Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Middletown Honda

Middletown, NY

4.9
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

520 Rt 211 East

Middletown, NY

10941

Directions

376 Reviews of Middletown Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Osei was our salesman and was friendly and patient. Was..."

- doppie34

Osei was our salesman and was friendly and patient. Was able to provide me with what I wanted. Went above and beyond his duties. Very professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Other Employees : Osei
March 01, 2021

"Buying a new car from Middletown Honda was a great..."

- Dorothy

Buying a new car from Middletown Honda was a great experience! My husband and I were helped by Ed, a professional, friendly, knowledgeable, salesman who really listened to us. There was never any pressure and we got what we wanted at a great price😀!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Folkl
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Other Employees : Kris
February 28, 2021

"Loved everything about the buying process, one of the..."

- Howiebloom

Loved everything about the buying process, one of the best I’ve ever had . People were nice, not pushy,answered all my questions, much better service than my previous visits 5 years ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Diaz
5.0
February 24, 2021

"I had a great experience. Very fast and easy process and..."

- hespada

I had a great experience. Very fast and easy process and the employees were very helpful and caring! Would recommend this dealership to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Best experience ever! I emailed Middletown Honda and I..."

- Gomo

Best experience ever! I emailed Middletown Honda and I inquired that I was interested in leasing two vehicles and Ms. Cabrera called me immediately and answer all my questions and concerns. Hassle free, friendly and professional. Thank you Katia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katia Cabrera
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Art Anuszkiewicz is the best sales rep there go see him,..."

- Reynah

Art Anuszkiewicz is the best sales rep there go see him, the owner is awesome and so is the rest of the staff A++ Definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Jorge Padilla
5.0
January 22, 2021

"A good experience overall. Jack finally had to go to..."

- Al

A good experience overall. Jack finally had to go to poughkeepsie to pick up our car which I appreciate. Dealership is busy, but stepped up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kaplan
5.0
January 05, 2021

"I’ve leased all my cars from this dealership. My sales..."

- clos122

I’ve leased all my cars from this dealership. My sales person name is Art. He is very profession answers all question before and after purchase. He is very knowledgeable on all car options without the need to look it up. Most importantly there is no pressure sale techniques at the dealership and no surprise closing changes to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ambrosino
5.0
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Robin Goldin
5.0
Jorge Padilla
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Every single person I dealt with at Middletown Honda went..."

- brittnieconnolly

Every single person I dealt with at Middletown Honda went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend them. Unfortunately I had to complete two purchases within one month because of an accident, but they made the experience seamless and helped me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scurville
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Service was great even through COVID. Everyone was..."

- Jan

Service was great even through COVID. Everyone was pleasant, friendly as well as professional. Worked great in helping us find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kaplan
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results