Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Bell Chevrolet

Carrollton, GA

4.7
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1200 North Park Street

Carrollton, GA

30117

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Mike Bell Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"Mike Bell Chevrolet is family to us. Bob Moses took..."

- Ronda Howard

Mike Bell Chevrolet is family to us. Bob Moses took great care in seeing us through the sale. The whole Mike Bell staff will treat you well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert L. Moses (Bob)
November 05, 2020

"Brandon done an excellent job while I was looking at..."

- Sandy loveless

Brandon done an excellent job while I was looking at buying a kia optima. He answered my questions ,andI would definitely recommend him if you need a car. He will not push a car off on you and gives you time to think about the buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 09, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service and Honest Sales"

- Scott C

I called and spoke with Zack. He was honest and pleasant and we made a deal over the phone in 20 minutes. Truly a great experience with knowledgeable staff. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
January 28, 2020

"Just bought a car and truck from Mike Bell Chevrolet and..."

- Very Happy Customer

Just bought a car and truck from Mike Bell Chevrolet and was treated like family Thanks Tim and Chasen y’all are what car buying is about your honest and y’all will be the only ones I ever buy from and recommend to everyone Mike Bell Chevrolet is indebted to each of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Chasen
December 23, 2019

"Purchased a new Truck"

- df

Made the purchase straight forward and easy. Not a lot of heavy sales push...just direct, easy and professional. Bob was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Moses
June 16, 2019

"Service department "

- Bsf

I had my corvette towed to service to Matthew after talking to him about my car would not start. This was on 5-3-19. He told me it was the computer and needed to be rebuild and be back in 2weeks pick up 5-13-19 for $565.00 I said go ahead. 5-25-19 my was still not fixed. The company never got it. Now I told Matthew my car windows leak and he said it will be inside. I got my car on 6-4-19 and it had sap and leaves and my floor boards are soaking wet. Really upset. Called the served.manager to call.no help or calls. The worse service. Won't take my car, they didn't even top off my fluids or anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew
May 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- GH

Alexis was great to work with. That was the quickest I’ve ever purchased a vehicle. The whole team really respected my time. I would return when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alrxis
April 02, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- Sgt4430

I actually bought my truck over the phone. We worked out and agreed on payments and terms via the phone without me ever setting foot in the dealer. When I arrived the truck was ready. I signed the paperwork and left. I was there no more than 45 minutes. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 29, 2019

"2019 Silverado"

- JMock96

Had a great experience. Would recommend them to anyone. Loving my new truck. This is the second time dealing with them. It was just like the first no issues and can’t complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Temple
March 29, 2019

"Great deal!"

- sgrimaldi2092

Mike Bell Chevrolet made it possible for me to get the perfect vehicle within my budget. And with a lifetime warranty! Thanks Josh, for answering all my questions & taking time to explain all the electronic gadgets I was not familiar with. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Temple
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results