About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid-Hudson Subaru

4.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 296-1152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Mid-Hudson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2017

""Premium buying experience""

- Santos

I have been to several dealerships to lease a new vehicle but was turned off by the sales people. As reluctant as I was I went to Mid-Hudson Subaru in Wappingers Falls and found my vehicle at a very reasonable price and a knowledgeable salesman Armando Castaneda. He truly made this deal flawless and was true to his word. I finally found a place to shop for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Deluca
Nov 29, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Hi Santo, Your satisfaction means a lot to us! We are extremely appreciative that you gave us a chance! Armando sends a big Thank You for giving him the time to hear your needs and work with you on picking your Subaru. Welcome to our Subaru Family! Mid-Hudson Subaru

October 29, 2017

"Amazing Experience - Found me the perfect Car"

- Wh1t3shadow

Went to the dealership with the intentions of buying an Imprezza sport. Salesman - Ray Peterson - was phenomenal. Wasn't too "pushy" and made sure I was happy with what I got. Would definitely use them, specifically, him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Peterson
Nov 06, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

So glad you had a phenomenal experience working with Ray. He appreciates you sharing your experience. Building relationships is very important to us and we are thank you for choosing to be apart of our Mid-Hudson Subaru family.

October 08, 2017

"2018 Subaru Purchase experience"

- NewOutback2018

Having the need to replace a 15 year old Subaru Outback, I went to Mid-Hudson Subaru to obtain information on the newer model Subaru vehicles. I was impressed with the service I received during this initial visit. I dealt with Mr. Wayne Byington who was most congenial, extremely attentive to my questions and concerns and very informative about the options and packages available in different models. Having narrowed my choices to two models, I returned to avail myself of the opportunity for the test driving of both models. There was no pressure or rush associated during this second appointment. I was encouraged to take both models for the length of time that I felt necessary in order to get a good feel for how the cars handled and the actual driving comfort between them. I made a choice and the process of the final purchase options, finance, DMV, insurance coverage communications and all the complexities involved in this purchase went smoothly thanks to Mr. Byington's attention to detail and his professional commitment in offering the best service as a Subaru sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne and Eddie (finance)
Oct 19, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Hello NewOutback2018 It's great to hear you enjoyed test driving the Subaru vehicles and found the right Subaru for you! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for sharing with us the pleasant experience you had with Wayne and Eddie. We sincerely appreciate you giving us your time and staying in our Subaru family.

October 02, 2017

"My service department experience"

- Sheryl Glickman

I just want to compose this letter to show my gratitude to Mid~Hudson Subaru in Wappingers Falls, New York and their exceptional service. My husband bought me a 2005 Legacy wagon 2.5GT that I love, from a Toyota dealership. I bring my vehicle for all my servicing, including oil changes to Mid~Hudson Subaru. I have been treated with the utmost respect and in a professional way. There were two occasions that my vehicle had to stay for an extended period of time, now I did not purchase my vehicle at this dealership, but they provided me with a loaner without hesitation! I love dealing with David and Donna in the service department! Thank you Subaru for providing me and my beloved with safe vehicles, and that are easy to “fall in love” with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David & Donna
Oct 19, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Hi David & Donna It's always so nice to get a gift but to get a Subaru Legacy, that's exciting! We are glad you have enjoyed your Subaru and are happy to service it. Keeping our Subaru family free from worries is our pleasure. David and Donna enjoy helping you and getting your Subaru the service it needs, no matter where it came from. Your satisfaction is our number one concern. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. Thank you, Mid-Hudson Subaru.

October 01, 2017

"Great Experience of buying car!"

- cvenuti

Trying to buy car for my daughter since January/ 2017, When we walked into the show room on June/2017, with friendly smile and feel so welcoming. Buying a car can be very stressful, but the staffs at Mid-Hudson made the very easy for us with they knowledge and provide valuable information. so, I trade-in my car this time on September/2017 Thank you to Tommy-General Manager, Ray- Sales and Eddie- Finance, you guys helped me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy-General Manager, Ray Peterson-Sales and Eddie-Finance
Oct 19, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Hi CVenuti, It's wonderful to hear that you and your daughter came to Mid-Hudson Subaru and are part of our Subaru family. Buying a car can be stressful but Tommy, Ray and Eddie never want you to feel that way again. They take pride in working together to make sure you feel good about your options and choices. Remember we are always here for you. Thank you for picking Mid-Hudson Subaru and for sharing your great 5 staring rating.

September 29, 2017

"Positive car buying experience"

- Derelict-Vessel

Was greeted as soon as I walked into the show room.with a friendly smile and handshake. Very positive experience. Actually bought 2 cars 1 new 1 used. When I had a question or concern Ray had the answer almost right away every time. Eddie (finance) is 1 of the most pleasant individuals i've meet in a while. I thank everyone for a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Peterson
Oct 16, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, and your five star rating is awesome to receive! Ray was glad to sit with you and review which Subaru was best for you and in the end it's so cool that you picked 2! We wish you all the best! We're happy to have you in our Subaru family. Your satisfaction is our number one goal and Eddie was sincerely pleased to work with you. Thank you for your business, Mid-Hudson Subaru.

September 09, 2017

"We came in for a new car and bought two cars."

- Gabe

We had a great experience with Armando. We. really were interested in only one car. The deal we were offered caused me to think about replacing my car. I was offered a fair trade in and the financing was impossible to resist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
August 31, 2017

"Great Car from a dealership with great staff"

- George

Buying a car can be an ordeal. The staff at Mid Hudson made the experience a pleasant one. My wife & I visited the dealership twice during the purchase, and worked with 2 friendly, knowledgeable salesmen: Ray Peterson and Rick Davis. They explained the features of the cars we were considering, & answered our questions. We never felt pressured. In the end, we purchased our new Subaru at a good price, and worked with the finance person George (I do not remember his last name). He thoroughly explained the financing and the Extended Warranty options available to us. Once again, we did not feel pressured to purchase a product we were not interested in. In summary, we were treated courteously by a knowledgeable staff, and ended up with a great car. This is the second Subaru we purchased at Mid Hudson Subaru, and our first purchase experience was as good as our second. Our Daughter & 2 of our sons have also purchased Subarus from Mid Hudson Subaru & have had similar experiences. I think that says something about the organization !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Peterson (Sales), Rick Davis (Sales) and George (Finance)
August 29, 2017

"New Impreza "

- anthonyntl

Armando was a pleasure to deal with and a great help. I would recommend Armando and Mid Hudson Subaru to anyone looking for a nice easy transaction. He took into consideration all the things i was looking for as well as price and found me exactly what i was looking for. A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
August 15, 2017

"Fast and friendly"

- TheMozambeast

I enjoyed my time working with the staff at Mid-Hudson Subaru. To be honest, I absolutely hate being in dealerships. Ray, our salesman, was great. He was never pushy and understood our needs. Eddie, the finance person I spoke with after buying the car(a certified used outback) was also clear and honest with me. When I had a request when dealing with the purchase of the car or a question on the money side of things, I was given an honest and helpful answer. My parents also bought a car from Mid-Hudson Subaru as well, having a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Peterson and Eddie (Don't remember his last name)
Aug 18, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. We work hard to be very transparent with all our customers and Ray truly enjoys his customers. We appreciate your business and your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results