Back

Mike Shaw Subaru

Thornton, CO

4.6
1,071 Reviews

1650 W 104th Ave

Thornton, CO

80234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,071 reviews

January 25, 2023

I had already done 2 reviews right after we bought our new used car, a 2019 Honda HR-V. But I couldn’t find the reviews to “ADD AN UPDATE”. One the reviews wasn’t even written by me. The Sales Woman, Jaim More

by suzmtay0411
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chu, Josh Anderson
Jan 27, 2023 -

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I take these reviews seriously, so I regret to hear that you had a negative experience with the sales process and any lack of customer service. I would like to speak with you further about your experience. Please contact me at your convenience. Jeff Lombardo, General Manager, 303-438-7501

December 28, 2022

Our sales rep took such good care of us (as usual). This is car number four purchased from Mike Shaw Subaru with Cliff taking care of us. Mike Shaw takes great care of every customer regardless of thei More

by Stecina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Swaim III
November 20, 2022

The car market can be volitile at times and it's frequently difficult to get the right car for you. I can say with confidence that Mike Shaw has really got you covered in that regard. On top of that More

by Alexander M
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Swaim III, Randon Givens
November 12, 2022

Nathan helped me get the vehicle that I have been wanting for many years now! He was persistent and patient and super helpful throughout the whole process! If you are in the market for a vehicle and they hav More

by Alicia S
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hancock
November 05, 2022

I’ve been buying vehicles for a long time. I was in the car industry for years. Here’s the truth, it’s still stressful for me. So I am Always willing to buy from the dealership in AZ to buy. More

by Nathan Mayo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Clifford Swaim III
September 30, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. Keith made sure I was treated well and happy with my purchase. More

by Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Traczynski, Josh Anderson
September 29, 2022

Everyone at Mike shaw was great. Very quick service and we're good about finding out what I needed. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Traczynski
September 26, 2022

Keith made my purchasing experience very enjoyable and straightforward. Keith was excellent and knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. Even though we had to wait for the car, Keith’s communication More

by Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Traczynski, Frank Cruz
September 26, 2022

Cliff Swaim makes the car purchase a stress free experience. He is very knowledgeable about Subaru cars. He is organized and will answer any questions or concerns you might have. Acquiring a new car More

by pabloluna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Swaim III, Randon Givens
September 26, 2022

They were very helpful, thorough and took time to answer all my questions throughout the car buying process. More

by April gottschalk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Swaim III
1
...