Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miami Acura

Miami, FL

4.5
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16601 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

25 Reviews of Miami Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2020

"I bought a 2011 VW Jetta from Miami Acura on Monday,..."

- imanimariewright

I bought a 2011 VW Jetta from Miami Acura on Monday, September 28, 2020. I was informed that the master cylinder needed to be replaced and the service department had me stay overnight in Miami in order to replace the part. I drove the car to Gainesville on Monday, September 28, 2020 and on Wednesday, September 30, 2020, my car's traction light came on, my brake pedal is hard, and the car will not move. When I called Miami Acura on Thursday, October 1, 2020, I was told by the service department that they are not responsible for the car. I then called again today, October 2, 2020 and was told that the current issue has nothing to do with the master cylinder repair that was performed on Monday, September 28, 2020. I feel slighted and played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wesley Skyers
1.0
September 28, 2020

"I have had the most amazing experience with Miami Acura...."

- imanimariewright

I have had the most amazing experience with Miami Acura. The salespeople here are honest and truly treat their customers like family. The character of every person I came in contact with is full of integrity and sincerity. Miami Acura made car-buying a personal and comfortable experience like no other. Thank you guys so much! Special thanks to Mr. Wesley and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Skyers
5.0
John Sanchez
5.0
Oct 02, 2020 -

imanimariewright responded

I bought a 2011 VW Jetta from Miami Acura on Monday, September 28, 2020. I was informed that the master cylinder needed to be replaced and the service department had me stay overnight in Miami in order to replace the part. I drove the car to Gainesville on Monday, September 28, 2020 and on Wednesday, September 30, 2020, my car's traction light came on, my brake pedal is hard, and the car will not move. When I called Miami Acura on Thursday, October 1, 2020, I was told by the service department that they are not responsible for the car. I then called again today, October 2, 2020 and was told that the current issue has nothing to do with the master cylinder repair that was performed on Monday, September 28, 2020. I feel slighted and played.

September 04, 2020

"Mr. Wesley Skyers was highly impressive: professional,..."

- gpagans29

Mr. Wesley Skyers was highly impressive: professional, courteous, and responsive. I went from N Broward [~60+ miles] to buy from Wes and Miami Acura--WELL worth it. John in Finance was great to work with, and while I'll likely have serviced closer to home, their service department that prepped the car and got me wheel locks was GREAT, too! Would ABSOLUTELY recommend Miami Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Skyers, John Sanchez
Sep 15, 2020 -

Miami Acura responded

That's great to hear! Hope we continue to earn your trust and business always!

August 23, 2020

"Greg W, Manny R and Tiffany S were amazing at Miami..."

- ctkerney

Greg W, Manny R and Tiffany S were amazing at Miami Acura! They helped me get the most amazing car! I got a great deal, excellent service and they were the nicest people. They went out of their way to treat me like family and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend them for all of your car needs! Thank you again team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams, Manny Rosario, Tiffany Shelton
Sep 15, 2020 -

Miami Acura responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to having you as a part of the family for many years to come!

August 11, 2020

"Always great service at Miami Acura. From working with..."

- Adam1273

Always great service at Miami Acura. From working with sales manager Greg and his team or having Felix being my service advisor, everything has always been top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix
Sep 15, 2020 -

Miami Acura responded

That's great to hear! Hope we continue to earn your trust and business always!

August 01, 2020

"Exceptional customer service. Friendly staff when it..."

- Bryandavila201

Exceptional customer service. Friendly staff when it comes to servicing your Acura car. Highly recommend to pass by here to car shop thumbs up for Miami Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel segundo
Sep 15, 2020 -

Miami Acura responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to having you as a part of the family for many years to come!

July 14, 2020

"Our car buying experience was made enjoyable and stress..."

- mtanton13

Our car buying experience was made enjoyable and stress free at Miami Acura. Barak Granot provided exceptional customer service. The beautiful show room allowed us to view with comfort and ease. I will recommend Miami Acura to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barak Granot
July 13, 2020

"Excellent experience from walking in the door and..."

- Josevilaro

Excellent experience from walking in the door and unparalleled service from very professional staff. Our salesman, Barak, is the reason we picked Acura as our dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barak Granot
June 29, 2020

"Just leased our 5th consecutive MDX from Miami Acura and..."

- ALS

Just leased our 5th consecutive MDX from Miami Acura and the same salesperson (John S) due to fair pricing, excellent product knowledge, friendly service, and impeccable showroom. We have also had excellent experiences with the service department. Would strongly recommend making a stop at Miami Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sterling, John Sanchez
June 25, 2020

"I got my 2020 RDX from them and I got the best price over..."

- PR2309

I got my 2020 RDX from them and I got the best price over 5 other dealers and drove from Broward to get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laz and John
1
1 - 10 of 25 results