Back

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS

4.7
56 Reviews

1200 Washington Rd

Newton, KS

67114

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Midway Motors of Newton

Sort by
May 24, 2022

Got the work done in a timely fashion and as requested. Exactly as I hoped. More

by ljediger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 20, 2022

Service shop very attentive, greeted with a smile, service was performed in a very timely manner. Highly recommended. More

by jgcordell@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name.
April 11, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change. First, they were overbooked so I had to wait an extra 30 minutes. They took a filter out of my glove box. Next, they thought I was dumb enough to spe More

by JJTMiles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
oil change mechanic
March 31, 2022

Friendly service, prompt appointment times, and professional and modern technology using a cell phone video to show services performed. More

by ldgfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 29, 2022

Very responsive and friendly. the work performed always seems well done and reasonably priced. Thank you! More

by Bigdog1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody
March 27, 2022

Hi, My wife and I purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado High Country on 1-29-22 and for me to take the time to write a review is enough to be concerned about the level of service provided by this dealershi More

by justin_axman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe
March 18, 2022

Dave and rest of crew always take good care of me and make me feel great More

by dkgriffskelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kampling
March 03, 2022

I love the flexibility of the Service Dept, and if I am work they will come pick up my car, send me a video link, and then put my car back where they found it. Top Notch. Their service video link is helpfu More

by MLehman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Steven
February 12, 2022

Great service walks through every inspection and tells me every detail so I know what they checked on. Extremely thorough and I'm happy every time I bring in my vehicle. More

by KsGamer82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 26, 2022

Great service!!! They are amazing people to work with! Lots of thanks and much appreciated!! More

by KELLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Shawn in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results