Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Middlekauff Honda

Twin Falls, ID

not yet
rated
56 Reviews

1237 Blue Lakes Blvd. N.

Twin Falls, ID

83301

Directions

56 Reviews of Middlekauff Honda

Sort by
February 18, 2021

"Timely service but no mask wearing by front service staff..."

- jenndk1

Timely service but no mask wearing by front service staff putting customers at risk, they continually push unnecessary additional services, costs are much higher than bid elsewhere. They belittle customers like they are uneducated about their vehicle and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy Peterson
1.0
Other Employees : Unsure of name of service woman
January 30, 2020

"Honda service department has gotten worse. They have made..."

- Love my Honda's

Honda service department has gotten worse. They have made lots of mistakes servicing my two vehicles. Up selling services at inflated prices. Wake up guys.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nichole Smith
March 25, 2019

"Over charges"

- ConnieB

I do appreciate Tracy Peterson who has always been helpful BUT when trying to order tires there, the price was $240 more for the set than other places for the same tire.. I was told a change of transmission fluid would be $260 tho the Honda sites quote a much lower price for that service. Also they wanted me to change the transmission fluid at 26,000 miles where Honda recommends 60,000 and every 30,000 thereafter. I no longer trust this service department for my car which I am bummed about because I bought my car there and assumed they would be my best service. I checked the oil when I got home to be sure it was changed and it was BUT The dip stick for the transmission fluid was just laying in there NOT where it should be. :( Why? I no longer trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy peterson had done my service in the past and I trust him completely. today was a different (perhaps new) employee.
November 19, 2018

"Polite, Professional, Service"

- professor jim

I've been a loyal customer to Honda service for twenty years. I always enjoy the way I'm treated by the service managers and the mechanics. And I never leave feeling like they tried to do unnecessary repairs. Kudos to service advisors Shanea Smith and Jesse's cousin, as well as Tracy the mechanic for inspecting my new used CR-V for a few minor concerns I had. I feel better driving my car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Peterson
5.0
June 14, 2018

"Customer service was great!"

- christo grin

I was on the road traveling and needed a few things done. They got me in right away. And Shanea in the service department was really nice! Patient and very knowledgeable, answering all my questions. They did a great job. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanea Smith
May 05, 2018

"Go Elsewhere"

- JTesnohlidek

If I could leave no stars, I absolutely would. Do yourself a favor and skip Middlekauff. I have bought many cars over the years and this was far-and-away the worst process ever...they take dishonesty to an entirely new level. You know you are dealing with a bunch of crooks when, at the last minute and after they have already taken the down payment, they suddenly discover they "made a mistake in the calculation" of your payment and it is now $75/month higher than was agreed. Then unbelievably wonder whether you still want the car! Car salesman everywhere have a bad reputation...believe me, the guys at Middlekauff have earned theirs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rainer Lange
1.0
Other Employees : Dameniel Owens
March 23, 2018

"Prompt, curtious and consistant"

- Julie S

We bought our vehicle here and have had all the servicing done with Middlekauff. We have never had a problem with the people or the work. 10 years of consistency is hard to find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Peterson
December 20, 2017

"Fast service "

- Michael L Johnson

Fast service and Shanea Smith was very helpful. The staff cheked the car out very well.They furnished a vehicle for us to take care of some business while the car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Johnson
5.0
November 02, 2017

"November 2, 2017 Visit Was 5 STARS."

- Honda Customer

November 2, 2017 I had my Oil, Oil Filter, and Wiper Inserts replaced. I arrived about 30 minutes early and Austin came out and helped me before my scheduled time. He took my coupon. The work started on my vehicle around 2pm as scheduled. While I waited I watched TV in HD. Nice. Also I had 2 or 3 cups of coffee with cream. And I topped off the cell phone with their charger. Austin was very nice to me and the work was done to my satisfaction with the time I thought it would take. And they cleaned my windshield, which was dirty without me asking. This visit was very pleasant and the what I paid was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILLIAMS, AUSTIN
October 31, 2017

"Thorough and fast"

- Odyssey

Just moved into area so first time with the dealer. Needed recall work plus wanted all-round inspection. Advisor was very good in updating me on the status of the car periodically and recommending what needed (and, more importantly, what didn't yet need) replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Garcia, Christopher Lewis,
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results