About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

515 2nd Ave, Kearney, Nebraska 68848 Directions
Sales: (308) 234-2496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Midway Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Excellent sales team! "

- Kim2018

Casen is awesome! They bent over backwards to put me in a fantastic vehicle and not have to spend a fortune! Thanks guys for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casen Halva
November 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Jackmo15

Jason was a terrific representative. Customer service was top notch. The took very good care of us. We had an issue that honestly could have cost us an arm and a leg, but they were more than willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schwarting
October 21, 2018

"Timely and friendly "

- Kkhodge

We always have a good experience at midway. Efficient and friendly...work is always completed to my satisfaction. Waiting room is pleasant and staff is friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 24, 2018

"Purchase and service "

- Gydmom2018

I called the salesman Matthew Wicht who was as amazing with this problem as he was when he sold us the vehicle. He got us right in and we had a loaner vechicle. The service department fix our Yukon right way and we had it back in a day. They explained they problem and were very pleasant and examined everything! The salesman was so professional looking (wearing a SUIT) I thought those times of professional dresses people was over. So refreshing to have the salesman look like he cares about his appearance, so you just know he also takes pride in everything he does! All around wonderful experiences! We will return for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wicht
September 20, 2018

"Always fast and courteous!"

- dfrancescato

A great place to have work done! Always friendly and very courteous and do exceptional quality work! We have are car serviced there always. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joash
September 16, 2018

"Very accomodating!"

- Catperson

They were more than willing to show me exactly what was needed and what they did to fix it! My loaner car was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Shane
September 12, 2018

"Great customer service "

- JessicaLee25

The sales guy was great at his job! He made my experience very easy. The only problem I had was in the finance department. Things were a little confusing and everything could have been explained better, especially for people buying their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
August 31, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- 55 Chevy guy

My oil change and tire rotation was done in a prompt manner. The people were very friendly and professional. I enjoy the Midway employees and really like their newly remodeled facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 14, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- kabegglen

They always explain exactly what is wrong and why (or if!) it needs to be fixed. Plus I love their courtesy service as I have no other way to get to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Swarting, Jason
June 20, 2018

"Great Service/Excellent Experience!"

- Byob

The Sevice Department staff was very personable, well trained, knowledgeable, and efficient from the time I made my appointment to completion of the desired service. The interior drop-off/pick-up lanes, the counters, and the waiting/TV lounge were well organized, comfortable, and very clean. It was obvious that care and thought about the customer went into staff hiring/training and the design/maintenance of the facility;.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schwarting
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results