Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midland Ford Lincoln

Midland, MI

4.0
17 Reviews

1303 S Saginaw Rd.

Midland, MI

48640

Directions

17 Reviews of Midland Ford Lincoln

Sort by
August 10, 2021

"Vaughn, Jordan, Zach and the rest of the Midland Ford..."

- Khuzaima Kanpurwala

Vaughn, Jordan, Zach and the rest of the Midland Ford team really went above and beyond to help me out of a jam I was in. They were caring, efficient, and made sure I was happy throughout the entire process. Awesome team! I highly recommend visiting this team for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaugh, Jordan, Zach
March 29, 2021

"Most incredible Sales Rep - Mark Lawson. There is nothing..."

- m.hopkins

Most incredible Sales Rep - Mark Lawson. There is nothing he doesn't know about every car and truck.... I dare you, just try to stump him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
December 31, 2020

"If there were a lower rating to pick, I unfortunately..."

- Geegoff

If there were a lower rating to pick, I unfortunately would not hesitate to pick it. I regrettably will not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes, Jordan
December 15, 2020

"Best experience I ever had buying from a dealership! Ok,..."

- 98TransAm

Best experience I ever had buying from a dealership! Ok, so this review is way over-due. I bought my car slightly over a year ago (11/2019). I was going through my business cards and saw the one from Midland Ford with a very nice personalized post-it note from Derrick Owl. I had this car shipped from Midland, MI all the way to Las Vegas, NV without physically seeing it ahead of time. This particular model had only a handful for sale in the entire nation and Midland Ford happened to have it. I was a little nervous about buying a car that I didn’t physically test drive, but Derrick made me feel at ease. He even took video of the car while it was running. The staff here gave very good vibes. I could tell that they were very honest and humble. The car arrived in Las Vegas in about 3 days and it was in perfect condition. A year later, and it still drives perfectly. If Derrick (sales) and Trevor (loans) still work there, I highly recommend you ask for them. They were awesome! Considering the events of 2020, I guess it’s been the norm to buy a car without test driving, but it certainly wasn’t in 2019. On another note, the loan process was easy. Trevor sent the paperwork through over-night delivery for me to sign. So, if you’re out-of-state, the process is very easy. Make/Model was a 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Limited Edition: Yelllowjacket…Don’t talk smack Ford people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Owl and Trevor Martinez
August 21, 2020

"Friendly service steve was great he foundd the perfect..."

- Gstenger6248

Friendly service steve was great he foundd the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I recommend going through him to get your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve G
November 17, 2019

"Sales was ok, SERVICE however, worst ever!!! 40 years..."

- Mike

Sales was ok, SERVICE however, worst ever!!! 40 years with Ford and their service department has been hands down the worst. Dont waste your time find a different dealer for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service supervisor
January 22, 2019

"Don’t waste your time"

- JZ

I unfortunately bought a new f150 here. The sale was fine. The issue is the customer service after the sale. No follow up or thanks from the sales person. Another sales person sent a note stating he was the new sales contact. Sent him an email with some questions....no response. Then the sales manager sent me an email after yet another sales person responded by asking if I was interested in a Ford. No response from the sales manger after two emails. They love you when you buy. After that your dead to them. Learn from my mistake go somewhere else. When people compliment me on my truck I tell them the truck is great the dealership not so much or I just lie and tell them I bought it elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None. They don’t return emails
October 01, 2018

"Saved the day!"

- CYNDY AND BOB FROM GR

On a recent visit to Midland we had problems with our newly replaced wiper blades sticking. With rain in the forecast all day,we stopped at the dealership to have it checked. The service manager, Bill, took the blades off, confirmed that they were the right size and kept on investigating until he found a problem with the clip holding the blade, replaced it and sent us on our way AT NO CHARGE! Thanks, Bill. We appreciate your service and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Danny & Mary

Took our car in last Thursday. They took us in right away since it was the "brakes". When the Manager "Paul Smith" realized we would have a terribly long wait, he brought his pickup around and told us to take it and they would call when our vehicle was ready. How awesome is he!!! Anyway...everyone was very nice and kept us informed as to what needed to be done and all our options. All buildings are always very clean equipped with a very comfortable waiting room with fresh coffee and free WiFi. P.S... The free car wash didn't go unnoticed. Thank you! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smith and Morgan Wishow
March 27, 2017

"Service Writers are RUDE"

- Hate Midland Ford

I have had to take my 2016 Escape in for service several times, twice in the first 6,000 miles for the same issue. They tried to tell me they were different issues although the error code was the same. They told me that "Chryslers break down too". The first time I took it in I had to wait a week for an appointment when the error that came up said "service now". The last time I took it in I made an appointment to have 3 things fixed and get an oil change. They called to tell me they were too busy to look at all my issues I would have to make a second appointment to look at the electrical issues. Had to have the shocks replaced in the first 10,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several managers including Chad Wilson
1
1 - 10 of 17 results