Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida

Orlando, FL

4.8
149 Reviews
Established in 1995, Michaels Autos is a family owned and operated business that has grown to become one of Central Florida's premier used car dealerships. All the vehicles at Michaels Autos are CAREFULLY SELECTED, THOROUGHLY INSPECTED AND STYLISHLY PERFECTED. We offer a fine selection of late model cars, trucks and SUVs, with an emphasis on imports. Through our strong relationship with our network of lenders we offer Full Spectrum Financing to suite any situation. Most vehicles come with an existing factory warranty and Extended Warranties are available. Have a trade in? No problem, we will make sure you get the most for it. Drive Good ~ Feel Good enjoy any car from our Luxury Used Car inventory, our reputation in Central Florida has been known for and still is known for our immaculate and reliable vehicles! Our CEO ~ Robby really cares ~ has established a blog just to give his personal tips and advice as he has turned his lifelong hobby into his career since 1994. Known as the Luxury Car Expert ~ Robby really cares ~ at www.luxurycarexpert.com

7040 East Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Just bought my first car! Excellent service! Worked with..."

- Jaiquanedge

Just bought my first car! Excellent service! Worked with my budget and didn’t play any games! Highly recommend to anybody whose trying to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Thank you Jaiquan for leaving us your amazing feedback. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, we are pleased our team did that for you. Congratulations on your new immaculate car and welcome to the Michaels Autos' family. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction team

October 14, 2020

"Kristen was an awesome salesman he and Ken made my wife..."

- Johnfox14

Kristen was an awesome salesman he and Ken made my wife and I feel very important from the time we walked through the door. With no pressure they made our experience great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo, Ken M
Oct 16, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

John, we appreciate your valuable time and leaving us your feedback. It's awesome our team made this "a great experience" for you. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

October 14, 2020

"I bought a jeep from the dealership there everybody was..."

- Shawkins4020

I bought a jeep from the dealership there everybody was great they were very accommodating and they gave me a great rate and I would recommend them to anybody who is looking for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristian Badillo
Oct 16, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Thank you for your great feedback and congratulations on your Jeep. We appreciate your 5 stars rating and you recommending us. We welcome you to the Michaels Auto's Family and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

October 06, 2020

"I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Great..."

- cartagena_carlos

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The car was in prestige shape in and out and priced accordingly. I’m satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristian Badillo, Ken M
Oct 16, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

We appreciate your valuable time and leaving us your feedback. It's always our goal to exceed your expectations, we are pleased our knowledgeable team made this "an excellent experience" for you. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

October 02, 2020

"I had an awesome experience as a first time buyer. It was..."

- Mabiel

I had an awesome experience as a first time buyer. It was quick and easy thanks to Kristian for helping me out through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo
Oct 16, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Mabiel, we appreciate your valuable time and leaving us your feedback. It's awesome our team made this "an awesome, quick, and easy" car buying experience for you. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

September 19, 2020

"Great customer service and professionalism. Will be..."

- Mthomasatsfm

Great customer service and professionalism. Will be shopping here for my future cars and work trucks. Good experience with no pushy sales team. Thanks mike auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo
Oct 16, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

We appreciate your valuable time and leaving us your great feedback. It's awesome our professional team made this a good car buying process for you. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

September 03, 2020

"Great customer service and friendly environment from..."

- kandaceknisha

Great customer service and friendly environment from everyone in the office! Special shot out to Kris our salesperson who was fantastic during our day buying experience. I highly recommended Michael Autos if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo
Sep 07, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are pleased our team took good care of you and gave you friendly service. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Michaels Auto’s Family! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

August 29, 2020

"I am very happy with my purchase this Toyota Tacoma is my..."

- Epifrs1993

I am very happy with my purchase this Toyota Tacoma is my dream truck and I feel like I got a very good deal on it, the sales person to help me out Kristian Badillo was very helpful and he made my experience very easy and helped me out a lot thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo
Sep 07, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your valuable feedback. It is our goal to make the car buying process quick and easy, so glad our team took good care of you. Congratulations on your immaculate Tacoma and welcome to the Michaels Auto’s Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

August 24, 2020

"Kristian was very helpful and attentive, I’m very happy..."

- Alexii

Kristian was very helpful and attentive, I’m very happy with my purchase and don’t have a single complaint. My family will likely be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo
Sep 07, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. We appreciate your business and are proud our team took good care of you. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Michaels Auto's Family. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

August 03, 2020

"Kris was very nice, knowledgeable, and not aggressive..."

- Madison

Kris was very nice, knowledgeable, and not aggressive whatsoever. We highly recommend Michael’s Auto Sales!! Very happy with my first car, this place was amazing!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Badillo
Aug 19, 2020 -

Michaels Autos (Used Car Dealer, Quality Vehicles Orlando Florida responded

Thank you so much Madison for your awesome feedback and recommendation. We are pleased our team took great care for you. Congratulations on your first car, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results