About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

5162 Route 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Sales: (888) 244-1009

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Wonderful staff"

- alysasnyder

Best purchase ever. Everyone was wonderful and I've never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle! They worked hard to get us into the vehicle that we wanted with a payment we agreed on! I cannot wait u til we are ready to trade in our SUV, we will without a doubt be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Piper
Other Employees : I'm not sure the name of the man that we were in finance with.
December 19, 2017

"Tuscon"

- cranston_tim

Like the vehicle I chose...Hoping that the service will be good and hope anything that pops up that I find as months go get taken care of in a timely manner and if needed they can supply me with a loaner car until work is complete...I am hoping that in three years I will return once my contract is up with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2017

"All about the money"

- NotAHappyCamper

Service techs do not care, multi point inspections are pointless, they don't check most of those topics. Customer service at service center has gone down since last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry, Bob D
December 16, 2017

"first hyundai"

- pag103

I am very happy with car that I leased...Luke and Harold spent an exceptional amount of time with me to make sure I got the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Wisnewski
Harold Baker
December 16, 2017

"Awesome"

- starrjessica725

Fast, friendly and Andrew was great with getting me in and out in a timely manner. Definitely will be back again possibly in the later future to make another purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mulheren
December 15, 2017

"Love My New Tucson!"

- linda66

Mike Camlin Hyundai made purchasing my new Tucson one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. I drive from Pittsburgh and pass a lot of places that sell and service cars however, this one is clearly my favorite! It is worth the drive for the customer service that they offer. Thanks again to Andy Mulheren for his honesty, kindness and he even gave me his book! Look forward to seeing you guys for service and Wednesday manicures!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bossart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Basalon, Andy Mulheren
December 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- hkearns911

Chris Piper is our salesman. You cannot get any better than him. This was the third vehicle in 2 years that our family has purchased from him. He does all the work, gets us the best prices as well as great financing options. This man goes above and beyond in everything he has ever done for us. We highly recommend him and the Mike Camlin Hyundai of Greensburg Family to everybody we know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Camlin
December 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- jimbasilone

Great experience every one was friendly and helpful..the dealership was well maintained and clean.. and the car I? purchased is very nice.. I? will buy from mike Camlin Hyundai in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bossart
December 10, 2017

"Great deal on my 2018 Elantra. "

- adenezza

They did a great job beating the competitors price !!!! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bossart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"New car buying"

- hartman.richard

Great dealership, nice people, clean showroom and good management. Good selection of cars to pick from. Everyone was very accommodating and helped with the disposition of my 2015 Sonata

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bossart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results