Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mike Shaw Subaru

4.9

946 Lifetime Reviews

1650 W 104th Ave, Thornton, Colorado 80234
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 946 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Amazing Experience!"

- Jessica O.

I highly recommend Zachary Elkin from Mike Shaw Subaru for anyone seeking their next vehicle! Zach went above and beyond to meet my needs and was always willing to communicate with me when I had questions. Not only was he knowledgeable about the vehicles and patient with my hesitations, but he was very kind and funny throughout the entire process. I was pleasantly surprised by my overall experience at this dealership and would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Keith Traczynski is a wonderful, gentle and intuitive..."

- Sassygrma2

Keith Traczynski is a wonderful, gentle and intuitive salesman. He met my granddaughter and me with a huge smile and open demeanor as we were searching for a first car as a college graduation present. He put us at ease by finding our requirements in pleasant conversation then patiently found four cars to test drive before we found the one. Keith went above and beyond to help us find a safe 2009 Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Great First Car Buying Experience "

- Jack B

I would 100% recommend Mike Shaw. This was the first time I bought a car, and they did everything they could to make the process easy and straightforward. The salesman I worked with, Cliff, did a great job of working within my fairly limited budget and finding me a car that runs perfectly and I'm happy with. Overall, it was a great experience and I would certainly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Great Dealership, responsive to needs"

- jmccross

I went into Mike Shaw Subaru today in a bad place, my vehicle had suffered from a catastrophic engine failure on I-70. Nathan and Anthony worked diligently to get me rolling in a new (to me) vehicle that same day at a great rate. I love my new car and both Nathan and Anthony provided top notch, friendly and attentive service. I would recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to give this dealership a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 30, 2019

"My family and I have purchased 15 vehicles from Mike Shaw..."

- John H

My family and I have purchased 15 vehicles from Mike Shaw Subaru and have been very well taken care of every time. Cliff Swaim is the family salesman. He has been at the dealership for 15 years and from day one has shown a passionate dedication to the total satisfaction of his clients. His product knowledge, honesty and his ability to surprise and delight sets him apart from other salespeople. God Bless Cliff and the entire team at Mike Shaw Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Pham got me a great deal and then checked in to make sure I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Jan 03, 2020 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share John, we appreciate your business over the years and looking forward to continuing to serve you and your family!

December 16, 2019

"Mike Mullen was a doll when I got my Toyota yaris! He..."

- lovlyday2day

Mike Mullen was a doll when I got my Toyota yaris! He helped me get a great fit for me! He walked me through the process as it was my first time financing a car. Thanks mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear it, thank you for sharing!

December 14, 2019

"Cliff at Mike Shaw has sold me my last two Subarus. He is..."

- LNelson

Cliff at Mike Shaw has sold me my last two Subarus. He is an excellent sales person and very professional. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and the service I was provided. I highly recommend Cliff and Mike Shaw. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate it!

December 10, 2019

"Purchasing an '13 legacy."

- Smithan4

Oja was a pleasure to work with. Took a little to get back to me in regards to warranty information had to speak with the manager. Otherwise, was informative about purchasing the car, scams to look for, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

December 07, 2019

"I just bought a 2020 Subaru. It was the BEST car buying..."

- crbircher

I just bought a 2020 Subaru. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. No stress, no pressure very easy! Thank you, Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your feedback!

November 30, 2019

"The 2 different times I have had service done with Mike..."

- Shelly

The 2 different times I have had service done with Mike Shaw Subaru, has been very enjoyable! The service department was very professional and the work done to my car was very well done! Thank you Mike Shaw Subaru!! Shelly G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share Shelly, we appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results