About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Miller Hyundai

4.9

216 Lifetime Reviews

2007 W Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, Illinois 61615 Directions
Sales: (309) 693-1222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Mike Miller Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Mike Miller cares"

- gkeppinger

Mike Miller cares, Service is fast professional and they will work with you. I have been dealing with Mike Miller since 2016 and I have no complaints about the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fries did not work with Mary Walsh.
November 12, 2017

"New car purchase"

- tgibster

Randy was very helpful and nice to work with. I enjoyed the car buying experience. I would recommend Randy to all of my friends. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Acevedo
November 02, 2017

"Rick Loy"

- rloy

Could not be happier with the purchase of our new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport vehicle. 1st class dealership, everyone was so professional. Our salesman Rodney Rodgers met all of our expectations thru the whole process of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Rogers
November 02, 2017

"Dunkin’s Review"

- davedunkin

As stated before Geoff Caldwell made our experience very enjoyable and guided us adroitly through the process of the purchase of s new vehicle ... would buy another car through this dealership and recommend to anyone I know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Caldwell
November 02, 2017

"Mike Miller Hyundai, Peoria IL"

- kellie.hedge

Mike Miller made my car buying experience painless. Much better experience than I have had in the past at other dealers. I felt that all the staff I encountered was in it for me!! Hands down will not go anywhere else ever again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Wilkins
October 27, 2017

"my 2017 Sonata"

- lamarx7

I am pleased that I decided to visit that Sat. After a short time with Rodney I decided not to look elewher for my vehicle. Three weeks I have had my Sonata and am completely satisfied. Kudos Mike Miller Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Review"

- rhouse1983

Not happy. Too many extra trips, extra calls asking me how my car was, waiting time to sign papers. Got the run around. I won't buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 26, 2017

"Chase did a great job!"

- mark.t.cooke

Was looking for a vehicle earlier in the year and Chase was great to work with and there were no hard feelings when I had decided to keep my vehicle at that time. I got in touch with him when my vehicle needs changed and he was prompt working with me and even came back out to the dealership and stayed later than expected to get me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
October 22, 2017

"Pleased w/ overall experience"

- sioesun

I am pleased with the overall experience buying this car. The salesman, Aaron Joseph, was very easy to work with. He provided no pressure and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Joseph
October 19, 2017

"Happy with service"

- ms3578

The staff at Mike Miller were efficient, friendly and professional. They were creative in thinking up solutions for my loan and were patient while I was on the phone with insurance. I would definitely return to them for a car purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fries, Mike Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results