About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Miller Hyundai

4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

2007 W Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, Illinois 61615 Directions
Sales: (309) 693-1222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Mike Miller Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"New Purchase"

- krstokes14

I enjoyed my sales experience with Mike Miller and team. My salesman, Chase Wilkens, was very flexible and accommodating. He spent a lot of time going over the car and all its details. There was no pressure and he was very focused on meeting all my needs. This was my third purchase from this dealer and I will continuecoming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Wilkens
December 14, 2017

"New Purchase"

- madsendm

All of staff were very friendly. They worked to meet our expectations and provided us a quality car that we look forward to servicing with them for many years to come. Rodney has made multiple phone calls to follow up and make sure that everything is OK with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Rodgers
December 10, 2017

"Customer Service"

- flipjdn

Each person I talked to was very kind and seemed to just be looking to help me get a car when I needed it. I felt that the professionalism I experienced was fantastic, and I'm glad my first new car purchase was through Mike Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Rodgers
December 08, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- jhighfill3

Both the salesman and Finance department people were super to deal with . The price was fair for the Peoria area , and the service department has always done right by us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2017

"Reeves Hyundia Elantra"

- sreeves91

Great dealership, love the new Elantra stylish, great mpg, lots of safety options, and lots of great options heated seat sunroof Apple car play etc, had great experience working with AJ took all the time we needed find new car, very knowledgeable, fun to work with, and great with kids. Plan on working with AJ in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Joseph AJ
November 23, 2017

"Survey"

- b.mccaw

We had very good service and we were pleased with the knowledge Chase had about our car. This is the second car that we have purchased from Mike Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Wilkins
November 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- claytender1

Best buying experience as usual, Mike Miller autopark is the only place I would go to buy a car and clay is the only salesman I would buy off of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Anthony Ryan kneer
November 17, 2017

"Mike Miller cares"

- gkeppinger

Mike Miller cares, Service is fast professional and they will work with you. I have been dealing with Mike Miller since 2016 and I have no complaints about the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fries did not work with Mary Walsh.
November 12, 2017

"New car purchase"

- tgibster

Randy was very helpful and nice to work with. I enjoyed the car buying experience. I would recommend Randy to all of my friends. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Acevedo
November 02, 2017

"Rick Loy"

- rloy

Could not be happier with the purchase of our new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport vehicle. 1st class dealership, everyone was so professional. Our salesman Rodney Rodgers met all of our expectations thru the whole process of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results