Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Ward INFINITI

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.7
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1800 Lucent Court

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

265 Reviews of Mike Ward INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Great service, honest people, amazing cars! Thank you..."

- coreycooperstevens

Great service, honest people, amazing cars! Thank you Mike Ward; absolutely love hopping in my vehicle every time and enjoy the inflection point that is Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah, Andrew
January 29, 2021

"I have been coming to Mike Ward for over 4 years, and..."

- guy.ilalaole

I have been coming to Mike Ward for over 4 years, and just 2 months ago we purchased a QX60. During this entire time Bill Vogel has been our guy. He is professional, caring and makes you feel that he and the Mike Ward family will always take care of you. He is the role model for a service consultant at Mike Ward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vogel
January 23, 2021

"My Service Advisor, Arend, was very knowledgeable and..."

- Mary

My Service Advisor, Arend, was very knowledgeable and professional. He patiently explained what the problem might be with our sunroof and told me that it would need to be diagnosed. We were given a new Infiniti to drive while the work waas being done. I was surprised to see how fast the news came back. I was give several options for the repair instead of the usual hard sell. He mentioned that we also had a potential brake problem and told me, again what the problem was and suggestions for repair. I chose to have the suggested work done. I received a call the next morning letting me know that our car was ready to be picked up. We picked up our fixed and recently cleaned Infiniti. I WILL be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Arend
December 27, 2020

"Mike Ward Infiniti is simply the best in the city! I..."

- billycrawford54

Mike Ward Infiniti is simply the best in the city! I dealt with Bill Vogel in the Service department and he was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vogel
Feb 12, 2021 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Billie Vogel does such a great job in the service department, and we're glad you got to experience that!

December 26, 2020

"Billy in sales: Wonderful experience. No pressure, no..."

- wingspan100

Billy in sales: Wonderful experience. No pressure, no gimmicks. Very personable and attentive. Let the product sell itself and answered any questions that came up. Billy was great Jimmy in sales: Provided requested pictures and information in a very timely fashion via text. Bob in finance: very smooth, not stressful transaction. Explained options in a straight forward manner. I loathe car buying, but this was my first experience that I didn't dread, and actually enjoyed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Garcia, Jimmy, Bob Marnick
Feb 12, 2021 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

Wingspan100, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Ward INFINITI! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business, and look forward to continue to live up to expectation with your maintenance visits!

December 11, 2020

"Thanks to the great team at Mike Ward Infinity. Antonio..."

- David T.

Thanks to the great team at Mike Ward Infinity. Antonio Aguilar was curious, friendly, and made the process easy. A great deal, a great team with great products. Love the Q60S..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Aguilar
Dec 18, 2020 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2020

"A great sales team and a pleasant shopping experience..."

- Mujtabamarif

A great sales team and a pleasant shopping experience would highly recommend sales rep Billy Garcia @ Mike Ward Infiniti to friends and family for their next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Garcia
Dec 18, 2020 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

Hi Mujtabamarif, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

October 27, 2020

"Mike Ward service department are the best!! They are my..."

- Tess M

Mike Ward service department are the best!! They are my trusted advisors for my vehicle repairs! Love those guys! Thank you so much!! Tess M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arendt Macinko
Dec 18, 2020 -

Mike Ward INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 08, 2020

"To put it simply, I will never buy a vehicle from the..."

- Jeff Miller

To put it simply, I will never buy a vehicle from the Mike Ward dealerships and I will never buy an Infiniti or Nissan product. I was treated very poorly by the Mike Ward Infiniti service department. I leased an Infiniti Q60s Red Sport, and it had problems from the very beginning. The service department dismissed my claim that there was something wrong with the vehicle. The car lost power when climbing hills. I explained the problem to the service department, and I was told it was the normal function of the cruise control. After explaining that the car would not respond when I depressed the accelerator pedal, I brought the car in to be serviced and explained how they needed to test it on a long hill. I picked up the car the next day only to find out that they did not test it according to my instructions, and I was told that they couldn’t find anything wrong. (Of course not. They didn’t test it properly) I brought the car back a couple of weeks later with a video of the car malfunctioning. The head service technician watched the video and dismissed the fact that the car was malfunctioning. I was astonished! A 400 hp car that could not climb a hill and the service guy said, “That was the normal function of the car.” Again, I left the car to be tested by the service department. Again, I gave them instructions on how to test it to get a malfunction. And again, they gave me the car back without thoroughly testing it. Saying they could not find anything wrong. At this time being quite irate I knew that I had to come back with better evidence. And I did. This time I recorded the car malfunction and the car working properly in the same trip. The evidence was indisputable. They finally took me seriously. They called in a Regional Service Manager with a special computer (why they couldn’t just mail the computer to the dealership was beyond me). After the car sat at the dealership for over a month the Regional Manager arrived and, I was asked to ride along with the Regional Manager and the Service manager from Mike Ward to demonstrate the problem. For nearly 6 hours I drove the technicians around. The car did malfunction, but they wanted more data. So, we drove and drove some more. The result “50% loss of power and 50% loss of throttle response” per the service report. Next the battle with Infiniti began. After Infiniti admitted there was something wrong with the car, and could not fix it, they offered to repurchase the car. However, Infiniti wanted me to pay for the car, they called it a usage fee. Let me rephrase that: INFINITI WANTED ME TO PAY FOR A BROKEN CAR. With no other option and no help from Mike Ward, I had to get a lawyer. Infiniti was uncooperative to say the least. It took 8 more months before we settled. Infiniti finally gave me most of my money back but, I still had to pay a usage fee. Thanks to Mike Ward service the usage fee was higher than it should have been because they did not test it properly and would not admit there was something wrong. I was also promised by both Mike Ward and Infiniti that I would be compensated for my time driving the service managers around. I was not. And, thanks to the delay tactics by Infiniti and Mike Ward I also had to keep the car insured longer. Additionally, I purchased an extended warranty which was prorated based on how long I had the car. So, having the car longer meant I only received a partial refund on the extended warranty. This is truly an insult to the consumer. The car didn’t work. I wanted a 400hp sports car. They should have simply said “I’m sorry the car did not function as advertised and we will give you a refund.” Instead I was treated rudely, dismissed and forced to act against Infiniti. Infiniti and Mike Ward lost a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Benoit
1.0
Jason Crist
1.0
Peter Kim
1.0
John Zimmer
1.0
August 13, 2020

"Anthonio was great and made buying a new (to me) vehicle..."

- Fox

Anthonio was great and made buying a new (to me) vehicle easy. He went above and beyond anything that I expected. Buying a new vehicle was a new and scary experience for me and he walked me through it step by step making me more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthonio Aguilar
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results