Back

Mike Hale Acura

Murray, UT

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

5601 State St

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

October 10, 2021

Mark is a fantastic salesmen. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle. This was the easiest and smooths car purchase I have made. Mark even took time after they were closed to show all the features o More

by Alayna4720
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 12, 2021

I got my Acura MDX as a xmas present. I am so disappoint, I got very few of the things that I really wanted in my new car as I had waited 5 years to get it. Because I needed a seven seater I cou More

by worldtrooper
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Egginton
September 21, 2020

Fabulous experience working with Mike Hale Acura. They have serviced my previous vehicle for years and due to their honesty and fantastic service I knew I wanted to buy my next car from them. They did not More

by Stephanie S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Egginton, Ryan Rasmussen, Chris Luke
September 16, 2020

We purchased a 2007 Acura MDX and liked the service and customer service. We decided to purchase a 2020 Acura MDX again from Mike Hale Acura. They take good care of us, I recommend them. More

by Gail
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Egginton
May 27, 2020

Stay Away! They will sell a car out from under you! Wish I could give zero stars... We drove down from Twin Falls to look at a GMC Yukon we found on KSL. It drove good, was clean and it was priced reaso More

by Jared H
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Snead, Stuart
May 07, 2020

This was our first new car purchase. Awesome experience. Outstanding customer service from sales department and the service department is exceptional to work with as well. We will purchase our next vehicle More

by Wyoallen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 24, 2020

Listened carefully and responded accordingly. I have purchased many vehicles from Mike Hale Acura and will also consider them in the future. Keep up the good work. More

by BJay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Mike
March 21, 2020

We had a great experience! They were very professional. We didn’t feel pressured at all. Very informative. They also gave us a great deal. More

by Stephiepax
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 12, 2020

Our experience so far has been very positive, from the sales team to the finance team. Everything was smooth and easy. The salesman took the time to teach us how to use all the car functions before we lef More

by Janier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wade
February 22, 2020

I have been a customer for many years and have always been treated professionally and courteously. The service staff is very polite, quick to respond and very good at what they do. The same goes for th More

by billnewell66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luke, Mark Egginton, Ryan Rassmusen
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results