Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Stead Cadillac

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

2390 N Main St, Walnut Creek, California 94596 Directions
Call (925) 934-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Michael Stead Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2020

"We visit frequently for service for both of our cadillac..."

- Family

We visit frequently for service for both of our cadillac autos. The customer service is always great and everyone goes out of their ways to help us with our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Carlson
5.0
Jon Perry
5.0
March 27, 2020

"My wife's experience"

- Jim the drummer

My wife brought in the car for normal service under our service contract and was treated very nice. Good experience. We reccomend this dealership to any Caddy owner and maybe a Corvette owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Perry
5.0
Mar 27, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Michael Stead Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

March 26, 2020

"Even with the Coronavirus issues and limited staffing at..."

- JeffD

Even with the Coronavirus issues and limited staffing at the dealership, Aric was very accommodating while trying to maintain a “healthy distance”. He is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac product line. The vehicle we purchased was extremely clean and presented very well. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Carlson
5.0
Mar 27, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

We are committed to providing top-quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback. At Michael Stead Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

March 26, 2020

"Jack in service dept was most professional, congenial,..."

- Banjocad

Jack in service dept was most professional, congenial, and helpful, with the maintenance servicing on my 2019 XT5, last Tuesday. The one and only negative factor to the experience, was having to wait 45 minutes to be written up by him for servicing, because he was suddenly bombarded with his other customers that also arrived same time. Unfortunately, I was told by another service advisor (who was available, but couldn’t write me up), because of dealer’s policy that which ever advisor took appointment with customer, is also the designated individual to write up customer at time of service, , which incurred a 45 minutes wait time for me. However, didn’t take long once he got to me, because he pulled a service technician to start on it immediately, which helped expedited remaining wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack-service dept.
Mar 26, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Jack made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

March 14, 2020

"Great dealership! Great service department. The General..."

- Morgangsf

Great dealership! Great service department. The General management of the dealership is great. I wouldn’t buy a Cadillac anywhere else or would I have my Cadillac serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Kangas
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Morgan, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

March 10, 2020

"GMC owner who will only go to Stead!"

- Stephanie

Michael Stead Cadillac does a great job with customer service. We will only take our GMC Yukon to this dealership for service. They are friendly, helpful and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kiski
Mar 13, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

March 01, 2020

"Painless"

- rwrr

David Johns was helpful, informative and pleasant to work with. We have had a few past visits that were with different service advisers but I think I'm sticking with David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quain, Shaun
Mar 05, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

March 01, 2020

"Pleasant, professional, and reliable. Jack was friendly..."

- susanemagee

Pleasant, professional, and reliable. Jack was friendly and helpful. Stayed in touch with me and made sure job was done on time, as promised. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kiski Excellent
Mar 05, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

February 29, 2020

"Friendly and Professional "

- Happy cadillac customer

Have bought two Cadillac CTS vehicles from this dealership and been satisfied both times with the deal. James Bass was my salesperson. If and when I buy a new Cadillac, I’ll go here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bass
Mar 05, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

February 23, 2020

"Seamless experience "

- drrish

Aric made the process seamless and very easy to get the vehicle we wanted in a short period of time Dominick was knowledgeable about the car, and was very professional and polite. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Carlson
5.0
Other Employees : Dominick
Feb 24, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results