Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Michael Stead Cadillac

Walnut Creek, CA

4.9
144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2390 N Main St

Walnut Creek, CA

94596

Directions

144 Reviews of Michael Stead Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Melissa has done an Incredible Job keeping the employees..."

- AASE&RYANROGER

Melissa has done an Incredible Job keeping the employees engaged and the Customer Service on 6/26/20 from Joe was Excellent! Thank You! This was a Great Experience! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Carlson
5.0
Melissa Kangas
5.0
Other Employees : Quinn in Service is Always A Doll!
Jul 07, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

June 28, 2020

"Service Dept was very professional l got an oil change it..."

- Shermanrosie@aol.com

Service Dept was very professional l got an oil change it was done in a very timely fashion. I was a waiter and Joseph Whittaker gave me a wait time and he beat it by ten minutes. I am loyal Cadillac owner and always nice to be treated as such Thanks Mr Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jun 30, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Sherman, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Michael Stead Cadillac's Service Department. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

June 21, 2020

"Wonderfully easy to buy our new cars"

- Mitchell S

Richard & Shaun provided a great experience! This is my second time buying 2 new Cadillac's. First in 2017 and now in 2020. Wow a new XT5 and a CT5 !.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kfoury
Jun 23, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Mitchell, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Richard and Shaun really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best regards, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

June 17, 2020

"Extra Help"

- DCLAR

Joe went out of his way to help me re compute my car computer screens. Oh you have got to b e Kidding. Not enought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whjittaker
Jun 18, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this great feedback. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Joe assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

June 11, 2020

"Excellent service and Joe was extremely nice. The waiting..."

- Jdonut38

Excellent service and Joe was extremely nice. The waiting room was nice and comfortable and the store was clean. Joe went over and beyond to help me understand my remote to the Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whitaker
Jun 12, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Joe is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

June 09, 2020

"Joe was great at service, highly recommend him. Nice and..."

- Manns

Joe was great at service, highly recommend him. Nice and honest fast turn out. Brake replacement and navigation display was not working, he changed it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Carlson
5.0
Jon Perry
5.0
Jun 09, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Joe and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

June 05, 2020

"Great Service as always "

- wecampion

Made same day appointment. In and out in less than two hours. Car was washed. Service rep (Joe) was excellent, friendly, thorough. Everyone at this dealership provide the best customer experience in the area. I will buy my car here and have it serviced here as long as I continue to receive this level of serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service.
Jun 09, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

May 16, 2020

"The dealership as aways is clean and Joe Whiteker the..."

- Orlie

The dealership as aways is clean and Joe Whiteker the service advisor was friendly and courteous. The job was completed and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whitaker
May 18, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

We appreciate the kind words, Orlie. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

May 14, 2020

"I had an excellent experience at Michael Stead Cadillac...."

- HellcatAC

I had an excellent experience at Michael Stead Cadillac. Joe in service was very easy to work with and kept me updated about the service on my vehicle. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Carlson
5.0
Jon Perry
5.0
Melissa Kangas
5.0
May 15, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

May 11, 2020

"Unbelievably BAD Experience I was returning my lease..."

- marlies925

Unbelievably BAD Experience I was returning my lease and started looking around while I was waiting. Long story short, I bought a used XT5. I talked to the salesperson and finance manager to ensure any charges for the lease would be taken care of since I was buying a car from them and couldn’t afford a down payment on top of any end of lease charges. They assured me I would not go anything for the car I was turning in. A couple weeks later a $2500 bill came in the mail for excessive wear charges. When I called, the sales person wouldn’t even take my call and transferred me to the finance department. They told me there’s nothing they can do and I asked to speak with the general manager. She wouldn’t talk to me and the finance guy came back to me and said sorry there’s nothing we can do. I’m really upset and this will be the first of many reviews I leave online telling my story about this horrible situation. I will never go back there for service and I will tell every person I know to steer clear of this dealership. I guess they will say anything to sell a car nowadays. Not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Bass
Feb 03, 2020 -

Michael Stead Cadillac responded

Marlies, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Melissa Kangas | General Manager | mkangas@steadcadillac.com | 925.934.9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results