Back

Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg

Greensburg, PA

3.0
328 Reviews

5162 US-30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 328 reviews

November 08, 2022

D J Hogue was an excellent salesman, assisting me in many ways. Thanx D J. More

by Allenbc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Logue
September 11, 2022

Was told service department had 3 weeks of oil changes before my recall could be looked at. How shorthanded are they? Car has recalls including engine. Will I ever see the car again? More

by jowyat5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone info. No idea who man is.
July 31, 2022

Bought a car from them and after I bought a plane ticket to fly there and get it I was informed just before I left they sold it to someone else. No apologies, no can I reimburse you for your flight, nothing More

by doug.seida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ricky
December 31, 2021

The guy that runs the service department could careless about you being stranded or actually helping you. After i got the Kona running, i tried to make a service appointment and the same service manager w More

by waltvino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Nezdoba
August 19, 2021

Practices "what would you like your payment to be" then raises the price of the vehicle if you estimate too high. Claims to set up your service schedule. Doesn't. Do NOT under any circumstances use More

by Zbrown5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Wisnewski, James Kunkle, Chris Piper, Jon Pluta, DJ Logue, Dan Wirth, Mike Murphy, Jim Basilone , Philip Dallas, Brandon Dickert
April 17, 2019

Highly professional delearship! I had one of my best experiences dealing with a dealership. I bought a used minivan from Mike Camlin. The sales person went to full length to help me More

by karl123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Service department
January 10, 2019

Outstanding experience all the way around! All around great experience working with the team at MIke Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg. In particular, the great help of sales consultant Shane, sale More

by JeffM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Kelly, Kent Smith, Jeff Bossart
November 21, 2018

Unprofessional Wanted to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Tried to go in during normal buisness hours in a Saturday, but they weren't there. Tried to set up More

by Jlondino
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Dallas
October 22, 2018

The customer is always right, except here. I can go on and on about the issues we had leasing our Kona but heres a few. Paperwork was messed up from the very beginning so we went back there to More

by YouloseatMCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ Logue, Mike Murphy, Jan Hutchinson
October 20, 2018

Best car buying experience This team made car buying so easy!! Thank you Luke, Mike and Ken!!! If of these individuals were informative, professional, and HONEST!! More

by Skye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Sales Manager was awesome too!!!, Luke Wisnewski, Kevin Ly, Mike Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results