Back

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont

Longmont, CO

4.2
2,208 Reviews

235 Alpine St

Longmont, CO

80501

Directions
Sort by

2,208 Reviews of Mike Maroone Ford Longmont

September 03, 2022

I've reported them to The Federal Trade Commission and ODI. I took my daughter's vehicle into the Maroone Ford dealership in Longmont, CO for a recall-related issue. I was told by the dealership we are More

by anamcaracat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Anderson
July 21, 2022

I bought my Ford truck at Mike Maroone Ford. As another commenter wrote, the Quick Lane staff are not good at letting a customer know when repairs need to be made so they could be made at the ti More

by Arawhiti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
July 18, 2022

Maroone Longmont team was amazing throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Maroone Longmont to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle in the area. More

by jmigoya19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan & Donovan , Anthony Nieto
Jul 20, 2022 -

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Mike Maroone Ford Longmont, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 11, 2022

I wish I could give the service department zero stars. I purchased my vehicle new from Maroone Ford and for the most part it went smoothly and I was treated a s a valuable customer. The problems started w More

by alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vico Antillion
Jul 13, 2022 -

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont responded

Hi Alan, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. Please give us a call at (303) 776-3600 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

June 15, 2022

I came from San Diego and this place is by far the best dealership I have been to in Denver! Make sure to ask for Steve formby in sales. He went above and beyond and was very helpful. Thank your More

by Angelonmts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Formby
Jun 16, 2022 -

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Mike Maroone Ford Longmont, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 04, 2022

Knocked it out of the park! Best deal on a 2022 Escape PHEV.........especially for an out of state buyer! Bartley was awesome, always keeping me informed of the status of the More

by chrisusn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bartley Meade (sales), Andre (Finance)
Jun 06, 2022 -

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 05, 2022

I purchased a 2015 Ford F150 from this dealer in 2021. They performed a recall repair on the driver side door and shortly after that the door started falling off. The vehicle also started leaking oil wi More

by thatboulderguy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Berry
Mar 07, 2022 -

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Mike Maroone Ford Longmont. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please give us a call at (303) 776-3600 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

February 02, 2022

I bought a 2019 Mustang and it had a synchro go out in the transmission. It sat there for over a month and a half and when I got it back the Ceramic coating on my paint job was ruined. I left work early t More

by ken.banks73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli Frick, Vico Antillion, Chris Rusk, Pat Grooms, Curt Abernatha, Anthony Nieto
January 11, 2022

Anthony and his people did an awesome job working with me even during these crazy times! Highly recommend all the people down there. More

by Dbelohlavy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nieto
October 02, 2021

Chris Orlando was amazing to work with! He bought my Lexus for a price that I was very happy with. I wanted to sell locally, and Chris made the process painless. In and out in less than 30 minutes. He t More

by CabinFever70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Orlando
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Ford Longmont responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,208 results