Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Port Arthur, TX

4.6
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8181 Memorial Boulevard

Port Arthur, TX

77640

Directions

237 Reviews of Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Worse experience ever. Bought a vehicle more than 6..."

- Rsbrinton

Worse experience ever. Bought a vehicle more than 6 months ago and still don’t have permanent tags. They also owe me money for transportation costs that never occurred and won’t reimburse me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Semien
October 22, 2020

"I woke up Tuesday morning and decided I wanted a new..."

- cynthia.ann44

I woke up Tuesday morning and decided I wanted a new vehicle lol and I wanted a Dodge Challenger.. I spoke to the salesman on the phone regarding what kind of rebates the dodge have and he sent me pictures of the luxury leather interior and i also loved the color hunter green. The process was very quick, got approved within a hour. I would recommend Mid County Dealership to everyone in the area.. All the employees are very Friendly and Knowledgeable. they talk to you not at you. Thanks Guys!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbert Johnson
October 21, 2020

"Great service by JC, I made an apptt with asking any..."

- Customer

Great service by JC, I made an apptt with asking any service advisor and this was my first time at this dealership. Jc took care of my vehicle need quickly and efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
October 11, 2020

"I really hate to leave a bad review because customer..."

- Jaycunn93

I really hate to leave a bad review because customer service is always great to me, whoever worked on or moved my truck left mud or oil marks on the driver side floor board as well as the floor mat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
October 04, 2020

"I always prefer to use mid county dodge for my routine..."

- Arthur

I always prefer to use mid county dodge for my routine maintenance. They have excellent customer service and my experience has been well thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gary
September 12, 2020

"Very nice people to talk to, very understanding of the..."

- Halpetry1

Very nice people to talk to, very understanding of the situation. Quick to communicate with me. They gave us a rental until our car was fixed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory
July 22, 2020

"Nice friendly fast service. Gary was very nice and it..."

- Arandle

Nice friendly fast service. Gary was very nice and it only took about 45 mins for my oil change. I will definitely return again for the fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Borel
June 05, 2020

"My experience was with the service department, Andres was..."

- wmorrow12

My experience was with the service department, Andres was great, he really was concerned about making sure I was satisfied with my service. He is an asset to Mid County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Carrell
June 04, 2020

"People were polite service went as planned and offered me..."

- danedeu

People were polite service went as planned and offered me a ride as well satisfied!!!I don’t need that 15 to 25 words to give you the information you need if you need more information that I won’t complete this review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
May 30, 2020

"Arrived early for service, took me right in, was out the..."

- riothard

Arrived early for service, took me right in, was out the door in under a hour, great staff and keep you updated on progress, will use the dealers service dept in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results