Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Ward INFINITI

4.7

248 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Lucent Court, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129 Directions
Call (303) 350-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Mike Ward INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"We had a good experience with Mike Ward Infinity...."

- Lisamunizrealestate

We had a good experience with Mike Ward Infinity. Everyone was helpful and Billy went beyond to helps us with the loan process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Garcia
November 12, 2019

"QX60 Purchase"

- ROBERT.W.PFEIL

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Infinity QX60 from Mike Ward. The experience was excellent. The sales person, Bob Marnick, was informative, patient and not pushy. We were comparing purchasing a Lexus or an Infinity. The space in the Infinity sold us the car, but it was Bob who was the deciding factor to buy from Mike Ward Infinity! I would recommend Mike Ward and Bob Marnick to anyone looking to purchase from Mike Ward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marnick
November 07, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- SARoberts03

I just want to give a shout out to Jeffrey Myers and Kyle Hartman for an amazing stress free experience purchasing a car for my daughter. This was the first time for my daughter and I to purchasing a car on our own. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Jeffrey is an amazing salesman I highly recommend asking form him. They had a really nice cappuccino machine a massage chair you can use while you sit and wait for the financing to be done. The dealer ship was really nice, clean and had a great atmosphere. We drove up from Colorado Springs to purchase a Infiniti G37x. With the service we received it was well worth the drive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Myers and Kyle Harman
November 05, 2019

"Very nice experience"

- Megan

Thoroughly enjoyed working with Matt at Mike Ward. Didn't expect to buy a car that day, but Matt and the team made the experience so enjoyable that we were hooked. Looking forward to working with them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Benoit
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Weinberg
October 04, 2019

"Used Car Sale"

- Mark

When buying a used car, you have to remember all dealers have to meet their (profit) margins, which makes some (more than others) really stubborn when negotiating price. Especially a facility like this - super posh and many employees which all need to be paid. I bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Edition with 83k miles for $15,600. I noticed a significant fluid leak which their on-site mechanic priced at $931 for repair, significant hail damage on the hood, and a faulty headlamp they priced at $180. Another fluid leak was later discovered which cost $506 to repair. They wanted $16k for the car, so only discounted $400 for roughly $4,000 in needed repairs including the hail damage. That's about the size of their margin so somewhat expected, but considering they probably only gave the previous owner half the sales price, it bordered on a swindle. And the $789 price tag for "Seller Handling" is highest I've seen, and should have been waved since I had all cash. This is all typical when dealing with an auto dealership, so Mike Ward Infiniti on Lucent Court in Highlands Ranch is nothing special. It's a nice car and I like it, but worth $20k in the end; NOT sure about that. I emailed Mike Ward at his personal email address about all this, including sending a car off his lot with a faulty headlamp. He actually has a presence there, but he never responded. He did send me a water bottle and some stale brownies though. The salesman Daniel Garza was great. Really a pleasure to meet and work with, and I highly recommend Daniel. I'm sure he did the best he could for me with management without cutting too much into his share. Mark Vosika Golden, CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Garza was Great
September 27, 2019

" Ask for Matthew Weinberg to assist you with your vehicle pu"

- Local

Mike Ward INFINITI is the only place I will dealership I will have business with. Excellent Sales and Service. Ask for Matthew Weinberg to assist you with your vehicle purchase. - Q50 and QX50 owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Crist
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Bob Marnick and Mike Ward Infinity were great!’"

- peggy

Bob was great from my 1st response to an ad! Totally responsive/ready to show me only what I asked for. Absolutely no high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marnick and Luke Wasko
September 09, 2019

"First class, pre AND post purchase!"

- Gerard L

My pre-owned purchase experience was quite the roller coaster ride; however a stable one in the hands of the Mike Ward Team. Every pre-owned car purchase is different, all handled case by case; in mine I worked with Matthew Weinberg and Scott Van Iten. These guys are incredible. The pre-owned BMW I purchased started having issues shortly after taking it home, they helped me sort it out right away; it took a few attempts to eradicate the issue but I think we finally got it! They were present the entire time, their attentiveness, integrity (again, post sale), and eagerness to get it right are truly unsurpassable. If you’re considering a car from these guys, stop reading and go see them. If you’re considering a car from somewhere else, stop reading and go see these guys at Mike Ward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Weinberg, his manager Scott Van Iten
August 13, 2019

"Finance Manager is super incompetent!"

- Kate M

Two reasons for the one star rating: The Finance Manager, Luke Wasko, is super incompetent and when buying a $27,000 used car they dont even give you a full tank of gas it's far from a luxury experience. It took us 6 hours to buy our car because of how painfully long it took Luke to complete our finances. Then he tried to get us to go with a different credit union just because it was "easier for him" than our requested one, which would have increased our rate by .25%. Once we finally sat down to sign the paperwork Luke was trying to up sell us on every possible warranty but he failed to even know the product. For example, he tried to up sell us on a $44/mth basic warranty without looking at the paperwork in front of him showing that our new car had a full warranty for 3 years. Then he tried to get us to pay for window tinting, again not realizing the car had tinted windows. The salesman, Steven, was great but everything out of his wheelhouse was a joke. I will never be back to any Mike Ward after seeing how they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Wasko
August 09, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- kathy59102

I can't say enough about the great experience we had - from Sales to Service. After our last dealer experience, we were considering other avenues for purchase - online, etc. But our experience at Mike Ward Infiniti changed all that. Matthew Weinberg was great to work with on our purchase. I had been to a couple other dealers earlier that day to look at some cars and either wasn't helped at all or pushed in a direction that I did not want to go. Matthew was very helpful and kind. I had a specific car that I had found online that I wanted to look at which he showed me, but also based on our conversation, suggested another car that he thought might be a great fit to take a look at. He was absolutely right - and I ended up purchasing the car. What I also appreciated was that regardless of whether you purchase a new or Pre-Owned car, Infiniti or other Pre-Owned brand, you are treated as a valued client. I experienced this both on the Sale from Matthew (as well as Chad and Luke from a purchase process perspective - they were both great as well), and from Service for the We Owe items. Oscar in service was fantastic and great to work with through the process. We will be in the market for a second vehicle yet this year and without a doubt will be going to Mike Ward Infiniti for the purchase. They truly make you feel like you are part of the family and all customers are valued and treated great. This truly made the difference for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Chad, Matthew
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results