About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

3.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

5333 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, Illinois 60641 Directions
Sales: (773) 465-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2017

"Poor service center "

- Bad experience

Bought a vehicle from here 3 months ago and we had to bring it in for service at least 5 times for different problems. It seems as if the vehicle was never inspected! As if they just wanted to make a sale or get this vehicle off the lot. This place is totally careless! The many of days we had to take off from work to waste our day arguing with the service department and they can’t even have the vehicle ready on the same day!! Ugh!!! They always have an excuse. Worst place ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Jenny
Rolando DeLuna
Haz Mutawe
Other Employees : Victor, Quan
September 29, 2017

"Awesome experience at Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago "

- Dave 142

I have bought vehicles from Mike Anderson and absolutely recommend the dealership to family and friends. I’ve gotten family members and two friends to buy new vehicles from this dealership over the last seven years. Manny the Sales Manager and Quan Boyd my sales representative were golden. I also met the owner, Bob,Anderson; I couldn’t be more pleased and impressed with the entire experience and the dealership continues to be consistently great over the years I have gone to Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I love this warm, friendly neighbourhood dealership. You too will come away impressed by this awesome Chevy dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando DeLuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Quan Boyd
September 25, 2017

"I LOVE THIS PLACE!!"

- Patty

I just purchased a Cadillac SUV from Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago. I found my dream car online and my salesperson, Ray Kinsch couldn't have been more helpful! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and the experience was completely pressure free. Ray and his team definitely made it super easy, fast and painless. I never thought I could feel really excited about buying a car and also feel that I got a great deal, but Ray made that happen on Saturday at Mike Anderson Chevrolet! I highly recommend working with Ray next time you need a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kinsch
July 24, 2017

"Tony Manjarres at Mike Andersen Chevy"

- Tahoe

This past weekend, I purchased my second Chevy Tahoe from Tony at Mike Andersen Chevy. Once again, I found that Tony provided the best service and by far the best deal in Chicago. I live 60 plus miles from this dealership, but chose to go there because no one else could touch his price on the Tahoe. Also, I was in and out of this dealership in less than 30 minutes..... the process could not have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Manjarres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Tony Manjarres is Awesome!!"

- SAJOR

So I live in California, 2,000 miles away from my son. He lives in Chicago. I decided to do an online search for a decent used vehicle for him. Boy did I land the right dealership (Tony) salesman was the best. I put my trust in his hands on finding the right vehicle and financing. Really hard to do since I'm only 2,000 miles away. I'm very ecstatically amazed of what an EXCELLENT job he did. My son loves his car, I'm happy that I picked Mike Anderson's Chevrolet, and extremely fortunate to find a genuine salesman Tony. KUDOS from California to all!! All from an online transaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Manjarres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haz Mutawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivonn Bermudez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Quick and painless!!"

- Elise Osenbaugh

Great service by Lucio! Answered all our questions and helped us walk out with a new car for very little down. I would definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio Herrera
May 06, 2017

"Had an awesome experience!!!"

- Lisandra2000

I bought a new vehicle 2017!!! No money down the salesman Lucio Herrera was fast and kind explain every question I ask and every single detail. I recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet 100% and also ask for the salesman Lucio Herrera. Thank you very much for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio Herrera
May 05, 2017

"car purchas"

- Lupe1426

I had A GREAT experience from START to FINISH.. Got the Car I went to go look at and was very happy with My Purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Peralta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Araceli Ulloa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Excellent Service with Lucio Herrera"

- Patrice

Husband and I were very nervous about purchasing a vehicle. Mr. Lucio Herrera put our nerves at ease. He was very friendly, informative, and professional. He answered all our questions and got us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership and this sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando DeLuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lucio Herrera
April 25, 2017

"Unhappy Customer"

- J1951

Brought my car in on Thursday, I still don't have it. They said the car was ready after a few hours, but soon as I pulled it out of the garage it cut off. One of the gentlemen said he told another worker that he didn't feel that the problem was fixed. Called numerous of times for an update no one has returned my call. I was told the car has to be turned over to GM because they can't figure out was going on. In the meantime, I wasn't offered a car due it seems to be a manufacturing problem. Also, I brought the car in for headlights a few times while under warranty and they never could find the problem. Now that it's not under the manufacturing warranty, they said the lights need to be replaced and I'll have to pay out of pocket. I don't understand why they didn't figure it out while under the warranty. I'm VERY disappointed in the service I've received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Segarra
Other Employees : Rodriguez wrote it up
11 - 20 of 154 results