Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Shaw Subaru

Thornton, CO

4.8
1,007 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1650 W 104th Ave

Thornton, CO

80234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Greatly pleased with the Service Department at Mike Shaw..."

- alfonsogs59

Greatly pleased with the Service Department at Mike Shaw Thornton. ALWAYS treated with the Utmost kindness and Respect. They go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. I always leave feeling Appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I couldn't speak more highly of Mike Shaw Subaru. Rob Oja..."

- FSchroeder

I couldn't speak more highly of Mike Shaw Subaru. Rob Oja (he goes by Oja) helped me find and purchase my Subaru Impreza in a matter of days. He's one of the most helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional sales consultants I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He let me go on multiple test drives, answered every question I had (and I had a lot), and most importantly helped me through all the paperwork and dealership jargon every step of the way. I honestly could not imagine a better experience than the one I had. If you ask for Oja, it will be the most stress free car dealership experience you'll ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Cliff has taken care of me and my family on several..."

- louishmoore2

Cliff has taken care of me and my family on several Subarus. From Outback’s to Impreza’s and Crosstrex and my two Ascents he has always been there for us. I picked up my new Pearl white with black interior Ascent today, it was such an awesome drive. I highly recommend Cliff. He has always been honest with us and helped educate us to get the very best features. I consider him to be our friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2021

"Excellent experience again with Cliff Swaim at this..."

- pjcjr

Excellent experience again with Cliff Swaim at this dealership. He got me exactly what I was looking for as usual. You know you have the right guy when he is stopped by people thanking him as we walked around the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Jamie Chu was SO HELPFUL and patient with our situation..."

- leavemealone

Jamie Chu was SO HELPFUL and patient with our situation and I had great conversations with her during our waiting time. I highly recommend Jamie as a sales rep to anyone who's looking for good guide for buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Jamie Chu is amazing!! She helped me get into another..."

- averyelikurtz

Jamie Chu is amazing!! She helped me get into another Subaru Outback after my original car was totaled. She’s an amazing human and I highly recommend seeing her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Jamie is awesome and efficient. Best sales lady in town..."

- louisebelnay

Jamie is awesome and efficient. Best sales lady in town highly recommend her. If your in market come see her for a new or use vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Keith Traczynski made this a great buying experience...."

- Jordan

Keith Traczynski made this a great buying experience. Start to finish, he made sure that we were taken care of. He offered an abundant amount of information, got me a great deal on my trade in, and didn’t let us leave the lot until he was 100% sure that we were satisfied and ready to hit the road in our new vehicle! We will be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Overall had a great experience working with Alex C on a..."

- Md1

Overall had a great experience working with Alex C on a 2021 Forester. Ive been sick of fixing up my old cars but always felt something new would be out of my price range. He was very transparent with options and worked to get me within my budget. Very responsive as well. I would highly reccomend Alex and the Mike Shaw team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jamie..."

- Sky

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Chu last Saturday. She was an absolute pleasure and was so sweet and caring. I was anxious about the whole situation because I'm coming up on a year of working from home and she went above and beyond to help ensure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. There are not enough words to express how wonderful the entire experience was for us and how fantastic Jamie was! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results