Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS

4.9
42 Reviews

1200 Washington Rd

Newton, KS

67114

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Midway Motors of Newton

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"No pressure in the buying processVery attentive to what..."

- danwall1951

No pressure in the buying process Very attentive to what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darion
September 21, 2021

"They have been great gotten us and taking good care of us..."

- Verlin

They have been great gotten us and taking good care of us and we’ve been very very happy! We’re not happy with the other dealership and down at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
September 20, 2021

"Fast service, just the way i like it! I call make an..."

- jessicalynlafoe

Fast service, just the way i like it! I call make an appointment, get in and out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody , and ?
August 27, 2021

"They were very courteous and explained what they were..."

- sschmidt171

They were very courteous and explained what they were going to do to my truck pick up truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Snow
August 18, 2021

"Very kind, friendly, hospitable, and knowledgeable...."

- dbwedel

Very kind, friendly, hospitable, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. Service Advisor was very nice to work with and I felt that he appreciated my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Nutt
August 16, 2021

"They are always respectful and provide good customer..."

- cassondra.weddle

They are always respectful and provide good customer service. The gentleman who sold me the car always talks to me when I come in for a service, and the service team always gets me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, David
August 13, 2021

"Excellent service. Cody did good job getting my truck in..."

- Dolencolt

Excellent service. Cody did good job getting my truck in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody in the service department
August 05, 2021

"Asome bunch of guys! Always truthful and straight to the..."

- Ernest Evans

Asome bunch of guys! Always truthful and straight to the point! They tell you what they found in there diagnostics, the cost and when they can do it. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody service advisor
July 27, 2021

"Was very pleased with the good customer service, these..."

- Hesston_2008

Was very pleased with the good customer service, these guys worked long hours to make sure we got the right vehicle and made sure we were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kampling, Shannon Morris
July 16, 2021

"service dept responded in timely, courteous manner. I..."

- etheridge_warren

service dept responded in timely, courteous manner. I was satisfied with the response time and would use Midway Motors Newton for future service on our Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results