Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Middletown Honda

4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941 Directions
Call (845) 343-0055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Middletown Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Second times a charm"

- edmitch

I was so happy with my 2013 CRV that I didn't even test drive the 2019 (2020 doesn't have the color I wanted). I checked the Internet to see what a good price was. Middletown met that, although they were a little low on trade-in. Salesman Ed Folkl had to scour eastern New York to find the color I wanted but came through. The manager did not try to high pressure extras, which was welcomed. The whole transaction was smooth. Now I need to go back for a setting review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dino
5.0
Ed Folkl
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Christina Varvara
4.0
December 02, 2019

"Right from the start Marlon made this whole process easy...."

- smartz136

Right from the start Marlon made this whole process easy. He was patient, knowledgeable and helped me make decisions without any pressure. After my purchase, Millie taught me how all the features of my new car work. She was so friendly and patient...they’re a great team! Thanks Marlon and Millie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Other Employees : Millie
December 01, 2019

"Great experience 2019 CRV"

- schermit

I made l several visits with both technical and finance questions. Sales people were knowledgeable and not pressuring. Purchase experience went great. Highly recommend this Middle town Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katia Cabrera
5.0
Christian Diaz
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Other Employees : Mileyka Flores excellent
November 21, 2019

"I had such an amazing experience purchasing my 2018 Honda..."

- Stacey_trinidad

I had such an amazing experience purchasing my 2018 Honda Civic from Middletown honda. The employees were overall kind, honest, and thorough. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Made the entire buying process straight forward and..."

- Hanlon_shane

Made the entire buying process straight forward and simple. A complete non hassle quick and easy. Marlon did a great job making it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Came in to Honda Middletown to get my new baby a Honda..."

- Joyab13

Came in to Honda Middletown to get my new baby a Honda CR-V. Marlon and Sean are the best. They took their time with everything. I was not rushed, transaction was super easy. Also Jamis over on delivery coordinator was really nice. She explained all the features on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
Other Employees : Jami Potis
November 08, 2019

"Just bought my Brand New Car!!!"

- Edward's HR-V

Got my Almost New 2017 Honda HR-V (6K On it). Everybody in the Dealership, FRIENDLY. Got a good Deal. Thanks to all over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Potis
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Other Employees : Osei Prempeh
November 01, 2019

"The people at Middletown honda were very friendly"

- aj

The people at Middletown honda were very friendly. We went to look at a car for my wife and Marlon the car salesman was a very friendly person. He took the time with her and worked with her on a car. I would recommend Marlon and this place for anybody looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Everyone at Middletown Honda is amazing!!! You walk in as..."

- Eabroph

Everyone at Middletown Honda is amazing!!! You walk in as a stranger and leave a a friends!! They go above and beyond to accommodate your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scurville
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Very satisfying."

- Honfda h-rv

Working with Christian was a real good experience. He help us with a good a good payment plan and also helped us with our insurance agent so we were able to do the sale in a fairly short time considering our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Diaz
5.0
Dylan Matthews
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results