Back

Mike Ward INFINITI

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.8
318 Reviews
It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Mike Ward Infiniti we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Highlands Ranch, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Highlands Ranch, CO Infiniti dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

1800 Lucent Court

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 318 reviews

March 02, 2024

ASHLEY EXPRESSED THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF POLITENESS, PROFESSIONALISM, AND DESIRE TO PROMOTE AND COMPLETE THE OUT OF STATE SALE OF MY VEHICLE, PLUS TRANSPORTING AND PAPERWORK REQUIRED. LUKE WASKO ALSO More

by MARK MUIRHEID
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Rodriguez - Terrazas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : LUKE WASKO
February 09, 2024

Connor Kirk has been amazing at Mike Ward Infinity. He has gone above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. More

by brandon75miles
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Kirk
December 27, 2023

Ashley extends wonderful customer service & follow-up as well as follow through Liked the no pressure atmosphere & everybody who was involved in this transaction made it a pleasant & easy experience More

by Tina
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Banegas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Rodriguez - Terrazas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcus Decherd
November 28, 2023

Absolutely the best experience I have had at a dealership Ashley and staff went above and beyond to be professional and courteous with out the high pressure sales tactics. Definitely a cut above, congratulat More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Rodriguez - Terrazas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert
October 18, 2023

Mike Ward Infinity is a first class operation. I would definitely recommend them to others. More

by Quay
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Banegas
Nov 17, 2023 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind review.

Nov 17, 2023 -

Quay responded

My experience with Ricky in Sales and Elijah in Service was very professional. These two men were terrific. Went the extra mile and I know your company is very proud of them.

October 07, 2023

The GM called and said they would not cover anything as these are maintenance and not safety issues! Brakes,tie rods, cv joints and windows that get stuck open are not a safety issue! Hi guys We boug More

by ericgrosjean2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager, Ricardo the salesman, Bob the finance guy
September 12, 2023

Always a great experience. The folks at Mike Ward are knowledgeable and very service-oriented. I would recommend this dealership! More

by tgouge
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan and Andrew
Nov 06, 2023 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

September 07, 2023

The staff was prompt and efficient. The service waiting area was very clean. The wait time was accurate. And the pricing was comparable to other service shops. Although other shops don' More

by Knoxvillecindy512
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
Nov 06, 2023 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

We appreciate your service business, and hope to see you every time for your vehicles service needs.

August 30, 2023

Leased a car from Mike Ward Infinity and paid all dealer fees at start of lease. Infinity requires lease buyouts be done at Infiniti dealership. Had all financing and approval done at a credit union and wen More

by cheryl.carreon
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financing
August 17, 2023

Easiest car purchase ever. James took time for me to show all the features and benefits of the car along with warranties. Even after the purchase was completed, he still answ More

by bent
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gabrielson
1
...