Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Bass Ford

Sheffield Village, OH

4.3
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5050 Detroit Rd.

Sheffield Village, OH

44035

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Mike Bass Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"I had to bring our 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid in for 2..."

- hooper64

I had to bring our 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid in for 2 recalls and an oil change and everything was taken care of very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Houska
December 29, 2020

"With mike bass Ford express lane they are very reasonable..."

- Scott_tylicki

With mike bass Ford express lane they are very reasonable with cost of repairs and use quality parts when installing, as well they get the job done within time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 29, 2020

"Always treated with respect and kindness!!! Great quick..."

- Kubbies

Always treated with respect and kindness!!! Great quick service!! Felt very comfortable in the waiting area spacious and very clean!!! Appointments couldn’t be any better in and out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know any
December 28, 2020

"There's not a better service department around. It's the..."

- flips

There's not a better service department around. It's the people that make the difference. They adhere to their scheduling and fix it right. They're always reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 25, 2020

"Great service! I appreciate all the work they do. I..."

- tonytrunzo

Great service! I appreciate all the work they do. I always take my cars here to get my oil changed. I have also bought several used cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cataldo
December 02, 2020

"Quick Lane has always been accommodating to my schedule..."

- pattysue523

Quick Lane has always been accommodating to my schedule and the work has always been good. My wait time was also no problem. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, can't remember - but last visit was a female.
November 20, 2020

"The ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Service (Quick Lube) and Sales are..."

- Bob

The ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Service (Quick Lube) and Sales are extremely helpful! I always get my Explorer serviced at Mike Bass and they are upfront with the estimate, if needed, and do an excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in Quick Lube
October 29, 2020

"I was pleased that they had me in and out in less than 45..."

- bowhunterronn

I was pleased that they had me in and out in less than 45 minutes, because I had to wait for my truck, so they took me right away. Then they told me everything that was wrong and then they fixed it, and it runs like a top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
October 27, 2020

"I was very pleased with the great customer service i..."

- Maxstrauser

I was very pleased with the great customer service i experience with the purchase of my new Ford Fusion. Kyle had helped me with my student discount and walked me through it. I appreciate everything that was done during this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian, Kyle
October 23, 2020

"I only go here because it’s where I got my car and still..."

- Jones124

I only go here because it’s where I got my car and still under warranty, so I want it all done at the same place. The service is awful. They have a I don’t give a crap attitude. I sat in the waiting room listening to them come out to every person in there saying something else was wrong. Mine, this time, were the lug nuts. Wanting to replace them for 60, xxx. Also if there was something wrong with them, it’s on the dealership. They are the only ones taking the lug nuts off. Last time I needed new shocks for400. I had a family member look at them and they are fine at this time. Nothing was mentioned this time. Just awful! Just be honest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not know
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results