Back

Middletown Honda

Middletown, NY

4.9
474 Reviews

520 Rt 211 East

Middletown, NY

10941

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 474 reviews

August 14, 2022

Excellent customer service with knowledgeable staff. Gus, was very helpful and courteous sales rep . My son is very happy with his new car. More

by Patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Cabrera
August 10, 2022

We were highly impressed with the services we received from Middletown Honda. All the staff we encountered were very professional and friendly. I will recommend them anytime. More

by Adedotun1@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katia Cabrera
July 25, 2022

Marlon was the best. He knew about the vehicles, and how to accommodate customers. He was patient with all the paper work, polite, pleasant, and honest. Which you cant More

by God is so Good
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi, Julio, Another young Hispanic gentleman with a cap who helped me on Friday with my remote start, Marlon Maurasse
July 14, 2022

Gus, Fadi, Sean work well together, smooth process, very quick. They were AMAZING - KIND - Courteous - Excellent Price - Phenomenal - Accomodating More

by nilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consulant Gus Cabrera 845-326-1079 Finance Department Fadi Iskander Office 845.326.1070 Email Fadi@middletownhonda.com Sean Curtain Office 845.326.1018 Email Sean@middletownhonda.com, Gus Cabrera, Sean Curtin
June 30, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience the staff was very sympathetic to my needs as a consumer. Especially Nicole Martínez, very professional and maintained the whole experience to a smooth process. More

by Jaldahondo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Martínez
June 29, 2022

MARLON MAURASSE IS A COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE SALES PERSON. HE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN PROVIDING ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION REGARDING MY NEW VEHICLE. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERV More

by ekelly001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
June 27, 2022

Art is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. He kept me posted on the delivery date, took care of all the financing ahead of time and personally made sure the process was seamless. I love dealin More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
June 23, 2022

Middletown Honda. Nice transaction, good people, easy process. Reccommended for future purchases, would do business again. More

by vicnyctl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Curtin, Katia Cabrera
June 23, 2022

Britney was great in helping me get into a new vehicle. Julio was great at demonstrating the cars features. Both were pleasant. Had a great time talking with them. More

by Jackie10pop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney and Julio
June 16, 2022

I could say I had a few cars but going to Middletown Honda was the best choice and experience I ever had. Jack was awesome he was very friendly and made it easy for me to choose what I wanted and needed More

by Fallon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Curtin, Jack Kaplan, Josie Santiago
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results