Search
Back

Michaud Mitsubishi

4.9

706 Lifetime Reviews

80 Andover St, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 774-4040

706 Reviews of Michaud Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Great dealership! Very happy!"

- djadrypalz

My experience with Michaud Mitsubishi was excellent. I feel they worked with me in every way to get exactly what I wanted for a great price. I highly recommend this dealership! Bart and any other staff I dealt with were friendly, helpful and professional! Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Painless Process"

- jhh2010

Bart and the team at Michaud Mitsubishi are great. I was anxious about the car buying process but was immediately put at ease once I met Bart. He was straight-forward, knowledgeable and not at all a pushy salesman. He answered our questions honestly and made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Thanks, Bart and team for the pleasant purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Nothing is impossible at Michaud "

- Jeremy05

I have never been to a dealership where they would go above and beyond to help someone get out of a bad situation. Michaud has shown me that they would above the call to do anything for me. Kevin Michaud is a great owner and I have to say that Bart my sales associate both are extraordinary people. I owe a debt of gratitude to Kevin Michaud for going out of his way to make sure that it was possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Third new car from Michaud"

- Jenn

Super easy transaction to purchase my new car. This is the third time I have purchased a Mitsubishi from Michaud. Dave took his time and had tons of patience to show me all my options. I was able to pick up the day after purchase, as they took car of all the financials, inspection, and registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- rubiaipires

I am so grateful for professionals like David Moretti who provide quality customer service. He helped my family and I on the purchase of a brand new 2019 Outlander (0 miles!). David was thoughtful while showing us different options and finding what best suits our family: from comfort to pricing. His work was thorough and informative - he helped answer all our questions! We are thankful for this experience and are happy we did it with the help of David Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Great experience. Better price!"

- Rich

Great buying experience at Michaud Mitsubishi. Bart was active throughout the process and kept things moving. Important since I run a business and don't have a ton of time to waste. The price was the best around. Would definitely recommend buying from Bart and Michaud Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Dube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Awesome "

- Caylacole20

Wonderful service always polite and helpful answers any questions I have, second Car I have purchased from them and am always happy at the end, never feel rushed or uncared for wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Kate Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Trade in"

- Rroberts1209

My wife and I was not planning to trade in her 2016 outlander sport. After looking around we decided to trade her car in after all. After speaking with Mr. Roberts he pointed us in the direction of dave. Dave was very knowledgeable of the specific car and showed us a brand new 2018 full size outlander. We explained to Dave that we drive to Florida and hsve 2 girls. He showed us a 2018 black outlander with the dvd package. The girls fell in love with it and my wife also did. We have boughton cars from Dave before and 6 cars all together at Michaud Mitsubishi. As we were there my wife's cousin also bought a car from Dave. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends and family....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Roberts
February 28, 2019

"Awesome "

- Karen

This is the second vehicle that I bought through this dealership and cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with their costumer service. I am so happy with my new vehicle and will go back to Michaud Mitsubishi when i buy my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Kate Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Wonderful!!"

- Laura

Cannot say enough about our fantastic experience at Michaud Mitsubishi. Really excited about the purchase of an additional vehicle for our teen driver! David was friendly, helpful and knowledgable throughout this entire process. We even met the very amicable owners (Mr., Mrs., their son and pooch)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results