Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg

4.7

323 Lifetime Reviews

5162 US-30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Call (724) 834-7028

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Highly professional delearship!"

- karl123

I had one of my best experiences dealing with a dealership. I bought a used minivan from Mike Camlin. The sales person went to full length to help me made the selection. The minivan had minor issues that the dealer service department fixed promptly. Bob from the service department was outstanding to make sure I was satisfied with the minivan before take it from the dealership. I highly recommend Mike Camlin for the purchase of your next vehicle! Karl M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Service department
January 10, 2019

"Outstanding experience all the way around!"

- JeffM

All around great experience working with the team at MIke Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg. In particular, the great help of sales consultant Shane, sale manager Kent and Jeff in the Finance Department made the process of purchasing a new car very easy for our family. I highly recommend you consider them for the purchase of your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bossart
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Kelly, Kent Smith
November 21, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- Jlondino

Wanted to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Tried to go in during normal buisness hours in a Saturday, but they weren't there. Tried to set up another time to meet. Had to leave work early because they were closing earlier than their buisness hours this time as well. Was informed that they had already sold the car after making arrangement with them to meet up. Didn't even contact me to tell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Dallas
October 22, 2018

"The customer is always right, except here."

- YouloseatMCH

I can go on and on about the issues we had leasing our Kona but heres a few. Paperwork was messed up from the very beginning so we went back there to correct it and it was still messed up so I had them bring the paperwork to my house because we weren't making another trip on my dime. So the paperwork finally gets here, a day after my 1st payment is due ! They basically lose my $500 deposit and then threaten to sue me for it. Charge me for a tire rotation that never happened ( service manager refunded ) On a lighter note, I informed our salesman that there was nitrogen in the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan Hutchinson
4.0
DJ Logue
1.0
Mike Murphy
1.0
October 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Skye

This team made car buying so easy!! Thank you Luke, Mike and Ken!!! If of these individuals were informative, professional, and HONEST!! I would highly recommend visiting this dealerHip before making any major decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Wisnewski
5.0
Mike Murphy
5.0
Kevin Ly
4.0
Other Employees : The Sales Manager was awesome too!!!
June 24, 2018

"Great!"

- Kortney

I would definitely go back for future purchases. This was my best car buying experience. I would recommend Hyundai of Greensburg to anyone. Go see Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Dallas
5.0
May 28, 2018

"Philip Dallas"

- Glabik

Great experience today at Mike Camlin Hyundai. Never expected to drive a new Santa Fe Sport Home today but couldn’t pass up the offer and Philip Dallas made it so easy. He picked the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks Philip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Dallas
5.0
May 26, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Monet0719

Phil Dallas was amazing and made me feel right at home. I would recommend Mike Camlin Hyundai in Greensburg to all my friends and family because they absolutely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Dallas
5.0
May 12, 2018

"Never have had a better experience buying a vehicle"

- smithmi420

I had been looking for a used car for over 3 months, scouring Craigslist, Facebook, auto trader, cars.com, individuals, etc.... w/o a bit of luck when I went into mike Camlin Hyundai of greensburg and within a few hours I had a new car!!!! Their track record (my niece bought one a year ago and her fiancé about a month ago) is unmatchable, Luke was the best salesman u could ever ask for, they even took my rent a car back for me, there is no place our family will ever go to again for vehicles, we are a Mike Camlin family now!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Wisnewski
5.0
May 07, 2018

"Great service "

- Jayhawk67

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. I have already recommended the my salesman to friends. The dealership made the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Dallas
5.0
Jim Basilone
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results