Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Ward INFINITI

4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Lucent Court, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129 Directions
Sales: (303) 350-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Mike Ward INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Geniuine Car Buying Experience"

- MattPB

I had the most genuine and honest experience shopping for a car at Mike Ward Infiniti. Steven Patee was awesome, he was very kind and genuine and made the experience as stress free as possible. He was very organized and great with communication during the whole experience, from the test drive to handing me the keys to my new car! My girlfriend and I were very impressed by how genuine and honest he was with us the whole time. The following week after my purchase, I received a couple phone calls from Steven making sure everything was going well and if I had any questions or issues or anything. That was something that was greatly appreciated and it added to the already superb experience. Thank you Steven! I would also like to mention a positive interaction I had with both Chad Benoit and Steven Patee, they both gave me some great advice which helped me make a smart decision. I really appreciated their ability to “keep it real” with me to help me make a smart financial choice! Thank you both very much for that, seriously. Lastly a shout out to Kyle Hartman in finance for being kind and patient during the process of signing all the paperwork. He was also willing to work around my work schedule so I could get some last pieces of paperwork to him without making an extra trip down there. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Pattee, Chad Benoit, and Kyle Hartman
March 13, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Carsskiing

I worked with Steven Pattee and greatly appreciated his personable and low pressure approach. He did a great job of helping me determine the beat car for my needs. He diligently followed up without putting on the hard sell. It was by far the best car sales experience I’ve ever had and I would recommend working with Steven and Mike Ward Infiniti in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Pattee
March 08, 2019

"Everyone was great !"

- PhilSchn

Everyone at Mike Ward Infinity was very helpful. Steven Pattee went above and beyond to make sure everything was easy and helped me through every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Benoit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Pattee
February 27, 2019

"Steven Pattee best sales man ever"

- deverhard

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I have owned 4 Honda's in the past and we decided it was time to upgrade. We walked in and Steven Pattee greeted us at the door. From the first moment to the last Steven was there and was super helpful, kind and made the entire experience fun. Steven told is it would take 2 - 3 hours to complete the entire process...he was not lying! Took us 2 hours and 55 minutes to get out the door. Top tier service from everyone we dealt with today! Next time I buy a car I will most definitely be going back and dealing with Steven!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Pattee
February 26, 2019

"Steven Pattee, Sales Consultant is amazing !!!"

- ChrisCastlePines

I received outstanding service today at Mike Ward INFINITI in Highlands Ranch. Steven Pattee made the whole buying process a great experience. He is very refreshing to deal with in this industry. He was extremely thorough, professional, attentive and went above and beyond to give us exactly what we were looking for. Truly encourage everyone shopping for an INFINITI to contact Steven and experience the difference! John Zimmer, Manager also assisted and was wonderful !The entire dealership has an amazing team with excellent service in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Pattee
February 03, 2019

"Easiest car purchase I've ever had!"

- PhysicsChick58

Worked with Tyler Woodward - he was terrific! Emailed my interest in a vehicle - he had it ready and waiting for me when I arrived for a test drive. Absolutely NO pressure and I got what I had hoped for on my trade-in as well. This was the best, quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had - I will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Woodward
February 01, 2019

"Professional and on top of their game. "

- imjonwalsh

I had bought a QX50 elsewhere and it didn't have all the gadgets I wanted. I worked with Daniel Garza who anticipated my needs and and got me into a QX60 and stayed within my budget. He was prompt and on top of everything, even if I didn't have all my ducks in a row. It was painless and easy. I got the vehicle I wanted and would recommend both Daniel Garza and Mike Ward Infiniti to whomever is in the market. Can't say enough good things about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Garza; Kyle Hartman
January 30, 2019

"Jon k q50"

- Jon.kazimer

Tyler was an awesome guy to work with sales experience was nice quick and easy. All the help I got with my vehicle was top notch .would definitely send people that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler woodward
November 27, 2018

"Exceptional buying experience "

- sbrown1949

I bought my dream car from Bob Marnick with Mike Ward Infiniti and it was the best buying experience i have ever had. I inquired via internet, received a very nice and highly informative email just like I asked for. When I had additional questions, Bob called me on his day off and gladly answered my questions and arranged a test drive. Final trade-in/purchase was a piece of cake with only a brief discussion to find a very fair agreement. I have never had a buying experience this good. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Benoit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Marnick
November 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- GThomas60

Our salesman Jeffrey was great, low key. We knew what we wanted and he knew that but still gave us a couple of other options. We ended up with one of the options! The paperwork part was also very organized and relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Myers
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results