Back

Midway Automotive Superstore

Abington, MA

4.5
1,542 Reviews
Midway Automotive Corp in Abington, MA, also serving Brockton, MA and Whitman, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Midway Automotive Corp has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Midway Automotive Corp will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Midway Automotive Corp has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Midway Automotive Corp offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (781) 878-8888 if you have any questions or comments. Midway Automotive Corp offers a full selection of service areas including: •Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales •Car Loans and Financing •Certified Service Department
Contact Dealership

415 Brockton Ave.

Abington, MA

02351

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,542 reviews

January 30, 2023

Everyone I have dealt with from pre-sales through some service follow-up post sales has been very professional and pleasant to work with. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by DavidW
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Deveney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Thurberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service Dept
Feb 04, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback enjoy your vehicle. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 26, 2023

We are grateful for their very helpful dealership they also have an experienced, attentive service department as well More

by Molly
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wilburn
Feb 04, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your review and thank you for your business, Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 22, 2023

I’ve bought an Audi convertible and Audi Q3 and have had great service from all! More

by GirlAudi!!
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Deveney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your review, enjoy your Audi! Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 20, 2023

Very happy with the whole process. Tom took great care of me start to finish. Everything was delivered as promised. Very happy with my purchase. Will go back and will recommend to More

by DavidW
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Deveney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Thurberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback we are happy you had a good experience with Tom. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 15, 2023

Bill was great and easy to work with and I would recommend Midway to friends More

by Wcurtis2522
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kougias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Santino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thanks for your review, we are happy you had a good experience with Bill. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 13, 2023

At first it seemed like a very good experience, unfortunately I realized the car I bought leaked water into it when it rained. I emailed them first thing in the morning but was not replied to until More

by Chris2914217
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Deveney
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Thurberg
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Sorry you were not happy with our service, If the leak continues please contact us so we can resolve the issue. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 12, 2023

Worse experience I don’t refer no one truthfully sad to say I can tell my whole story completely shamed by this dealer salesman Kevin was okay they don’t really make fully repairs I’ve noticed no follow up More

by Walterleerice3333
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Deveney
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Sorry your car had some problems I believe we resolved the original issues for you. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

Jan 20, 2023 -

Walterleerice3333 responded

That’s totally false the orginal issue was never fixed imagine it was actually done the vent was t even changed I purposely out a initial on it just to see as well you guys did nothing

Jan 20, 2023 -

Walterleerice3333 responded

I’ll attach my email to show all I mentioned nothing actually was sorry no disrespect but it sucks I definitely am honest

January 12, 2023

We have always purchased our cars at Midway. Staff is amazing. We just purchased a jeep but lots of issues with it so far. Midway did fix a few things but the drivers side door leaks so much whe More

by anne.marquardt13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Reyes Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Please contact our service dept we have a leak specialist. Rob Service Manager

Jan 19, 2023 -

anne.marquardt13 responded

Awesome..ty so much. Also the radio has not worked since we purchased it. We got a new antenna thinking that would fix it. It didn't. Only a few stations come in. I told our sales representative but he never responded to us. When can i have it looked at for leak and radio? I also do not want to be charged for this as these issues were there when we purchased it. I am off next Thursday the 26th.

January 11, 2023

Excellent customer service True advertised vehicle prices Competitively priced service plans They didn’t sell me a car. They helped us buy one More

by Jbradm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Reyes Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 10, 2023

Brought my vehicle in for service that was under warranty, the service department staff was excellent. Thanks again to the service manager Rob for keeping my mind at ease through this process. More

by Happy Camper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Eric, Ashley in service
Jan 11, 2023 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback. Rob Service Manager

1
...