About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Reed Chevrolet

4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

1559 E Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, Georgia 31313 Directions
Sales: (912) 876-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Mike Reed Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Oil change"

- Joker

Service was well done, and fast. Wait time was a little long, but maybe it was just busy. I needed an engine air cleaner but they had none in stock. In their defense no body else has one either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
August 02, 2018

"Sservice"

- Tsauls

The service department was friendly.and fast..Debbie Boatright very friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond services my car. Very skillful and fast mechanics .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Boatright, Jorge ? ( Horhay )
July 31, 2018

"Had my truck serviced"

- Plustiano

Awesome experience! Debbie is great to work with. She got my truck in and out in good time. Service tech was great too. Jorge finished the truck and gave me all the info I needed regarding my service. A+ Great Job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie and Jorge
July 23, 2018

"Could not ask for better service"

- Reggie

I have been using Mike Reed for all of my services for GM vehicles. Very polite and and pleasurable to speak with. Always provide very good advice and excellent services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cline
July 13, 2018

"Great"

- Angelwomen

Caring group of individuals, with compassion and making your purchase as stressful as can be. Just purchased my 3 vehicle from Mike Reed. Now that should say volume.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris Lustiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Laboy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr Roberts
July 13, 2018

"I would only use this dealership if I had too!"

- Chevyislife

They are not customer service friendly! They don't care about the customers only the money. I waited for 6 hours to find out what was wrong with my car. This is my second visit here. The last time it took them 8 days to fix my filler nossel that should have only taken 2 days!! This place is horrible if you want a Chevy go to anywhere else but here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry
July 10, 2018

"Excellent Sales staff"

- zchristensen

This is my second time I have bought a car from Mike Reed. The sales staff were excellent. They were helpful without being pushy both times. I enjoyed my experience, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Laboy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chis Nunn
July 09, 2018

"Great Experience!,"

- Chawaiian808

Coming to Mike Reed's Service Department has and is always a great experience. Robert Cline provides the best care for our needs and is very professional. He is a man of his words, and we extend our fullest trust and confidence in him that he will not steer us wrong in any way, shape or form. He provides the greatest care and more than anyone could ask for. Robert and his Technicians are reasons why we will return and will continue to return to receive maintenance actions with Mike Reed's Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cline
June 28, 2018

"Sales service"

- wilford

The salesman was very professional and polite. He was willing to take the time to address all of my questions and concerns. The support staff was courteous and prompt. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
May 22, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Workerdoug123

Very helpful getting my truck fixed there. They was great taking care of everything me working out of town was a plus. Getting it b a ck as quickly as possible was a plus also I would recommend this dealer to anyone thanks again for th e good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Laboy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Sylvester
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results