Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Reed Chevrolet

4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

1559 E Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, Georgia 31313 Directions
Call (912) 876-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Mike Reed Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2020

"Very Happy with my service appointment. Made an..."

- Plustiano

Very Happy with my service appointment. Made an appointment for a recall and dropped off the truck the night prior, well got a call at 9 in the am the next day and truck was done. Offered to pick me up , which they did and was on my way in no time. Robert and Team were great and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert cline
May 08, 2020

"A few positive opinions about this car dealer is that the..."

- NGMO175

A few positive opinions about this car dealer is that the staff is friendly. This car dealer is that they provide car shuttle to your home or work. This car dealer is also washes the outside of your vehicle. The only negative opinion I have of this car dealer is that the service dept does not open on weekends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie in quick line and Billy shuttle driver
April 27, 2020

"Received Wrong information. "

- DamienWilliams76

My wife and I visited Mike Reed Chevy because we saw they had a 2019 Chevy Blazer RS. When we arrived the staff was very friendly. The had two vehicles ready for my wife and I to test drive. Once we came off the test drive. We were informed that the blazer we test drove which was quoted at 34.000 was now 41.000 dollars. We were not told they didn't have any 2019 Chevy Blazer RS. This vehicle qualified for the 0% interest for 84 months with 120 days of no payments. If I knew they didn't have what I was looking for I would've stayed home. I don't think I'll be returning to Mike Reed. Great stuff but can't get pass the missed information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 12, 2020

"Mike Reed and his aweseome team go above and beyond to..."

- Beriahbarak

Mike Reed and his aweseome team go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want! He himself comes to greet and thank you for your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Humphrey
5.0
Other Employees : Edward Rahming, Mike Reed
March 03, 2020

"This dealer has the best customer service in any dealer..."

- Borjaluis92

This dealer has the best customer service in any dealer I've been in. Very impressed with the staff and accommodations they offer and will definitely bring my business here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie. Great service!
February 12, 2020

"I was pleased with help from Mike Reed and Thomas Greer..."

- Jennifer

I was pleased with help from Mike Reed and Thomas Greer getting new car. They help me alot and show me a login the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Greer
February 11, 2020

"Outstanding Staff, very friendly, and knowledgeable"

- Happy Customer

11 Feb 2020 I brought my car to Mike Reed Chevrolet, and Robert Cline was vert nice and eager to assist me. I love the staff. They are nice and considerate of the customers needs. They know their business. Robert loves helping people. Nice work environment and always with a smile. Keep up the good work Robert you are indeed a great asset to the company. Thanks again for your help.. Patricia Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Debbie
January 29, 2020

"Great staff, very friendly & knowledgeable Clean..."

- jeremy Clark

Great staff, very friendly & knowledgeable Clean workplace, restrooms & waiting area Professional atmosphere very courteous Got offered a ride while we waited if we had somewhere to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Boatright
December 11, 2019

"Robert did exactly what he said he would do . Take care..."

- Russell E

Robert did exactly what he said he would do . Take care of the warranty issues that another Dealer (Dan Vaden )wasn’t willing to help me with on my new Chevy 2500. Super Service and Great Follow Through. Thanks a million Mike Reed Staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Debbie
December 10, 2019

"Awesome service from Henry to the technician Travis...."

- Debbie

Awesome service from Henry to the technician Travis. Rebuilt my whole front end plus Alignment and shocks. I’m very pleased with all the hard work. I will return for other needed work shown to me. My truck rides like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Humphrey
5.0
Luis Laboy
5.0
Other Employees : Both service advisors Henry and Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results