About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metter Ford

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

121 Oak Tree Rd, Metter, Georgia 30439 Directions
Sales: (800) 972-3388

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Metter Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Real people with thankful gratitude."

- Chad Mccorkle

Tim and all the Metter Ford gang showed the utmost appreciation for my purchase. Thanks again Matt for all that you have done hope to see you guys again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt,Tim,son
July 04, 2017

"Purchesed a 2017 F-250"

- Ford F-250

Checked with dealers over internet, knew what I was dealing with. Metter Ford was fast and easy to deal with. Delivered truck as promised. All in good order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jim
June 28, 2017

"Our salesman was so helpfull and we left happy "

- PoolerJoey

Inside, the conversation of what we wanted with this purchase and it was to be financed kept our salesman Matt pretty busy. He extended a lot of time making sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McCullough, The finance guy, and even Tim the boss
June 27, 2017

"Great experience at Metter Ford everytime."

- bhc2383

I recently purchased a new 2017 Fusion. This makes the third vehicle that I have purchased from Meter Ford. Each time I do business with Metter Ford I drive away feeling like I have just done business with a partner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McCullough
February 23, 2017

"Horrible Sales Experience"

- JosephHoolihan

I recently tried trading in my F150 for a used Expedition and had a horrible and extremely difficult experience attempting to get this done. Metter sales reps and finance reps repeated claim to be a reputable company but made it next to impossible to do business with an out of state credit union. All of which became irrelevant because they incorrectly quoted my trade in value 3 separate times on 3 separate contract quotes and just when everything was taken care of and I was about to take delivery, my sales person Michael claimed the vehicle had been sold to someone else, all to avoid admitting their screw up. I was later explained that the Metter sales team knowingly lied about the availability of the vehicle despite working with a veteran team and then their Finance Manager, Jim, tried to justify it. This is completely unacceptable business behavior not to mention the run around I received for about a month while trying to get this deal done. Know who your sales person is and do your home work because this Ford Dealership knowing lies, misleads and doesnt hold true to their promises. -Joseph Hoolihan Orlando, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Roth, Jim Mock
August 05, 2015

"Unbeatable"

- EJ

I recently bought an Escape from Metter Ford. I love my purchase and I love the dealership! They were absolutely awesome!! I could not have asked for a better buying experience!! They were completely aware of my needs and made it their top priority to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! 5 stars, all the way. You just can't beat that kind of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Holley
May 14, 2015

"Excellent customer service while buying our new ford fusion"

- Fusion Guy

I have shopped and many new car dealers in the past. This small town dealer in Metter, Ga definately has better customer service than some of the so called big boys I have shopped at. There price was even the best and we got a nicer ride for less money. They were not pushy and very helpful spending time answering our questions to help us decide what we wanted. I will shop at Metter Ford again and highly suggest you give them a try before you buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Holley, Larry Tomlinson
September 09, 2014

"Metter Ford is Awesome"

- mitchell123

Metter Ford is the best in the business. I shopped many dealerships and Metter Ford gave me the best price and service. I will buy my next one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 28, 2013

"THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE. I'M PREGNANT AND MY..."

- NRGOLDE

THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE. I'M PREGNANT AND MY HUSBAND IS IN AFGHANISTAN AND I WAS SCARED TO GO INTO A DEALERSHIP. YOU OFTEN HEAR OF CAR DEALERS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF WEOMEN. I WENT TO SAVANNAH AND DID NOT HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE PEOPLE AT METTER FORD WERE GREAT. tHEY TOOK THE TIME TO FIND THE RIGHT CAR FOR ME AND GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL. THANK YOU METTER FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY TOMLINSON, MATTHEW MCCULLOUGH
1
1 - 9 of 9 results