Search
Back

Mike Shaw Subaru

4.9

702 Lifetime Reviews

1650 W 104th Ave, Thornton, Colorado 80234
Call (720) 728-0905

703 Reviews of Mike Shaw Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"2019 Subaru Outback Limited "

- Rivertrance

Alex is a very friendly and extremely knowledgeable salesman. I felt no pressure to buy with no haggle. I would most definitely purchase a Subaru from Alex again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback!

March 25, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- hope

Very professional and friendly environment. Sales Person, detail service, finance office, Porter supervisor were all very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks Mike Shaw Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : kaan Oktar
Mar 25, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear your recent experience was a positive one!

March 23, 2019

"New Ascent!"

- subarumom85

I came in for scheduled maintenance on my beloved Forester and left with an amazing deal on a brand new Ascent! Believe me, this was not a result of high pressure sales. I was already considering doing this in a year or two, but Matt was able to take into consideration my needs and priorities to get me a deal that I truly couldn’t refuse. I was pretty emotional about giving up my Forester that I was by no means tired of, but with a kid and 3 dogs, the Ascent is just the best vehicle for me. What an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Goldie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nastassia Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear this, thank you so much for sharing!

March 22, 2019

"Not Your Typical Salesman"

- RM001

Ask for Matt Goldie when you go in to buy a Subaru! He genuinely cares about helping you find the perfect car. I'll recommend Matt to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Goldie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you again for sharing your recent experience, we appreciate your feedback!

March 22, 2019

"Awesome"

- Toddcerrone

The salesman was open honest and we appreciate it they were all nice and made us feel like they wanted us to know and love our new car spent the time to make sure we we happy with our choices .we can be sure that when we drove off we were ready.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Traczynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

March 21, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Ridesnow

Bought a Forester several weeks prior. Had engine problems. Austin and Dan went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Can't thank them enough for their help through this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you sharing, we appreciate the the update!

March 21, 2019

"Jamie and Dan did what was best for me. "

- Jessica bera

Jamie and Dan helped me through an unusual situation when it came to my current lease end. I appreciate the honesty and excellent customer service from both of them. Definitely ask for them when going to this location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Burk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Chu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing Jessica, we appreciate your feedback!

March 21, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Sasha0597

Everyone was very friendly and attentive from the moment we walked in. We live in Glenwood Springs and had been communicating with Clifford Swain and he was great to work with! He got us everything we wanted and more and was very patient and kind. I will be sending all friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear this Sasha. Thank you for traveling the extra distance to let us help with your recent purchase, we appreciate the opportunity!

March 20, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- MB_from_CO

I recently purchased a new Outback and I worked with Cliff. I wanted to buy a new car via email so I sent five dealerships emails detailing what I wanted. Cliff responded quickly, providing the details I asked for, and his price was the lowest. The decision to buy from Cliff was easy. When we finally met on the day I purchased the car, there were no surprises - no hidden fees, no "clear coat" fee, no "windshield protection"fee, no VIN etching fee, nothing. The price he gave me via email was the price of the car. It was a great experience. When I need a new Subaru in about 15 years (they last a long time!), I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Swaim III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Cliff. Thank you for taking the time to share and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 20, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- cecilholley

Matt Goldie was great! Quick, painless experience which is rare for most dealerships. He got me in exactly what I needed and passed on some fantastic knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Goldie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results