About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Haggerty Buick GMC

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

9301 South Cicero Avenue, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (708) 423-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Mike Haggerty Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Great JOB Haggerty"

- jkonopko

My husband and I came in to look at and test drive a new GMC. Not only did we test drive vehicles, we purchased the GMC Acadia. Our Salesman Sam was very knowledgeable and completely honest with us. John the Finance Manager was able to complete the Deal with us! We are now the third family member with a GMC Acadia. Job well DONE Mike Haggerty to you and your staff. We look forward to keeping the new relationship with your dealership. Thanks Again, John & Janet Konopko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gashi
August 14, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- joed123

I NEVER HAD AN EXPERIENCE LIKE I HAD AT MIKE HAGGERTY BUICK GMC .THEY ARE NOT HONEST WITH YOU AND WHEN YOU GET INTO THE BACK ROOM TO SIGN A DEAL YOU THOUGHT YOU MADE IT ALL CHANGES IN THERE. BAIT AND SWITCH,I`M GETTING FINANCED BY AAA FOR 1.9% . OH, AND MY CREDIT SCORE WAS 896 AND THEY HAD ME AT 5.99% FOR 72 MONTHS.I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT HAGGERTY AND HOW UNION GUYS ARE TREATED AND VETERANS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE PENDELTON
July 07, 2017

"Top Notch service! "

- Msanche33

This is my second car purchase and I have nothing but great things to say about this establishment. From the GM to the sales representatives. Very understanding and reasonable people. As long as they continue to serve me like this I will be a lifetime customer! Thank you Mike, Sam and Mr Johnson for doing what you do and for doing it well!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Mike, Mike & Mr Johnson
March 02, 2017

"Had a wonderful experience here at Mike Haggerty Buick GMC "

- Trucklordmaster101

Great Customer service friendly staff layed back Knowledgeable and very helpful salesman named Jeff Amacher would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who loves GMC BUICK and wants a great deal amazing rebates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Amacher Tony Hanshew
February 25, 2017

"Greattttt!!!!!!"

- Hubb

Vince is fantastic he's good at what he does if your looking to buy a car go see Vince. Hes Straight forward no bs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Lj
February 18, 2017

"Superior Customer Service"

- Pamela_Lewis2017

I bought a GMC Terrian 2013, right from the start I liked my salesperson Anthony, very nice and upfront gave me the details I needed and made the process easy, the GM Tony got me the right price not only for my trade-in but also for my Terrain, brought it in a day later to be inspected and the customer service man Quincy was so nice, smiled and was extremely courteous, I also spoke to Katie in customer service she made sure I was well informed and had all the details I needed. I have to say from beginning to end the experience was so fantastic, they treat you like family there and I cannot say enough about them. I would recommend this dealer to anyone I know, and will go back when I am ready for another SUV. I am so happy and what a pleasant surprise to have been treated so well. Everyone go there and see what I am talking about !! Pamela Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Tony, Quincy, Katie
February 15, 2017

"Great"

- Hunter

Rich Dini is an excellent salesman. Rich is awesome, easy to deal with and makes buying a car a pleasant experience. He even offered me a loaner when I had my heated seats installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Dini
February 07, 2017

"AMAZING!"

- MGTZ3

JOHN AND RICH ARE VERY FRIENDLY! THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP YOU GET WHAT YOU WANT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE GUYS TO EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN, RICH
January 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- mzmath114

I had a great experience at Haggerty. My salesman Arben worked very hard to get me in a vehicle. Manager Lavonse was also great. I am glad I came to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arben, Lavonse
December 30, 2016

"Just bought a new truck. "

- Gg83

Vince scialabba was amazing. Great personality, helped me in many ways. I will bring my kids back to buy from him. Very satisfied.. Vince is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results