Back

Midlands Honda

Columbia, SC

4.7
871 Reviews

124 Killian Commons Pkwy

Columbia, SC

29203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 871 reviews

June 29, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is very welcoming. The salesman I worked with, Forrest Hairston, was very professional, personable and accommodating.. More

by Mrstolbert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Hairston
June 25, 2022

Troy was very knowledge and helpful when I stopped by with several questions/issues. He took the time to help and answer all of my questions. More

by Catherine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Roberts
February 05, 2022

Over the past 30 years, two generations of my family have bought cars from Midlands Honda. Before that we purchased cars (not always Hondas) from other dealers, but once we found Midlands Honda we never went More

by Georgene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Glen Barker, Service Rep. (though I'm not sure of his actual title), Claudette Green
December 18, 2021

They were very professional, and returned my call almost immediately. If I choose to buy a Honda, it will be from Midlands Honda. More

by Cobra Commander
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Morrison
October 18, 2021

I've been getting the four Hondas in my family serviced at Midlands for over six years now, and James Kunkle has been one of my selections every time. Cannot overstate how great their service is, and Jame More

by skaz1504
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kunkle
September 15, 2021

Mr. James was a great service technician! Provided exemplary customer service. Thank you James for all your help and explanation on future services and maintenance needing to be done! More

by Cmoultrie76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kunkle
September 02, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Midlands Honda. I was in desperate need of a reliable vehicle and had been looking both online as well as a particular dealership. When I saw the Escape online at Midlands, I More

by gransbabies1957
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudette Green
August 20, 2021

Tony White was amazing he took the time to listen to our needs, to the point and took the time to explain the process to our youngest family who is the primary driver. More

by tennelle625
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony White
August 07, 2021

Just this week… On 08/05/2021… I had a doctors appointment therefore i took off work… After my appointment- I started riding around looking at trucks and SUVs… I ended up on my way to a appointmen More

by Bray’s Nonnie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Scites
July 29, 2021

Tony White was phenomenal. He made my car shopping experience stress free. Midlands Honda will always have me as a customer if they keep salesman like Tony. Exceptional customer service from sales to More

by Vlaustin72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony White
1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results