Back

Midway Motors Supercenter

McPherson, KS

4.7
898 Reviews

2075 East Kansas Ave

McPherson, KS

67460

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 898 reviews

May 20, 2022

They always provide great service. I appreciate the explanations and I always feel they have my best interests in mind, unlike other places I've gone in the past who try to sell mo More

by TopM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Nick
May 13, 2022

They did a video of the vehicle inspection as a part of the maintenance. They showed on the video each item, example filters, that needed service and why. I have shown this video to several of our friends More

by Hd43rogers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melani
May 12, 2022

Every time we visit Midway Motors for oil change or other care for our Silverado the people who work there are the best ever! They treat us like we are best friends. Thanks to all of you at the Midway Moto More

by sonjacrooks14@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 07, 2022

Everyone I worked with at the dealership was nice, down to earth, informative, and helpful with my questions. It was a relaxed experience and went fairly quickly. More

by aaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hernandez
May 06, 2022

I travel round trip an hour to Midway because there Ford service/warranty is great! More

by jstryker2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Potter
April 22, 2022

Every person that I encountered was very friendly and helpful. It has always been that way. More

by beckypihl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Steve
April 09, 2022

Had a very good experience purchasing my car from midway motors.the salesman was very courteous. Would purchase another vehicle with midway. More

by darrenb62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Feil
March 15, 2022

Kris went out of his way to accommodate my erratic plans & worked everything out to a successful conclusion. More

by Jacboy24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Hanschu
5.0
March 14, 2022

Friendly seem to care about you and your car. Wait time was not to long. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
March 13, 2022

Well trained personnel, good workmanship, fair pricing and always making it right with the customer; that’s been my experience. More

by rkrug3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Biehler
5.0
Dutch Ediger
5.0
Chad Curl
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results