Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Middlekauff Ford Lincoln

Twin Falls, ID

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

1243 Blue Lakes Blvd N

Twin Falls, ID

83301

Directions

49 Reviews of Middlekauff Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Tabby at Ford Service did a great job, quick, friendly..."

- ricklong

Tabby at Ford Service did a great job, quick, friendly and very affordable. Great place to buy and service your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Layton
5.0
Eric Rehn
5.0
Tiffanee Martinez
5.0
Dave Mace
5.0
Taylor Morgan
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Middlekauf is THE BEST TEAM! Professional, friendly,..."

- Linda Y

Middlekauf is THE BEST TEAM! Professional, friendly, helpful in all depts. Lease,Sales & Service. I have just purchased my 3 year leased Fusion from them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Morgan
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky Rojas, Jeff Hernandez, Mark (?) on sales floor and David in service
July 19, 2020

"Poor customer service"

- Mike F

We purchased a 2012 Lincoln MKZ from a dealer in Pocatello. We first went to our local Lincoln dealer (Middlekauff) in Twin Falls. We were specifically looking for a Lincoln hybrid. When speaking with the Middlekauff salesman we were informed that they did not have a hybrid. The salesman then tried to convince us to buy a different Lincoln or Ford. I asked if they could arrange to receive one from another Ford-Lincoln dealer in Idaho or Utah. At that point the salesman simply walked away. Several years later my wife took the car into Middlekauff for routine maintenance and an oil change. Upon arrival at the service desk she was ignored by the service manger who was busy shuffling papers and then walked away. About 15 minutes later he returned and accepted the keys to the car and the service was performed. Subsequently an electronic survey was provided, and my wife completed it. She noted that the service manager was not prompt in recognizing and responding to her presence. Several days after posting the survey, a handwritten note was received by mail from Middlekauff management wherein the author indicated that my wife would “perhaps be happier going to Jiffy Lube in the future”. We ceased taking the car into Middlekauff for service. Several months ago we received a recall notice from Ford-Lincoln that the car had a potentially defective airbag. We took the car to our local dealer (Middlekauff). The service manager was not pleased that we had purchased the car from another dealer but agreed to honor the recall notice. We picked up the car two days later and found that the car had a small cut in the back seat, the molding on the A pillar was broken/dislodged and there was grease on several areas of the interior of the car. Due to the previous experience with Middlekauff we elected not to return and lodge a complaint. Two days later the airbag indicator light came on indicating an issue with the recalled/replaced air bag. We took the car to a Lincoln dealer in Boise last week. The diagnostic tests performed found that there was a loose wire in the electrical harness under the seat that had probably been dislodged during the recall/replace work done at Middlekauff. Upon returning home my wife contacted the customer service manager at Middlekauff and explained the situation. She was told that since we did not immediately return on finding the damage and grease there was nothing they could/would do about it. We will never purchase a vehicle from Middlekauff or have service performed at that establishment. We will let others know of our experience and will recommend that this facility does not represent the Lincoln brand in a positive manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffanee Martinez
1.0
February 02, 2020

"I worked with Toby LaPray, who was absolutely wonderful...."

- Jacqueline C.

I worked with Toby LaPray, who was absolutely wonderful. Toby was extremely patient and attentive to my wants and needs. He was determined from the beginning to get me into something that met my needs, and he worked until he did just that. I also worked with Chris Layton, who I also really appreciated. Chris was kind and attentive to my needs as well. It was a pleasure working with these two. I’ll definitely be recommending these two gentlemen to people from here on out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby LaPray
5.0
Chris Layton
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Quick and no hassles. The cost was less than estimated."

- debib

The appointment was made with no hassles, the car was brought in to the service bay right away, and it was all done very quickly. The transmission service cost less than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
October 19, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience"

- CMN

We drove some distance to purchase our vehicle here and were quite pleased with our experience. Ricky Rojas, our salesperson, did a terrific job -- he was thorough, knowledgeable, followed up as promised and was friendly and easy to work with throughout the process. The entire sales process was low-pressure and easy. Finance expert Sonya Schoger was also quite pleasant and helpful in completing all our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Rojas
October 16, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- William March

I have done business with this Dealership for some time. I have always received excellent service and on time. I would not consider any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name unknown
May 25, 2019

"Quick Lane service "

- Not impressed

Poor service. Inaccurate information, dishonest, overpriced. I got a notice in the mail specifically for this location that let me know my 30,000 mile service was getting close and the gave me a coupon for 10% off and a free carwash. They did not wash my vehicle and they gave me $10 off not 10% off. Nothing special about this place just crap service and deception served with a smile. I will not be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alisha carothers
May 03, 2019

"Great purchasing experience. I flew in to buy the car"

- Ford Phil

Very friendly, very professional, quick and easy. Answered all my questions. Open and receptive. No hassle experience. Filled the car with fuel; detailed the car. Explained dashboard controls, and all other car features. Gave me contact information if further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rojas, Ricky Rojas
April 20, 2019

"Great serviice "

- Longrick

Alishia in the ford service dept did a GREAT job i was in and out in 30 mins, they cleaned the inside and i was ready to go, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alishia
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results