Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kearney, NE

5.0
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

219 2nd Ave East

Kearney, NE

68847

Directions

76 Reviews of Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"It was Easy and professional. Nick Mortensen my sales..."

- JanisLovitt

It was Easy and professional. Nick Mortensen my sales person made experience awesome. Definitely will return and recommend to others. Thanks for the experience. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Nick Mortenson
February 06, 2021

"I had emailed Nick M. telling him what I was looking for...."

- Brian

I had emailed Nick M. telling him what I was looking for. He found me exactly what I was wanting and we had our new Durango within a week!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Mortenson
February 06, 2021

"Glen is the MAN!!!! Got me right in and got it done. It..."

- BlackWidow

Glen is the MAN!!!! Got me right in and got it done. It was a truly hassle free experience. I'll keep bringing my truck in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
January 20, 2021

"I have bought my last 2 vehicles here at Midway and the..."

- Watson

I have bought my last 2 vehicles here at Midway and the sales team is great to work with. Have had great experiences with both purchases and will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Chapin
December 08, 2020

"The employees at Midway where all very professional and..."

- B-green

The employees at Midway where all very professional and knowledgeable. The sales transaction was very easy and the sales staff was very prompt at answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 07, 2020

"They always go above and beyond .Nice people and clean..."

- Facebook Creeper

They always go above and beyond .Nice people and clean building .Sales and service always willing to help.Darrin is always there to help out with any thing we need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Low pressure sales but good communication with salesman...."

- dougandsally

Low pressure sales but good communication with salesman. Found the pickup I wanted close to the price range I wanted. All the people I worked with were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Mortensen
September 03, 2020

"Very good experience with this dealership. Will..."

- wilswindell

Very good experience with this dealership. Will recommend both friends and family. Upset with myself that I hadn't gone there before this vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Knowledgeable, helpful and very pleasant."

- ksctrygal

Totally thrilled with my new vehicle and my buying experience at Midway CDJR. Everyone was so friendly and made you feel welcome and glad to be there. Mark was my salesman and did an excellent job. I had a couple of small issues after the fact and they were promptly taken care of. I will be sure and tell all my friends to check out Midway CDJR for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Heath, Derik & Peggy
July 23, 2020

"Good experience salesman Mark did a good job showing us..."

- pattiesedwards

Good experience salesman Mark did a good job showing us the different features of all the trucks. That made the decision of which truck was the best fit for us easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results