Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Hellack Chevrolet

Davis, OK

5.0
220 Reviews
We are located 60 miles from Oklahoma City, 20 miles from Ardmore. If you would like your automobile purchase to be a pleasurable no hassle experience come to Mike Hellack Chevrolet. Come see our highly trained service dept for all your service needs.
Contact Dealership

1630 E Main Street

Davis, OK

73030

Directions

By Type

Showing 220 reviews

June 26, 2021

"Great Car Buying Experience.Thank you for your..."

- palletsplus14

Great Car Buying Experience. Thank you for your Exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Awesome sales people and excellent service! Always very..."

- saddleup2282

Awesome sales people and excellent service! Always very helpful and caring. Always advise us of our options and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Woods & Austin.
May 23, 2021

"I purchased my Chev. Silverado at Mike Hellack from..."

- Richardriggs32

I purchased my Chev. Silverado at Mike Hellack from Hector Torres. He took the time to help us navigate the features and made the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"MARK ROGERS DID A GREAT JOB GETTING ME IN MY NEW TRAX..."

- wrjd1939

MARK ROGERS DID A GREAT JOB GETTING ME IN MY NEW TRAX .HE EXPAINED A LOT OF THE FEATURES OF THE VEHICLE AND WHERE TO FIND LOTS OF INFO ON THE INTERNET'

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"I purchased my Chev. Tahoe at Mike Hellack Chevrolet from..."

- jmccown

I purchased my Chev. Tahoe at Mike Hellack Chevrolet from Mark Rogers, he was great and made the whole process so easy! When I picked up the vehicle Mark had to be at a prior engagement so Mike Rogers showed me everything about my new vehicle. He set up all the bells and whistles so that the move into the new Tahoe was smooth. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Mike Hellack Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Very friendly and they make sure they try their hardest..."

- katelynmarshall601

Very friendly and they make sure they try their hardest to get you set in something amazing! I would definitely suggest to come to here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"We told Mark exactly what we wanted and he made it..."

- S_underwood_1

We told Mark exactly what we wanted and he made it happen!! Was absolutely the easiest car buying I have ever experienced. Mark is very friendly and very understanding in what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"While I have purchased many cars from various..."

- todhammock

While I have purchased many cars from various dealerships, I must say Hellack Chevy in Davis Okla. was by far the best. I had to order my 2020 Corvette and I am beyond please that I chose this dealership. I live 150 miles away and could have chosen many of other dealers. Mike, Mike and Mark and the entire team will go beyond your expectations. I noticed they have a very clean and well managed facility, you will not just be another number. There was no pressure and they explained everything I needed to know upon taking delivery. I found them very up to date on current technology. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Norton
October 07, 2020

"Very good experience working with mark rogers at the Mike..."

- deloresmonetathchi

Very good experience working with mark rogers at the Mike Helleck Chevy dealership. He was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles. He answered all our questions And we were very satisfied. Thanks for making a vehicle purchase experience go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Hector was the best. He went so far above and beyond to..."

- Bryttniraines

Hector was the best. He went so far above and beyond to help us!! Made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results