About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Metropolitan Ford

4.8

479 Lifetime Reviews

12477 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Call (952) 943-9000

479 Reviews of Metropolitan Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"My new car!"

- Debbie

Everything went smoothly with my new car purchase. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership based on my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JERRY SCHMALTZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Feeling Blessed!"

- Armani23

Mike and Michael along with God made it possible for me to drive off the lot with this beautiful Ford Explorer Sport. The service we received was beyond top notch...I would recommend any and all family, friends and anyone looking for a great dealership to check them out at Metropolitan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael (finance)
August 08, 2018

"mike our sales person did an outstanding job"

- jaynjude

we had a wonderful and not so stressful experience with metropolitan ford. our salesman mike was very easy to talk and deal with and answered all the question my wife and I had thanks for helping us find the truck that my wife was looking for jay and judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"High rated staff, moderate service"

- Nmg

Positives: We worked with a great staff member (Navai) who was kind, considerate, and not aggressive. The vehicle was sold at price listed online without hassle. Paul with Finance was kind, thorough, prompt, and not pushy. What brings my rating down a bit: the small missed details of customer care. The vehicle was nearly on empty (gas) and 3 of the 4 tires were at 17-22psi (of recommended 33) when I got on the road. Vehicle was marketed and sticker-listed as having navigation but didn't and there was not offer to compensate the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Navai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL PETERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Pam and Shane

Mike is a fantastic salesmen!! He has a wealth of knowledge about the vechicles on the lot. He really took his time to educate us on every option that was available to us! I would recommend Mike Jones to anyone interested in buying a car! Thanks for making it so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE JONES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Awesome and hassle free"

- Tabithamihlbauer

These guys (Marc in sales and Paul in finance) made our buying experience easy, without any headaches. They went way above and beyond what any dealership has ever done for me. I've bought several vehicles throughout my life and I have to rate these guys as #1 for their customer service, working with us to get the deal done, and making the transaction go very smoothly. They even managed to put a smile on my usually crabby husbands face. I would give them 10 stars if that was an option. I can't say enough good things about them and we will back the next time we are looking for a vehicle and will be recommending them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Navai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL PETERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Total Lack of Response"

- Mark

My significant other brought her 2017 Ford Escape the service department because she recently had the oil changed and it was leaking -- she was told that they could look at the vehicle for 2 weeks -- we took the vehicle to another Ford dealer and they found that the filter was not properly tightened and the cause of the oil leak -- they tightened the filter to specs and added 3 quarts of oil to bring it to full (the car only hold about 4.5 quarts -- if we had not taken the vehicle to the other dealer the engine would have been destroyed from lack of oil -- the service department took NO steps to determine how serious that issue was because had they even looked at the vehicle they would not have let it drive off their lot -- I'm extremely disappointed and wondering why should I take my vehicles here to be serviced -- I will be following up with management because this is NOT acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2018

"Dan's the Man"

- Jimdar

Dan was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable & kind. No pressure, answered all questions & even helped us set up our phones in our car. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael the finance gentleman was great as well.
July 21, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Mick3297

Tony did a great job. I greatly value the partnership with USAA. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks for all the helpd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY REYES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Professional, friendly, believable"

- 02121950

My sales representative Mark Navai was a pleasure to work with. Well versed with product information and presentation. He did a great job in putting me into the correct vehicle for my needs. My first service experience went flawlessly. I have always been a “Chevy Guy” but this 150 XLT has changed my opinion. GOOD JOB Metropolitan Ford!! Scott Lybyer 612-741-8486

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Navai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL PETERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd Ruthford Bill in parts.
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results