About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Burkart Ford

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

3110 County Road PP, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-6961

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Mike Burkart Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Easy deal"

- Greg & Connie

We found the vehicle on the internet we went to the dealership to look. The sales associate I spoke with on the phone was busy so they assigned Matt to show us our vehicle. He had two vehicles brought around for a test drive. We liked one of the two started negotiations and purchased the vehicle. From beginning to end the process was quite enjoyable no pressure just presented our options. Matt was detailed when going over cars accessories. It was certainly worth the trip. We would recommend recommend this dealership. Greg & Connie G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Horstman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay reilly
March 14, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Bob

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 Mustang GT and found the entire Mike Burkhart buying experience pleasurable. Our salesman, Matt Horstman, was great to work with. The 5-hour round trip (Chicago suburb) was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Horstman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Buying a vehicle "

- Justin_shannon

Awesome experience. Jack helped when we needed it and let us alone when we needed to talk. Ed was easy to talk with and made the experience easy going. Will be coming back in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Pyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Has some issues seeing truck but Jack made it right!"

- Jamie73

Jack and Jay were great to work with, they took care of any issues we had and keep us well informed and up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Excellent no pressure experience"

- Jane

Jack was awesome. Took time to answer any and all questions and show me every part of vehicle. I would recommend. Am waiting on a few warranty repairs from service. The part wasn’t correct when i went the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Very courteous and professional people"

- Gusdt66

Jack was very pleasant to talk too. Even during the holidays Jack was very helpful with my purchase. Will be purchasing my next vehicle from Mike Burkart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Cnrenckly

We worked with Jack and had a great experience. We had paperwork sent to us really quickly and since we were buying non-locally we really had to trust that the dealership was being fair and honest with us. Jack really made us feel at ease and everyone we talked to at the dealership was great! We would highly reccommend their team! We got a great deal and really love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Pyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"A nice car buying experience "

- GrandpaV

From my initial call inquiring about a car I saw online I found the staff at Mike Burkart Ford to be very pleasant and helpful. My questions were answered and everything was waiting for me when I arrived to check out and drive a car I was interested in purchasing, just as I was told it would be. Upon deciding to see if we could come to terms for a price acceptable, some numbers were presented and some things pointed out there were compromises made and a deal was finalized. I had an overall positive experience every step of the way and was driving home in a new used car within a couple hours. Low pressure sales just the way I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- Soniazoe13

The employees are very friendly. Jack helped me through the whole buying process. I love my vehicle and I got a great deal on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Pyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mail chick

Jack answered all of my questions prior to buying,also ed in finance was so great in explaining everything on contract and @ the extended warranty that I purchased no question was to stupid to answer I’m sure they have heard them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McKinch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Pyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results