About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid-Hudson Subaru

4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 296-1152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Mid-Hudson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Great Place to do business "

- Tjoyce

I felt the need to take the time to share my experience at this dealership. Everyone was very kind and attentive. My salesperson was Patricia Stoutenburg, her knowledge of the car lines is incredible, from the beginning I never felt pressured in anyway. Management was very good as well Matt Vargo was very patient and explained everything I was signing. I look forward to having my new Crosstrek for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Stoutenburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Vargo
Nov 02, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

That's so great to hear! We appreciate your business and wish you many years of enjoyment in your Crosstrek!

October 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- love my Subaru

From my greeting through the entire process my salesman Jim Santerello was personable and professional and got my wife and I into the car of our dreams. It was a pleasure finally going to a dealership with such nice people and no pressure. I definitely recommend Mid-Hudson Subaru . We will be recommending this dealership to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Santerello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom the manager was a total gentleman.
Oct 05, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at Mid-Hudson Subaru! We appreciate your business and would love to provide excellent service to your friends and family too. On behalf of Jimmy, Tom and all of us here, enjoy the ride!

September 30, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Gina

I decided to stop in and see what my options were since my lease was ending soon on my Impreza. This would be my 4th Subaru from Mid Hudson Subaru. Got so lucky! Sat down with a very experienced salesman Wayne and he worked with me from start to finish, explaining my options, the selections, and pricing. He was so extremely kind, patient, and friendly, truly listening to my needs. He answered all my questions and then some. I really feel he went above and beyond for me. He made my visit such an amazing experience, never feeling pressured. I will be picking up my new Impreza from this dealership very soon and I have Wayne to thank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Byington
Oct 01, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

That's great to hear Gina! That's our goal here at Mid-Hudson Subaru - to give every customer the kind of amazing experience you had - and we're so grateful you took the time to share your review. On behalf of Wayne and all of us, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy the ride!

September 29, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- SubaruLover1005

Rick Davis was by far the best salesman I have ever bought a car from. You can tell he really believes in the product and it made the experience very comfortable. I highly recommend that you see him, if you’re interested in a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! So glad you had an awesome experience at Mid-Hudson Subaru :)

September 28, 2018

"Wonderful experience from start to finish."

- rd

We have chosen Subaru as our car of choice and needed to trade in our 2011 Subaru Outback. We were looking for an Impreza or Cross-trek. Wayne Byington was our sales person and he helped us through the entire process. He was friendly, patient, helpful and extremely accommodating. We received a great trade-in value for our Outback and found an Impreza that we love. Wayne made it all happen and finished all of the necessary paperwork in less than a day. Wayne is now Uncle Wayne in our house, and the next time we need a car we will be going straight to him and Mid Hudson Subaru. Roz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Byington, George
Sep 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Great to hear Roz! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. Uncle Wayne and all of us here at Mid-Hudson Subaru appreciate your business. Enjoy the ride!

September 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Msefa1963

Salesman Wayne is a great man. 2 cars I brought. I never intended to buy the car that day. I did anyway. Whole staff is great. No pressure. I will see them next year for a Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
Sep 27, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience here at Mid-Hudson Subaru. On behalf of Wayne and all of us, we look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy the ride!

August 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mikey Mike

My spouse and I recently went car shopping. It’s a task I hate as it can turn into a circus. You need to do your research to make sure you’re well informed and know what types of questions to ask. Then there’s the dreaded negotiations. Well, we looked at a variety of dealerships throughout the Hudson valley but nothing really stood out until we visited midhudson Subaru and met Bill. Bill was knowledgeable and patient as I asked my 20 questions. He discussed the pros and cons of each car and helped us choose a vehicle which suited our needs. I wish I had visited midhudson Subaru first as it would have saved me a lot of stress. Thank you Bill! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brinkerhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you Mike for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We appreciate your business and will be sure to let Bill know you had such high praise for him. Hope to see you again soon!

August 18, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Barbara Colman

Rick Davis was very helpful in explaining the differences of the various models and made the whole leasing process extremely simple. I will definitely return to Mid Hudson Subaru for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mid-Hudson Subaru
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thanks Barbara! We appreciate your wonderful feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

August 14, 2018

"Another satisfied customer....!"

- TanyaBlueRose

I bought a gently used Forester with the help of Denzel Arzola, who was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable ( and a good listener, too!). The entire staff was wonderful. I have a feeling that I will own this car for a long time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mid-Hudson Subaru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denzel Arzola
Aug 15, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

That's great to hear! On behalf of Denzel and all of us here at Mid-Hudson Subaru, we thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your Forester!

August 09, 2018

"Great place to find a really good used Subaru"

- Digital Weasel Studio

I went in looking for a pre-owned Outback, and found a great car pretty quickly. The staff is friendly and efficient, and Denzel Arzola (the salesman who helped me) was very courteous and knowledgeable. Overall, it was a far more pleasant experience than I was expecting to have. I came away with the car I was looking for without a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mid-Hudson Subaru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denzel Arzola
Aug 15, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Hope you're enjoying your Outback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful review. On behalf of Denzel and all of us here at Mid-Hudson Subaru, we thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results