Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

515 2nd Ave, Kearney, Nebraska 68848 Directions
Sales: (308) 234-2496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Midway Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Questionable A/C operation"

- 55 Chevy guy

The Midway service team told me that they did several tests on my A/C unit and everything tested out correctly. They are always professional and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Killion, Service Manager
September 11, 2019

"Window"

- steen

My power window would not go back up, and it was supposed to rain. Of course it happened at 4:30 in the afternoon. They were awesome and fit me in before they closed at 5:00. It was a bad switch and they had one in stock. I had my car back in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Murray
August 27, 2019

"Buy Here, before you make a mistake."

- curt1321

The staff at Midway were great to work with on my new purchase of my 2019 GMC Sierra. Not only did I get a fair price for my trade in, I also got a great deal on my new truck. Since I was able to work with both Ronnie Hager and Tim Felker together, I was able to cut out the usual back and forth hassle between the salesman and supervisor that you would experience elsewhere. I know that I had a lot of questions and each were handled quickly and professionally. Overall, one of the best car buying experiences I have had when dealing for a new vehicle. Don't make the mistake of going somewhere else before giving Midway a chance. I guarantee you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Hager, Tim Felker
July 28, 2019

"Ease of Service "

- MajorKnight27

When I first found the car that I wanted. I got a text from a salesman the very next day. Frank really helped me out in getting the car and Chase the finance manager was willing to go that extra mile to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Chase Gealy
July 16, 2019

"Great purchase experience"

- Scott44444

Trading vehicles was easy and fast. Everyone was professional and got the job done well. Ronnie did a terrific job of helping me find what I needed. The rest of the team did all they could to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
July 06, 2019

"Looking for a new car"

- Loper

Kim Bullock was exceptional. Just another reason that Midway is my go-to place. I was handled with courtesy and respect and I value that. I am extremely happy with my 2019 Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Killion
June 20, 2019

"I took the car in and had it serviced effectively.,"

- fritznK

I gave the service department the review I did because they handled my requested service in a very professional manner, explaining any part of it that I had questions about. Friendly and knowledgeable are words that describe the folks who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 19, 2019

"Great Communication"

- Steve99

It was as pleasure to work with Kim Bullock. She did a great job keeping me current on the progress being made on the used vehicle I ultimately purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bullock, Chelsey
June 12, 2019

"Love the car!"

- Enclave2019

Kevin in sales was easy to work with and knowledgeable in answering any questions. Dave made the paperwork easy and fast. So far I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pracht, Dave Clark
June 03, 2019

"Better experience than I could imagine"

- Happy Customer

We chose Midway Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, because we know how they do business. We liked the idea of No Hassle Pricing, and their inventory had anything we would want in an SUV. The deal was super simple. We told them what we wanted, they gave us a selection of vehicles within the price we wanted to pay per month, and we chose the color and options we desired from there. We chose a 2019 GMC Acadia STL-2. They even spiffed it up and delivered it 290 miles right to our driveway in South Dakota. We will do business with Midway again in a couple years when our lease it up. Great experience with great, honest people. Please consider Midway in Kearney, NE, for your next new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results