Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midwest Auto Store

Florence, KY

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

166 Weaver Rd

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

June 02, 2021

Called back like I was ask to waiting on a truck come in and the guy was rude about it why post pics about trucks you don’t even have in yet More

by Kevtur.kt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
May 01, 2021

They seemed unwilling to deal, were not too familiar with their stock, or anything about the cars they did have. Wasn't very impressed with their desire to sell a car or help us. More

by BAR121148
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
March 09, 2021

Filled out the online credit application for the car I wanted. Brought a $3000 down payment and a trade in. Was told to come in, waited around for two hours. They tell me the car I want (2012) is too old More

by ANDREX859
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Mar 16, 2021 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for your feedback. Since we work with lenders to provide financing, every decision and timeframe is at the banks’ discretion. We reach out to several banks in order to find you the best deal, which takes some time. We then negotiate with the banks on your behalf to get you the best rate and payment, which also takes time. We’re sorry to hear you felt pressured into considering a vehicle if you weren’t interested in it, but we were simply offering you financeable options. And we understand that it feels like a long time when waiting for financing approval, but our security camera footage shows that you were not in store for longer than an hour. Best of luck on your vehicle purchase journey.

October 15, 2019

Jim & Peggy buy a car for their daughter I called to insure that a car I looked at on line was still available. I was assured that it was. Aaron Brown, Midwest Auto Store's employee sai More

by Big Jim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Brown
Oct 17, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

How wonderful that Aaron was able to make your buying experience, fast, easy and pleasant! That's exactly what we strive for. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate it!

July 13, 2019

Will be a returning customer We bought our Nissan Juke here from Kevin L. at the end of May 2019. We loved the car and they allowed us to trade our SUV in order to get it. Howeve More

by MandysJuke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lowe, MJ
Sep 04, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

Mandy, we are so glad you had the amazing experience we always strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope you continue to love your Juke and we look forward to helping you again with any car purchase or service needs you have in the future!

May 29, 2019

I bought my Ford Fusion there Great experience. Found on carGuru. They beat the cost of all the other dealers that I looked at. They were sensitive to my time because I had More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lowe
Sep 04, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

We are so pleased that we could meet your needs and help you get the best car for the best price! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience. We hope to be able to help you again in the future.

May 28, 2019

this is the place!! purchased 2013 ford focus yesterday. Kevin Lowe took very good care of me. no hassle. no bs. straight forward the way I like it. thx Kevin. finan More

by ninaj0421
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin,mj,brenda? sorry, but she did a nice job
Sep 04, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

We are so glad to hear that we have provided the best service possible! We take pride in our knowledge and the care we provide our customers, so we're very grateful that you took the time to share your experience here. Sounds like we will see you again and we look forward to the opportunity!

March 21, 2019

Great Service. Great People. We purchased a Chevy Silverado 2010 yesterday and are more than happy with the wonderful service. It was fast and hassel free. Will definitely be back More

by Cody & Kelsi Bush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lowe
Sep 04, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

Cody and Kelsi, thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience! Making the car buying process simple and easy is a priority for us, so we're glad to hear we achieved that for you. Kevin is grateful for your kind words and looking forward to assisting you again!

February 11, 2019

No Hassle, Great People Ask for Kevin Lowe. My son needed a new car quickly. We told Kevin what we needed in price and he hooked us up. Amazing More

by Winans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lowe
Sep 04, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

We love to know that we were able to provide just what you and your son needed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Kevin appreciates your recommendation! We look forward to helping you both again in the future.

November 26, 2018

Honest people Kevin Lowe was my salesman on recent purchase. He worked with me and was not pushy. The unit was actually in better shape than I expected. Thanks More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie and Kevin
Sep 04, 2019 -

Midwest Auto Store responded

We aim to make the car buying experience as pleasant and clear as possible, so we are extremely happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope you will come see us again for your next purchase or service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results