Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kearney, NE

5.0
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

219 2nd Ave East

Kearney, NE

68847

Directions

82 Reviews of Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"The employees at Midway where all very professional and..."

- B-green

The employees at Midway where all very professional and knowledgeable. The sales transaction was very easy and the sales staff was very prompt at answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 07, 2020

"They always go above and beyond .Nice people and clean..."

- Facebook Creeper

They always go above and beyond .Nice people and clean building .Sales and service always willing to help.Darrin is always there to help out with any thing we need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Low pressure sales but good communication with salesman...."

- dougandsally

Low pressure sales but good communication with salesman. Found the pickup I wanted close to the price range I wanted. All the people I worked with were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Mortensen
September 03, 2020

"Very good experience with this dealership. Will..."

- wilswindell

Very good experience with this dealership. Will recommend both friends and family. Upset with myself that I hadn't gone there before this vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Knowledgeable, helpful and very pleasant."

- ksctrygal

Totally thrilled with my new vehicle and my buying experience at Midway CDJR. Everyone was so friendly and made you feel welcome and glad to be there. Mark was my salesman and did an excellent job. I had a couple of small issues after the fact and they were promptly taken care of. I will be sure and tell all my friends to check out Midway CDJR for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Heath, Derik & Peggy
July 23, 2020

"Good experience salesman Mark did a good job showing us..."

- pattiesedwards

Good experience salesman Mark did a good job showing us the different features of all the trucks. That made the decision of which truck was the best fit for us easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 04, 2020

"Automatic door locks"

- jvdubya

Problem solved and explained to me. Service performed in very short time. I was very happy with the amount of time it took to fix my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Harrington
June 29, 2020

"The right fit"

- Neal

Sam and Heath were great, we had our eye on a truck and they allowed us to try it on our trailer. It just wouldn't work so they found us a truck that fits our needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Heath
November 18, 2019

"amazing, will purchase new vehiciles in the future from them"

- Tarin.m.chapin

The dealership was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. They did everything to meet my needs financially. Great environment, wonderful caring people, made my shopping for a vehicle less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Charles and Susan.
October 15, 2019

"Truly exceptional "

- stacikearn

Nick at Midway went above and beyond to make our car buying experience smooth and enjoyable!!! Chase did an awesome job as well with our financing and was so friendly and truly had our best interest in mind even when he wasn’t feeling up to par. We will definitely be a return customer! Thank you Nick and Chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chase is who we worked with and they were phenomenal
11 - 20 of 82 results