About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Metropolitan Ford

4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

12477 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Call (952) 943-9000

406 Reviews of Metropolitan Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Excellent dealership and Staff"

- Fordbeliever

I really enjoyed working with my sales person, Dan Beckman. He took the time to make several calls and e mails to me to ensure every one of my questions were answered prior to me ever even coming into the dealership. He gave me his e mail address, direct line and cell phone number so I could contact him easily and then received responses from him in timely fashion. believe him to be a man who has integrity, very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles he sells, and one who cares about how he treats any of the customers he deals with. After my vehicle was purchased Dan followed up again the next business day. Great job Dan! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Torrey Farniok- business manager: he was very pleasant to work with as well.
February 17, 2018

"No complaints by me."

- Kenneth Christison

No complaints by me. I found a car online that I liked, so I called about it, went down to take a look at it, test drove it, and bought it. I had a problem with a key fob not working when I wanted to leave, so they pulled the car into the service center, and fixed it right away, and I was on my way with my "new" 2015 Ford Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ JOHNSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"No hassle dealership that values a customers time"

- MarkinEP

Traded in a vehicle and ordered a new 2018 Expedition. Dealer gave me a very fair price on my trade in and Tony was very knowledgeable and efficient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Wonderful, pain-free experience!"

- SueBee

Just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Tony Reyes and I couldn't be happier! Love the new vehicle and Tony was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Barb Dick

We enjoy doing business with Tony. My husband has purchased business vehicles & we just purchased a personal vehicle & he took so much time to explain all the features & gave us his recommendations. He makes it clear he will be available to assist anytime after market. Love that he made this so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Powerstrokeking

Just built and bought a 2018 superduty, Tony did a great job of explaining the process and answered my questions usually within minutes when I emailed him. He also was very flexible with my busy schedule as far as times to meet and pick up the truck. I would definitely return to order my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Dan Beckman made the difference"

- JScottEPMN

Dan worked with me for a few months until I was ready to purchase my F150. He understood what I wanted and listened to what I did not want. While you can shop between dealerships for the same vehicle, Dan is a great example that people make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Dan Beckman helped build and order a 2018 F150. "

- DF150

Dan helped me build and order a 2018 Ford F150, he is very experienced with the vehicle and pointed me in the right direction concerning options and equipment..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Great Support"

- Carlee03

Thank you Mike J. & Paul P.! It was truly a great experience and time. You found a vehicle that fits me and my needs, right down to safety. Today you manage to change my view of Dealers and I’m very grateful for meeting you both! I GOT MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Petersen
January 29, 2018

"VERY HELPFUL TEAM!"

- Wendy'sMom

We had a unique situation with required the team at Metropolitan Ford to be flexible to help us. Everything worked well. We would recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FAISSAL BOUNANE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results