Back

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Beaumont, TX

3.9
45 Reviews

1945 I-10

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

March 18, 2022

Great experience Tristen was friendly, professional and knowledgeable . My car buying experience was terrific. The process was smooth and uncomplicated More

by markrobtom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen
Mar 28, 2022 -

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words for Tristen! We are thrilled that he provided you with a smooth car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

December 15, 2021

I had my truck taken to the service department for check engine light and transmission stuck in 4th gear. After looking at it I talked with the mechanic and he explained he took care of a few recalls and wh More

by wrc1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt,
Jan 03, 2022 -

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with service because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Michael Noster General Manager 409-840-2614 mnoster@mikesmithdirect.com

Jan 03, 2022 -

wrc1972 responded

I tried calling the 409-840-2614 number and it says number is not valid.

November 26, 2021

Great service, everything very efficient. Offered snacks and drinks, transportation, and car was cleaner when received. More

by cparr1010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Nov 30, 2021 -

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 12, 2021

Made an appointment for 7am for 4 new tires and an alignment. I have been waiting almost 5 hours. I wouldn't recommend getting your car services here. Waiting 5 hours for can be frustrating. I ha More

by Sheriff5014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
May 17, 2021 -

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize your service took longer than expected because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Michael Noster General Manager mnoster@mikesmithdirect.com

March 17, 2021

I made an appointment with Mike Smith CJD for some recall notices I had on my 2017 Ram 2500. My appointment was made on Friday March 12,2021 for Tuesday March 16, 2021 at 7:00am. I dropped my truck off that More

by chrispad1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Mar 19, 2021 -

Mike Smith Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recall experience and not being communicated with properly, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. We appreciate your patronage to us. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Michael Noster General Manager mnoster@mikesmithdirect.com

June 11, 2020

Great experience with buying our new Jeep Wrangler! Richard Gipson took care of us! Sales Manager Dayton Goodman helped to make the deal we needed. More

by Tonya Sweat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gipson, Dayton Goodman
June 11, 2020

Great group of people to deal with. The don’t try to give you the run around Service, sakes, finance department work hard at getting things done fast and with high quality More

by Heffhenry70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henry (service), Dylan (sales)
June 04, 2020

A great experience from beginning to end when buying my new ram 3500. Ivey was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone. More

by rmelanconjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy, Finance guy
June 03, 2020

Awesome experience buying my 2500 Ram from Mike Smith in Beaumont. I have bought many vehicles but none with such ease. The salesman was easy to deal with and understood my needs and wants on the vehicle. S More

by JeffDT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Dayton
May 28, 2020

Husband and I came in looking for jeep to tow behind RV. The shopping experience was awesome! Seal the deal and left with our Jeep! More

by emae61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results