About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Midway Automotive Superstore

4.8

860 Lifetime Reviews

411 Brockton Ave., Abington, Massachusetts 02351
Call (781) 878-8888

860 Reviews of Midway Automotive Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Good experience as always"

- Hlm1113

This is my 4th vehicle purchased from midway, always satisfied with their salesman and their knowledge of the vehicles they are selling. Big Joe was kind curtious and very personalable with myself and my husband who is in a wheelchair as well as my daughter and son in law who came with us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe ( Big Joe ) O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Midway, we appreciate your business. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 14, 2019

"Good service"

- Rwabel

Good service all around service buy sales excellent would recommend this dealership to my friends family and anybody I know okay great store love the experience okay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Bowers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for you review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 13, 2019

"Stress Free"

- Sherry

i give Midway 5 stars...they were straight forward and very helpful. We met with Bill Kougias and he was great to work with!!. We have already recommended Midway to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kougias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review, we are glad you experience at Midway was STRESS FREE! Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 13, 2019

"Wonderful "

- TeenaB

I was greeted by Bill when I showed up. He was very helpful in getting me exactly what I went there for. This is the first car I have financed, and Bill made this buying experience a smooth one. Very nice, friendly people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Deveney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Kougias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for you business and nice review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 12, 2019

"Customer service "

- Shadoherty12

We bought our son's 1st car. Bob was our salesman and was wonderful. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend to my friends and even return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for you very nice review, we appreciate your business! Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 11, 2019

"Big Joe Odonnell was AWESOME. and very professional. "

- Brian

I had a great experience at Midway. Big Joe O'Donnell was AWESOME very knowlegable and professional. Joe took care of everything all i had to do is show up the next day and pick up the car. I would defiantly recommend Midway auto and ask for Big Joe O'Donnell you won't be disappointed. Brian/ Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe ( Big Joe ) O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Deveney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your review, we are very happy you had a good experience at Midway. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 11, 2019

"I would like to give a big thanks to Frank Henry ....."

- lbritt

Miday auto has 5 stars from me, their straight to the point thier quick, professional , i love the way they conduct buisness,Frank Henry is the best .I love my new car Midway u guys helped me get the car i wanted and the price was what i was shopping for..... 2 thumbs up Midway thank u Frank Happy New Year......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : for got the gentalman name that i signed my life away.....
Jan 15, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind words. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 10, 2019

"Stress free/ relieving"

- datdude323

Great group of people that work together to ensure you are satisfied with your purchase. No rush and always ready to help or answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank You for you business and kind review, we are glad your experience at Midway was "STRESS FREE" Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 08, 2019

"Midway was great"

- Jk33

Very easy and painless car shopping experience ! Local dealer and I felt no pressure at all. It was a and welcoming and laid back environment - would definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank you for your review, we are very happy your experience was easy and painless. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

January 08, 2019

"Excellent! No pressure sales and friendly service"

- Justin Richards

Everything from start to finish was excellent. Very laid back and low pressure, Kip was very pleasant to deal with on the phone. He was able to send me info on a few vehicles I was interested in and set up an appointment for me to check out the vehicle I chose. He told me I would be dealing with a gentleman named Frank when I arrived and to my surprise, I was. I've been to many dealerships where you get handed off to who is available at that moment regardless of what you were told. Frank had the car ready for my wife and I to check out when we pulled up, put a plate on it and let us test drive it. When we got back we discussed my trade and what I was looking for and we were able to come to a fair deal very quickly. There was no pressure from anyone on the team. No pressure to buy, No pressure to sign, and No pressure to accept their terms. I honestly cant stand car shopping and I do it more than I care to admit but working with Frank , Kip , and their team helped alleviate the frustration I feel of the whole experience. I would highly recommend Midway to anyone looking to buy and or trade. Don't waste your time anywhere else! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Midway Automotive Superstore responded

Thank You for your feedback, we are very happy you had a good experience at Midway. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results