About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Middletown Honda

4.6

182 Lifetime Reviews

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941 Directions
Sales: (845) 343-0055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Middletown Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Nice experience!"

- carl_fsa

Very good attention, knowledge of the vehicle and help with my lease. Highly recommended! Our agent was a nice person, speak Spanish and always try to get the better option for the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katia
January 17, 2019

"Great Sales Staff. Very Low Pressure. "

- JohnR

We leased my wife a new Civic last month. I can honestly say it was a pleasure buying a car from these guys. Very low pressure sales department and they didn't try to load us up with extras. Jason our salesman was great and Damian was very good showing us the features of the car when we picked it up. Our only complaint was the quality of the cleaning done before we picked up the car. Fingerprints and handprints on all the doors. We'll definitely go back when we are ready for another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scurville
January 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Rencarol1

Provided quality service on getting vehicle. Staff is efficient and professional. Overall excellent service in all departments. Would highly recommend this dealer location! Thanks Middletown Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Diaz and also Rep that help with car features
January 12, 2019

"Lease new vehicle "

- Susan

Courteous, professional staff . Greeted as soon as I walked in the door Advised salesman Ryan what I was looking for including my budget. He was able to keep the new car within my budget. Car was ready for pick up when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Happy New Honda Odyssey Owner"

- MalgorzataJ

Great Experience, super friendly staff, special thanks to Art Anuszkiewicz for finding the car we were looking for, answer every question we had and made buying a new car a great experience:) Thank you so much and We highly recommend this place and will buy it again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"excellent, fast, friendly service"

- momma

Called and Ryan Dino answered the phone. I told him my daughter needed to get a car exactly what she had to spend and we only had 3 days to complete the deal before she went back to school(and 1 day was a holiday). He got to work right away didn't waste our time trying to sell her anything she did not need. He listened to our request and got the job done. THANK YOU !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janie and sales mgr George that helped us b4 Ryan was available.
January 01, 2019

"Excellent service!!"

- George110459

I waited for Ed,the salesman to finish up with another customer.I dealt with Ed on my previous lease, and I was very satisfied.Ed has excellent knowledge about the vehicles,and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Curtin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Folkl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Pilot guy

Had a great experience from start to finish. Ed Folkl was the salesperson and he was excellent to work with. He was patient and took the time to answer my questions even before it was clear I was a serious customer. Everything went smoothly with the financing with Sean. They were punctual with all appointments including the pick up of the vehicle. there is nothing I can complain about concerning the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Curtin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Folkl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Haggling not required"

- Sam Iam

Called and inquired about the vehicle I was looking for which they had on their lot. Were very friendly upon entering the show room. Jack Kaplan from Sales made sure the vehicle was warmed up and readily available for a test drive. Haggle free on the price. Provided best price from the start and beat two other dealerships price. 3 star on the quality of work - upon delivery of the vehicle it had many scratches and the detailing of the vehicle was sub par. The vehicle also needed an alignment and the heated steering wheel upgrade had to be replaced 2x’s due to Honda sending them dented ones. The issues were immediately taken care of. They provided me with a loaner both times and could not be more accommodating. Anthony Ambrosio from Service was terrific to work with and made every effort to comfort me and provide me with the assurance that the matters would be rectified. Also received a call from Kevin, assistant GM, also assured me that my concerns would be addressed immediately and they were mortified about the condition the vehicle was given to me at pick up. They made good and I can easily make the recommendation to for others to do business with them. They have integrity and excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kaplan, Sales
December 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Tyrone

Arthur the sales rep was great.and Sean from finance Department was good too. Overall I would give Middletown Honda five stars and yes I would buy another car from them next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean from financial
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results