Back

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

Carson City, NV

4.6
461 Reviews

3700 S Carson St.

Carson City, NV

89701

Directions
Sort by

461 Reviews of Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

November 05, 2022

Great service and a friendly staff! Everyone had a smile was ready to answer any questions I had! More

by aaronheidel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roach
Nov 07, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Michael Hohl Motor Company team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 27, 2022

Bent over backwards to help us out. Great experience. Professional, communicative, fair, and really out to please. Couldn’t have been happier! More

by LFF
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Hult, Charles Patterson, Joe Whitfield
Oct 28, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is gratifying to hear that our team went the extra mile to assist you! Thank you for choosing Michael Hohl Motor Company and for sharing your experience. Drive safely until we see you again!

October 26, 2022

Michael Hohl GMC along with its staff made the car buying experience on my 2023 GMC 3500 AT4 exceptional! Everyone from sales to financing to management went above and beyond to make this car buying experien More

by Ron P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey, Dennis Bala, Charles Patterson, Andrew Webster
Oct 27, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Ron - Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Dennis and the team took such great care of you and earned your feedback. Thank you from all of us at Michael Hohl Motor Company!

October 26, 2022

Easy to work with. Test drove both new and used vehicles. Dealership went overboard to get my business More

by wheatiessr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bala
Oct 27, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Michael Hohl Motor Company team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 25, 2022

Didn’t fix my truck. It is possibly worse now. Took it in for a transmission check and they needed to repair. Told me to drive it for 500 miles to “recalibrate” the compu More

by Jsaville
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sierra gray
Oct 26, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We always strive to do what's best for our customers, so I'm disappointed that your recent experience left you with a different impression. I'm sorry to hear about the issues with your vehicle and understand your frustration. Since I am unable to find a phone number to reach you from this review, would you mind giving me a call at 775-883-5777 ext 2618 x4796? I would like the chance to address your concerns directly and see if there is anything I can do to help. Thank you, Paula Paulidis - Customer Relationship Manager

October 22, 2022

Great service! Customer service was very friendly and respectful. I will come back for my oil changes, More

by Richard.letasi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whitfield, Ron Roberts, Daniel Gibson , Bill Taylor, Greg Overby
Oct 24, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Richard, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Michael Hohl Motor Company team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 22, 2022

It started bad, but Sierra and Colin saved my experience and turned it from negative to positive. If not for the rough initial start, it would be 5 stars. More

by Tdblake
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin and Sierra
Oct 25, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Sierra and Colin took over your experience and made things positive. We appreciate your business and trust in us to assist. To discuss the start of your visit, our management staff and customer service staff would like to reach out to you and will look for your contact information, but in the meantime, you may also reach us directly. Thanks, Paula Paulidis - Customer Relationship Manager - 775-883-5777 ext 2618

October 13, 2022

Very nice staff and going above and beyond. The crew in Carson city are amazing and provide good prices with excellent service More

by Mo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra
Oct 13, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Everyone here at Michael Hohl Motor Company always appreciates positive feedback. Thank you, Mo!

October 13, 2022

Colin was very helpful, courteous, informative and nice. He kept me informed on everything they were doing. More

by sharkie50500
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Hult
Oct 14, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Colin delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Michael Hohl Motor Company!

October 11, 2022

Very helpful and courteous. Jessie was a good salesman and didn’t pressure. I’m pleased with my new car. Thank you 😊 More

by Vela423
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Showe
Oct 11, 2022 -

Vela423 responded

Jessie Showe was very helpful in my decision to buy. A good salesman.

Oct 11, 2022 -

Michael Hohl Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and shoutout to Jessie! All of us at Michael Hohl Motor Company appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results