About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Metropolitan Ford

4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

12477 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Call (952) 943-9000

442 Reviews of Metropolitan Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Great customer experience!"

- Ash0725

Mike Jones was so helpful in the purchase of my first new vehicle! He was patient with me as I made my decision and I never felt pressured into a sale. While doing paperwork, he even took it upon himself to entertain my son! After the sale was complete, Mike took the time to show me all of the small details of my new car and made sure all of my questions were answered. I am so happy with the decision I made to work with Mike and Metropolitan Ford to buy my new Ford Escape! Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I love my new car, and will be recommending everyone to go to Metropolitan Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL PETERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"2012 Escape purchased from Dan Beckman"

- Happy customer

We purchased a new 2018 Escape from Dan Beckman. We bought our 2012 Escape from Dan because he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We came back to this dealership specifically to buy from Dan our new car. He cares about his customers and takes care of them after the sale. He spends a lot of time going over the features especially the Sync system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ashley’s new car

We came in when my daughter’s car stopped working. Mike Dixon was extremely helpful explaining all of various options that best suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Great"

- Newton.Aaron123

Marc Navai was excellent in getting me a great deal on the S550 I purchased from metropolitan Ford in eden prairie. His professionalism and great customer service skill was amazing . Infact I thought I wasn't going to get the vehicle but eventually I did all because of Marc and the team he works with. I will recommend this dealership to everyone who is in the market of getting a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Navai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"2nd vehicle in 45 days"

- Mpk4463

Awesome Sauce!!!! Marc Navai was so easy to work with. Showed me what I was looking for with no sales pressure. After I bought my first Explorer I was back 45 days later to buy another. I would send anyone to him for the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Navai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL PETERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Ace2878

I recently purchased a new Expedition from Metropolitan Ford. I only had to make one trip to the dealership, and the internet sales manager made the buying/trading in experience as easy as possible. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership (this was my second purchase from them).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"A Dealership That Cares"

- Mr. Plow

Metropolitan Ford was a great place to purchase my first vehicle! The sales staff, especially Mark Navai, were knowledgeable, committed to helping me get a good deal, and apt in not creating a high pressure buying environment. They had a large selection of both new and pre-owned vehicles on the lot, and were able to give me the best price in town on my trade-in. If you want a fun car buying experience, and a great deal this is definitely the place for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Navai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Martinez
May 09, 2018

"Sales Experience"

- Millerl

Great to work with and made the process smooth and fun. I’d recommend these guys to everyone. I’ll be back when my lease is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL PETERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Easy place to buy"

- Carguy21

Easy place to buy. Minimal sales pressure and ample options to look and drive cars. Willingness to find the exact car you want and not try to put you in a car that you don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Drissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- motorcityrefugee

Buying a new vehicle always involves some stress. My experience at Metropolitan Ford was delightful. My welcome on arrival straight through to my drive away with a new F-150 was stress free. I was able to relax and assure myself that I was making the right vehicle selection. Mike Jones guided me through the available choices. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel as though he was selling me something rather he was guiding me through the available choices. Even the finance portion of the transaction was pleasant. Michael Martinez did an excellent job of accommodating my choices. My thanks to the whole team at Metropolitan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results