Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Middlekauff Ford Lincoln

4.5

43 Lifetime Reviews

1243 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, Idaho 83301 Directions
Sales: (208) 736-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Middlekauff Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience"

- CMN

We drove some distance to purchase our vehicle here and were quite pleased with our experience. Ricky Rojas, our salesperson, did a terrific job -- he was thorough, knowledgeable, followed up as promised and was friendly and easy to work with throughout the process. The entire sales process was low-pressure and easy. Finance expert Sonya Schoger was also quite pleasant and helpful in completing all our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Rojas
October 16, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- William March

I have done business with this Dealership for some time. I have always received excellent service and on time. I would not consider any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name unknown
May 25, 2019

"Quick Lane service "

- Not impressed

Poor service. Inaccurate information, dishonest, overpriced. I got a notice in the mail specifically for this location that let me know my 30,000 mile service was getting close and the gave me a coupon for 10% off and a free carwash. They did not wash my vehicle and they gave me $10 off not 10% off. Nothing special about this place just crap service and deception served with a smile. I will not be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alisha carothers
May 03, 2019

"Great purchasing experience. I flew in to buy the car"

- Ford Phil

Very friendly, very professional, quick and easy. Answered all my questions. Open and receptive. No hassle experience. Filled the car with fuel; detailed the car. Explained dashboard controls, and all other car features. Gave me contact information if further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rojas, Ricky Rojas
April 20, 2019

"Great serviice "

- Longrick

Alishia in the ford service dept did a GREAT job i was in and out in 30 mins, they cleaned the inside and i was ready to go, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alishia
February 11, 2019

"10,000 mile service 2019 f350"

- 2019 f350

when i arrived i was given a nice truck to drive why they serviced mine the sales man (Toby) was on top of what needed done and got it all completed in a timely matter it was really nice to see that the service department washed, vacuumed, wiped down the inside and serviced my truck when i pulled back in they also went above what they needed to do and installed my mudflaps :) big Thank you to Toby and the people in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby LaPray
5.0
December 10, 2018

"Stay away"

- Goodby

Stay away. This has been the worse and I mean the worse experience I have EVER had or seen even. Bought a $30,000 truck thinking this was a reputable place of business. Boy was I surprised. On the test drive we noticed a issue with the transmission and pointed it out to the salesman. We were told he would get with the head salesman and get it in the shop to be fixed. We waited a week went back and the truck was on the lot so we went ahead and bought it thinking they had it fixed as there’s no way they would lie or try and hide the fact they knew it was bad. Got it home first night went out to look at it and antifreeze all over the ground. Ok so a hose went bad. Understandable we thought. They got it in next day and fixed it. Two days or so later driving it and the transmission went bad. Went in they told us well we don’t have a transmission guy so not sure what we can do!!!!!! For over three weeks went without it. They decide to “sub” the work out to someone else. Ok. Then I find out there trying to run it as our warranty instead of fixing it on themselves like they should have done before we even bought it. But ok. Just get it fixed. I get it back and it doesn’t seem right to me but I thought well maybe I’m just feeling it since it just did go bad. I leave town for three weeks almost. Get back and drive it and boom. Transmission is out AGAIN!!! Go back to middlekauf and they tell me it’s not on there hands since they sent it out to there choice of business to be fixed. Well it’s been almost a month again and still no truck. I have paid payments for 4 months and never had a truck that ran right. I wouldn’t recommend this place to even park a car at much less buy one from. And definitely don’t use there service department. If I could give it a negative rating I would. If there was one rainbow to this whole deal. The salesman “rick” went above and beyond trying to get the company to be upstanding. But in the end we’re still here with a lemon and the most untrustworthy and uncaring dealership I have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Bloxham
3.0
Other Employees : Rick Finn, Steve, carlos
November 23, 2018

"Purchased a New F150 Pickup, shopped 5 Ford Dealers"

- Broker Bob

That right search 5 different Ford dealers in Idaho and Nevada, Middlekauff had the best selection and ended up having the best price, they were very friendly and no-hasstle sales experience, salmon were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Figueroa
5.0
Eric Rehn
5.0
August 07, 2018

"Another Great Buying Experience at Middlekauff Ford!"

- Mike Hepner

Just took delivery on my new Ford Explorer Platinum last weekend. Very happy with the vehicle, and working with the people at Middlekauff Ford is always a pleasure! I have purchased many vehicles over the years from Middlekauff and have always been pleased with the process. The people at Middlekauff really go out of their way to meet your needs! It is nice to do business with a dealership that you can trust! Special thanks to Dave Mace for going out of your way to deliver my new Vehicle so quickly. Keep up the good work Middlekauff! Mike Hepner Las Vegas, NV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rehn
5.0
Dave Mace
5.0
Other Employees : Sonya Schoger
May 06, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied New Car Buyer"

- Amy

Knowledgeable and Friendly Professional Staff at Middlekauf made our Experience And New Car Buying Dream Come True.I Highly recommend Middlekauf to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.My family and I will continue to Travel From Rupert to make any and all future vehicle purchases from Middlekauf.Thank you again Jeff Hernandez and Rick Rojas for making our New 2018 Ford Edge purchase possible.Five Star Service.?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hernandez,Rick Rojas
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results