Back

Mike Shaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Greeley, CO

3.4
375 Reviews

2501 35th Avenue

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 375 reviews

June 06, 2021

I’m in the market to upgrade my truck I went to look at a truck at 10:30 at night someone said I need to leave the premises and that police have been dispatched. Only dealership I now know to do this lost an More

by silverado054power
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Closed
April 09, 2021

Daryl was an excellent salesman. No pressure and buyer friendly. Straightforward and paid attention to our needs/wants. Makes sure buyer is happy with purchase. More

by kjbraun76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Griego
February 03, 2021

The service is very poor they need different sales people and better mechanics in that dump of a dealership look else were for your next car this place is a rip off More

by Mike Donehoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Zeller
December 29, 2020

Frankie is nice kind and generous and is willing to help others out on getting good deals for customers and while doing his job he is willing to help out other employees with customers also. More

by Megan A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Cisneros
November 30, 2020

Worked with Ray Martinez on the purchase of a new Grand Cherokee. I was straight up with Ray that I was shopping multiple dealers in the Denver area via email and he understood that. He was never pushy and More

by katom250f
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stepisnik, Raymond Martinez
September 20, 2020

I purchased a 2016 Ram 3500. I was also sold an Extended Warranty. I had the truck less then 2 months and less then 2,000 miles when check engine light came on. Transmission was not working properly. 13 More

by Doran
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hovey
June 16, 2020

After reviewing many of these reviews. I believe that communication is a significant area of deficit within the sales team. We went in to buy a new Jeep Wrangler last Saturday and ended up signing for a More

by supermommysarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Radlick, Tyler Stoughton
April 23, 2020

Great service! Buying my Jeep was quick and easy, Jason was my guy and was very helpful and patient. This is our third vehicle through them, and about to get a fourt More

by lpachl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Barraza
April 17, 2020

Friendly, personable & relatable. Totally himself & you can tell God made him for this line of work! He is knowledgeable about the features of different vehicles and takes the time to walk you through how More

by Jennings Jeep 2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Radlick, Jason Barraza, Bryan Slaymaker
January 22, 2020

Service department I have purchased two vehicles from Elway dodge in Greeley. The sales staff has been great but service department is not. From the very first time I wa More

by mmccartney83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Colglazier, Joe Saucedo
11 - 20 of 375 results