About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

515 2nd Ave, Kearney, Nebraska 68848 Directions
Sales: (308) 234-2496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Midway Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Always fast and courteous!"

- dfrancescato

A great place to have work done! Always friendly and very courteous and do exceptional quality work! We have are car serviced there always. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joash
September 16, 2018

"Very accomodating!"

- Catperson

They were more than willing to show me exactly what was needed and what they did to fix it! My loaner car was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Shane
September 12, 2018

"Great customer service "

- JessicaLee25

The sales guy was great at his job! He made my experience very easy. The only problem I had was in the finance department. Things were a little confusing and everything could have been explained better, especially for people buying their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
August 31, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- 55 Chevy guy

My oil change and tire rotation was done in a prompt manner. The people were very friendly and professional. I enjoy the Midway employees and really like their newly remodeled facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 14, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- kabegglen

They always explain exactly what is wrong and why (or if!) it needs to be fixed. Plus I love their courtesy service as I have no other way to get to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Swarting, Jason
June 20, 2018

"Great Service/Excellent Experience!"

- Byob

The Sevice Department staff was very personable, well trained, knowledgeable, and efficient from the time I made my appointment to completion of the desired service. The interior drop-off/pick-up lanes, the counters, and the waiting/TV lounge were well organized, comfortable, and very clean. It was obvious that care and thought about the customer went into staff hiring/training and the design/maintenance of the facility;.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schwarting
June 15, 2018

"Service"

- shellie

The service manager was so friendly and helpful. It was my first time getting my car serviced at Midway Chevrolet and it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very friendly! Nice surprise that my oil change was free!! Was a great experience!
May 21, 2018

"CTS Service"

- CTS2009

My request for service was expedited quickly. In addition, maintenance recommendations were discussed in accordance to mileage on my car once at the dealership. All necessary service was completed in one appt. To my delight, my car had been even been vacuumed! Friendly and very professional service received at Midway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 05, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- awesome

I was traveling to Utah from Mpls.. Stopped in Kearney for the night, when my power steering pump blow out. Midway Chev was a 1/2 mile from my hotel I was at Midway chef at 7:30am the next morning. They confirmed the problem, and had me back on the road by 9:30am. Made it to Utah on time. The guys in the service dept. at Midway Chev are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
May 02, 2018

"Positive Service Experience"

- Bill456

I was due for a periodic oil change and tire rotation. Jeff was my service representative. He was personable and professional in setting up my appointment and discussing the outcome with me. He went over the summary sheet and told me that my Cadillac was in excellent condition. That made me feel good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results