Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Shaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Greeley, CO

3.3
374 Reviews

2501 35th Avenue

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 374 reviews

January 21, 2022

When I purchased the vehicle it had the airbag light on which I brought up with Daryl and he agreed and wrote into the contract that they would fix it and he said they would reach out to me the following w More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Griego
October 17, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying a used Subaru for my husband and lease buy out for my car. More

by Kamala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 14, 2021

Butter beware!! I went in knowing I was upside down on my loan and decided to purchase a newer vehicle with lower miles. They offered me half of what was owed on my loan, so I thought it was a good deal. Wel More

by bhansel2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Martinez
1.0
September 28, 2021

They were great very friendly and so helpful I definitely would refer to family and friends More

by Zzac34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Maley
5.0
September 18, 2021

My new Challenger, bought in December 2020, has been in the Svc. Dept. for almost two months straight now with a transmission issue. Will update soon but caution potential Dodge buyers to think twice befo More

by code6male
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hovey
1.0
Bryan Slaymaker
3.0
Raymond Martinez
1.0
September 09, 2021

My new Challenger, bought in December 2020, has been in the Svc. Dept. for almost two months straight now with a transmission issue. Waiting on parts??? Will update soon but caution potential Dodge buye More

by BlackSRT8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hovey
1.0
Bryan Slaymaker
3.0
Raymond Martinez
3.0
August 19, 2021

Givi was Great to work with. He didn’t pressure us, was very friendly, professional and courteous and did not rush us at all. We didn’t work with anybody else, only him, but his name is not one of the ones More

by Terri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Givi
August 06, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, from the time I walked in to the time I left. Jason was very helpful and drove the car I purchased to my house. More

by plattb290
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Barraza-Lucero
July 31, 2021

I have bought tons of cars and trucks and worked at this dealership when it was owned by another company ! WARNING this service department is the worst of any dealership I have ever seen . 2 week oil chang More

by jedwardsfisher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 06, 2021

I’m in the market to upgrade my truck I went to look at a truck at 10:30 at night someone said I need to leave the premises and that police have been dispatched. Only dealership I now know to do this lost an More

by silverado054power
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Closed
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results