Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rochester

Rochester , IN

4.9
17 Reviews
Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Rochester is Committed to Serving Drivers from Rochester, Akron, Winamac, Peru and Plymouth Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Rochester is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Rochester, is proud to serve drivers from Akron, Winamac, Peru, Plymouth and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Jeep, Dodge, Ram or Chrysler model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell. At Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Rochester, We're Here for You Every Step of the Way We aim to make your dealership experience as smooth as possible from the moment you set foot in our showroom to the moment when you drive off our lot in your dream car. Whether you're hunting for a new or used car, we can help you find the perfect fit and set you up to test drive the Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Chrysler models that best suit your needs. We can even guide you through the financing process to help you find an affordable loan or lease solution that works for your budget. Then, we'll still be here to lend a hand at our service center to help ensure that your Jeep Gladiator, Jeep Compass, Dodge Journey, Ram 1500 or Chrysler Pacifica keeps running smoothly. The Journey to Your Next car, truck or SUV Starts Today Have Jeep, Dodge, Ram or Chrysler questions? Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Rochester has the answers, so give us a call at your convenience. Or, if you prefer face-to-face interaction, we're an easy drive from Akron, Winamac, Peru or Plymouth, so come see us in Rochester to speak with one of our friendly and experienced representatives. We're looking forward to meeting you
Contact Dealership

1702 Main St

Rochester , IN

46975

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

April 26, 2021

"Justin is the greatest sales person. So professional and..."

- Corbett8802

Justin is the greatest sales person. So professional and knows his stuff! Won’t buy from anyone else! Christian in finance department was great! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2021

"Words can’t describe how grateful I am for the help I..."

- Dae.xm

Words can’t describe how grateful I am for the help I received truly a great dealership and great employees cannot thank them enough I am obsessed with my new car thank you Christi & rusty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Very nice and clean. Great sales staff. Very easy..."

- Markschall907

Very nice and clean. Great sales staff. Very easy transaction every thing went very smooth. Super nice sales staff . i will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"We found just the vehicle we had been looking for. Justin..."

- tcpollick

We found just the vehicle we had been looking for. Justin made the entire process smooth and our best purchase experience yet! Will definitely be driving the hour back to Mike Anderson for our future vehicle purchases as they are worth it. Thanks, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"We had a great experience at Mike Anderson. Justin was..."

- Stacey

We had a great experience at Mike Anderson. Justin was very easy to work with and quickly found us just what we were looking for!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Nice clean dearlership. Justin worked hard to find me the..."

- Ben

Nice clean dearlership. Justin worked hard to find me the vehicle i wanted. He went above and beyond to ensure i was happy with the vehicle. Christain in finance was very clear and transparent. Made the process very quick and easy. They both were a pleasure to work with and i look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"I pass by Anderson quite often while driving in to town..."

- jimmc1959

I pass by Anderson quite often while driving in to town and back. I kept an eye on a couple pick up trucks for my business, but was shy with the pandemic uncertainty. Until I saw the Suburban that I’ve always wanted. I pulled in and drove it out, and Christi made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Everyone at Mike Anderson Used Cars was awesome! They..."

- Ben1384

Everyone at Mike Anderson Used Cars was awesome! They made us feel welcome and worked a deal perfect for us! Andrew was super nice! Would definitely go back for my next vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Were very kind and very clear when explaining everything...."

- Happy and satisfied

Were very kind and very clear when explaining everything. Would definitely recommend and go back to in the future. Ask for Andrew, he wont do you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"I didn’t intend to buy a car that day but Justin said he..."

- Gail Larva

I didn’t intend to buy a car that day but Justin said he had the perfect car for me. He was right! We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 17 results