Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kearney, NE

5.0
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

219 2nd Ave East

Kearney, NE

68847

Directions

82 Reviews of Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2018

"Wow. Just..........WOW."

- Hffjsks

Free hot cocoa???? Yes please!!!! I felt like I was taken care of. Seats were comfy. I really enjoy the free car wash and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Caraco
5.0
Other Employees : Luggie
December 04, 2013

"Services were fine but didnt like when I bought the truck..."

- bgronewoller

Services were fine but didnt like when I bought the truck all the extra things that were tryed to put on without explaining what the cost of thoughs things were. It put my payment higher then I wanted and I felt it was sneeky and wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaine Gronewoller
October 22, 2013

"Issac and Andy were awesome to work with and made my Jeep..."

- marionmcdermott

Issac and Andy were awesome to work with and made my Jeep buying experience a great one. I would definitely recommend Midway for your next car purchase- ask for Isaac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Lind
September 22, 2013

"Shawn was able to help us on short notice(we were..."

- Llamalong

Shawn was able to help us on short notice(we were traveling through Kearney enroute to Minnesota) and the shop quickly diagnosed the problem and began a search for parts. Unfortunately, the parts could not be found locally and had to be shipped in. Shawn assured us the parts would arrive first thing in the morning, and he hoped to have us on our way by 10 am. Much to our surprise and pleasure, the vehicle was ready at 9 am and we were able to continue our trip with no further problems. I had been struggling with this problem with my vehicle for several months and my local Dodge dealer was unable to properly identify and repair my vehicle, which ultimately lead to our seeking assistance at your dealership. To finally have this problem solved and the appropriate repairs made has been a tremendous relief and has led to confidence in the reliability of my vehicle. Shawn and your service staff did an outstanding job and are a asset to your dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sullwold
September 04, 2013

"The service was great! I really enjoy driving the car! I..."

- jeremiahcarlson

The service was great! I really enjoy driving the car! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car! Everyone is so friendly and held up to a high quality of standard, which is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally McCann
August 28, 2013

"The customer service was much improved from my last..."

- dhock

The customer service was much improved from my last experience. I felt like he really wanted to help and that my business was appreciated. I hope to deal with the same service staff in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think it was Justin
August 25, 2013

"We test drove a Dodge Dart a few months ago and was..."

- farshead

We test drove a Dodge Dart a few months ago and was impressed. We told Nick we would probably wait until after the first of the year and we would get back to him. Situations changed so we called Nick and told him what we were looking for and with specific options. We got a fair price for our trade and he came through with flying colors getting the exact car we wanted with exactly what options we wanted as well as the payments. We have only had the Dart a few days but we absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mortenson
August 16, 2013

"They were training a new employee, and everyone was..."

- jeepwonder

They were training a new employee, and everyone was careful to take him step by step through the process. It took a moment longer than usual, but everyone tried to make up for it. As usual the car was treated with care, and brought out quickly. I've come to expect top notch service from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
August 16, 2013

"Grant Pyper was a great help in buying our new Jeep..."

- stehoyt

Grant Pyper was a great help in buying our new Jeep Compass. His knowledge of the vehicles on the lot are great, and was a big help in our decision to buy the Compass. The rest of the Sales Staff did a great job of making us feel at home also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Pyper
August 02, 2013

"I needed to make a quick trade and purchase. Issac and..."

- jmueller1964

I needed to make a quick trade and purchase. Issac and Chad were willing to listen to my needs and they were very responsive to the situation as it changed throughout the day. We were able to find a nice vehicle for our son, and we received a decent trade amount for our older vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac, Chad
71 - 80 of 82 results