About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Maroone Chevrolet North

4.6

128 Lifetime Reviews

1570 Auto Mall Loop, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920 Directions
Sales: (719) 309-4565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Mike Maroone Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- dmille8481

Mindy was great and went the extra mile to get my daughter’s 2018 Chevrolet Cruze. She explained all the features of the car to her. Pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Aumiller
October 09, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Lb

We enjoyed the no pressure friendly service we received! Our salesman Dajuan was extremely professional and personable. Dajuan went above and beyond throughout the entire process. The gentleman we worked with in finance was professional and fun! We were there late in the evening and we were never rushed the staff ensured we received top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dajuan
September 25, 2018

"Warranty"

- Unhappy customer

I purchased this car from the Al Serra dealership which was then purchased by Mike Maroone. In the original purchase I was given a four-year warranty so naturally when my tire sensor light went out I brought it to the dealership. Come to find out that the warranty does not transfer with the purchase of a dealership. What?? Won't be bringing it back here again after all nothing's covered still have a year-and-a-half left on the original warranty. Not a happy customer. The technician that worked on my car was extremely apologetic and tried to get the service manager honor the warranty which he would not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Hinz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- aworldadventure

We drove an hour to go look at a vehicle they had on the lot and after such a positive experience with everyone there, we would gladly make the drive again if we needed another vehicle. We highly recommend them. They are professional and not pushy like typical sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mondo, Corey, christian
May 18, 2018

"going back"

- Billymadiok

Had an unexpected service visit yesterday. I did not have an appointment but Dave got me in right away. I told him I cant be without my truck, and I would wait. They moved me to the front of the line. Was a bad sensor. Had it replaced and down the road in about an hour, with no money out of pocket, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin
March 12, 2018

"First Problems Thwn They Fixed It"

- Zach S.

I bought a truck here and immediately had issues with it. I brought the truck back and the sales team really took care of me. They made it right and they were very professional. I would go back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hawpe
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet North responded

We're pleased our team took good care of you and made things right. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

November 05, 2017

"Rad Radiator Experience"

- RedwingNut

2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayson Mccloy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"outstanding, best experence We have had in buying in 60 yrs"

- G&L D

The sales consultant Johnny Hawpe was the most helpful answered all our million questions and spent a lot of time showing us all the details of the car. The Manger Wayne Moore was also very helpful, even kept our puppy Brad while we test drove the car. It was a pleasant day no high pressure just sincere help in selecting the right car. Financing was quick and pleasant added to the great experience we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hawpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Frizzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Peregrine Traverse buyer

Mindy was fantastic! Great buying experience. Do not like to buy cars but she made it a very good experience. Very accommodating to my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Aumiller
August 19, 2017

"Always doing the best they can"

- ELVISandME

Timely, efficient and aiming to please. Been a customer there for 13 yrs. Pricey - guess can not be helped. But happy with service. Bought 2 cars there under previous ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hinz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Klever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brayson Mccloy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results