $25,000...."

- Metroford never again

Bought a used inspected truck for approximately $25,000. Truck died on the way home they made me trade it on something else. HUGE$$$$ Loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Dixon
3.0
September 22, 2020

"Metropolitan Ford has serviced my vehicle for years and..."

- Jim C

Metropolitan Ford has serviced my vehicle for years and has always done a nice job taking care of my service needs. My wife bought a new vehicle 2 years ago at Metropolitan Ford and I also have just now bought a new truck there. I feel we were treated very well and they did a nice job answering all of our questions about the vehicles we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Dan is our car guy - this is car Number 5 we've bought or..."

- Mike H

Dan is our car guy - this is car Number 5 we've bought or leased from him since 2013. Metropolitan Ford is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. You can completely trust Dan and he is knowledgeable about the industry and all Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
September 02, 2020

"Dan was a pleasure to work with. I accompanied by..."

- Dennis

Dan was a pleasure to work with. I accompanied by daughter - it was her first car buying experience - and Dan was personable, low key and spoke directly with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
September 01, 2020

"Tony was awesome! It was a great experience and I would..."

- Jeanne

Tony was awesome! It was a great experience and I would recommend working with him to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
September 01, 2020

"We bought a used SUV we got about 10 miles away from..."

- jstreefland

We bought a used SUV we got about 10 miles away from dealer ship suv died and oil pressure light came on. Left a message with Mike never got a call to check in or try to help with problem. We where told that they inspect all their vehicles. Also be aware of the breaking safety feature they brag about installing because they care about safety. This is an add on price to vehicles that they don't tell you about until its time to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faissal Bouanane
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results