About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael's Toyota of Bellevue

4.7

380 Lifetime Reviews

3080 148th Ave SE, Bellevue, Washington 98007 Directions
Sales: (425) 455-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Michael's Toyota of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Great experience in buying a new RAV4 (2018)"

- none

Great service on sale and trade-in. Ian was professional and diligent in determining our needs and our budget so that he could recommend potential solutions. End result is a new RAV4 (2018) that we are extremely happy with. Ian then provided top-shelf follow through in getting us the best money for our trade-in and in assuring that I was properly introduced to all the new digital product features. Well done Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Jacob
August 21, 2018

"Polite but grossly mishandled oil change (twice)"

- oldbutrunning

I had a routine oil change, and after 2 weeks decided to look under hood just to make sure everything was alright. The oil dipstick was blown out of it's seat, and oil was spattered all over the engine block. I checked the oil level and it exceed the full limit. The next day, I returned and Michael's apologized and immediately gave me service. On the following day I checked, and AGAIN the oil was overfilled! Because it was winter, I reached under the oilpan and loosened the drain bolt enough to bring it within range. 3000 miles later (today) I decided to change the oil, myself. When I removed the oil drain plug, there was no drain plug washer! I feel that this is the simplest possible maintenance service, and Michael's botched it, twice. I would not trust any vehicle service at this shop. A related observation is that their reception area is always chaotic, they are extremely busy, and I perceive that their front staff, while being quite polite (thank you!), are either not trained well, or the business processes do not exist to efficiently handle the customer flow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not want to criticize anyone in particular
July 20, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Elvikingosueco

Ricardo M did a great job helping us with our lease of a new car. Great and friendly service. The senior manager was really helpful and explained things well too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo M
July 04, 2018

"Very smooth buying experience!"

- Boymomx2

Nour was a great salesman who listened to what I was looking for and was not pushy at all. He stayed with us through the transaction and made us feel comfortable while we waited. I would recommend buying from Michael's Toyota! I gave 4 out of 5 stars because I have an issue with my car that most likely happened during the safety inspection, and have been trying to get a return call from the used sales manager for over 2 months, and I did get 1 call from someone in service, but missed it, called back and left a msg and still haven't heard back again. Would really like the used car sales manager to give me a call so it can be resolved...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nour, Kelly
June 18, 2018

"Outstanding Buying Experience "

- Coug93

Thank you Aleks Drumev! I really appreciated your patience and time that you spent with my finding my new car. You made my time at the dealership hassle-free and enjoying. I will make a point to recommend you to others who are in the market for a new or used car. Again thank you and I will be back to purchase another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleks Drumev
June 04, 2018

"No longer a fan"

- thybo27

We own two Toyotas and have had both serviced at Bellevue Toyota for years (Sienna purchased new and Prius). I recently took my minivan in for the 90,000 mile service and had a completely horrible experience and am still waiting to hear back regarding the issues. I was called at the end of the day on the first day of scheduling and told it would be ready the next day and never heard back so I called the following week and left a message with my service agent and still never heard back. One week later, I called and asked for a manager and was given an assistant manager that said he would get back to me. I NEVER heard back from him either. I had a camping trip with Girl Scouts and needed my van or another loaner. I was called back 8 days after my drop off date and was told it was ready. When I went in, there were oil stains on the back carpet and the service agent who helped me took pictures but I had to go due to the pick up of the Girl Scouts so couldn't wait for a manager. I was told a story that my service agent had been on holiday hence all of the delays but no real apology. I called and left a message for the Manager of the Service Department on the Friday to go over the situation and have NEVER heard back. I will be contacting Toyota corporate. I will NEVER buy another Toyota. In fact my husband, just ordered his Tesla. I had only good things to say until this awful experience that is yet unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Gelzer, Adam Hayes, Brian Coward
June 03, 2018

"Thank you Austin!!!"

- BacktoCali

From the first email until the moment we drove off of the lot, Austin McKinley was fantastic! Absolute pleasure to work with! He was definitely part of the reason we purchased our new Tacoma from Michael's Toyota. We live in California and because of the deal and the excellent customer service we received throughout the buying process we decided to fly up, purchase the truck and make it a road trip along the coast back home. We do not regret it one bit. We shopped around locally and it wasn't going well so I decided to really expand my search for the exact truck I wanted and found it at Michael's and I'm so glad that I did. For us, this has been the best auto buying experience to date. Again, thank you Austin for going above and beyond and making this process as smooth and hassle free as you did. If you're considering a Toyota, call Michael's and ask for Austin, you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McKinley
May 11, 2018

"truck purchase was great!"

- Bobandnancy

We worked with Justin Hart at the dealership and had a wonderful experience. He was more than helpful, very easy to work with and a joy to get to know. He's a great guy and we would recommend him highly to anyone we know who may be interested in a Toyota. Buying a vehicle is a big decision and he helped us through the entire process. Can't say enough good things about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
May 10, 2018

"Tyler Butler was great!"

- coolchloe55

I had a lot of issues with my last car as it was an older high mileage Subaru that I purchased at a shady auto sales place. Tyler helped me get into a reliable 2018 Toyota RAV4 and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Butler
May 10, 2018

"Friendly and Professional"

- DMH

I would recommend this dealership. I dealt with the internet manager Lyle Durham. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They looked in their district to get me the color I wanted as they did not have it in their inventory. I did research before hand. I paid a fair market price for my Highlander. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Durham
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results