About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

219 2nd Ave East, Kearney, Nebraska 68847 Directions
Sales: (308) 237-5904

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Exceptional, quick service "

- Ronc

Highly recommend the service department. They are consistently friendly, quick and provide quality service. It’s a bonus to be able to schedule online and receive Saturday service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassie Brown
December 26, 2018

"I bought a new Jeep Renegade Traihawk"

- Flyingninja95

Visit was very quick in and out. I knew what i wanted and they made it happen for me. Even went to Colorado to find the exact setup i wanted. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Chapin
December 21, 2018

"Great Job!"

- Jchapin2133

Had a flat tire on my Journey one morning, got it aired up and drive it into the service department. Didn’t have an appointment, they got it right in and gave me a vehicle to drive while they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassie
December 18, 2018

"Great service."

- gallen1

I have always received great service. They have been friendly and true to their estimated costs. They always check to see if my vehicle has any recalls too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Bill

Chris Lightle, Colton and Jeff Engelhaupft were great to work with. I was originally referred by Darrin Sprague on the chevy side and he suggested I look at the new RAM trucks. I am glad he did so far very happy. I Jeff was the best salesman I have ever had to review features of the truck. He spent over 30 min with me going over features/tech of the new RAM 1500. Very satisfied he was awesome it made life much easier driving off the lot because I was so familiar with my new truck. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsey in finance was great.
December 10, 2018

"Servise"

- Itsmaryo

Never feel. I am being taken advantage of because I am a woman. We have done bisiness with Midway Chev for years and have driven Chevrolets for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Good job "

- JH

Jeff knew his job well and was friendly. Definitely wel go back with our truck. Great service! I like the thought that we do a walk around the vehicle together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 08, 2018

"Great "

- Spiderman8069

They got right on it fast and done it professionally pulled my vehicle right up to the front door I feel very comfortable that it was done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Typical oil change and tire rotation"

- Oldtruckguy

I am happy with the service I received. Oil and tire rotation prices are competitive. Repair quote to replace a CV boot seems high, dealership prices, I guess. Service manager Jeff was friendly and took the time to explain everything as needed. Happy overall with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 07, 2018

"Steve C."

- Steve C.

Friendly, professional, and they make you feel like they truly care about your vehicle. Taking care of whatever needs done right the first time every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results