Back

Mike Bass Ford

Sheffield Village, OH

4.4
95 Reviews

5050 Detroit Rd.

Sheffield Village, OH

44035

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

95 Reviews of Mike Bass Ford

September 12, 2022

This review is not a reflection on the sales department or Ford vehicles. My problem is with the service department, they did a recall service for my windshield of my 2022 ranger and oil service. My truck More

by gsmith26542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know names of technician but vehicle was checked in and out by Erica
December 30, 2021

This dealership was amazing. I would highly recommend going here, they were honest, polite and didn’t try to hassle us. More

by Ssw2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob “Bubba” Neenan
November 20, 2021

I have to say.. My salesman ( James Patten ) is amazing. You tell him what you want and he searches till he finds everything in your check list. Mike Bass Ford is the best dealership HANDS DOWN!!! I have f More

by Michael Sloban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Patten
November 13, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have always been treated very well. More

by joank1107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Genovese
November 06, 2021

They’re a really nice dealership and Mike Costin was great! He helped us out a lot and is super friendly. My husband and I really enjoyed our experience. More

by Kayla B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Costin
November 05, 2021

I am very pleased with staff being attentive, listen to what I want, very polite. More

by ddaniels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, James
November 05, 2021

Extremely honest, kind, and understanding of the type of vehicle and price point of where we'd like to be at without the hassle. From start to finish we felt like we were in good hands. More

by Coleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lawson, Pete Sliman
November 05, 2021

Bob Neeman at Mike Bass Ford was wonderful to work with. Absolutely love my Maverick More

by gspowelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Neeman
October 16, 2021

I’ve always been satisfied by the service I receive at Mike Bass Ford. Staff is friendly and professional. More

by debbiebecky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names.
October 12, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership since 1989. The service is good and sales force is good. More

by chuck_napa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results